or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite Room Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior with large bed Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrance Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Night View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast During Sunrise Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite (Living room) Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bathroom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bathroom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior Twin Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrance
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - On Trekking Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Car Rental
Area: Kalaw Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
friendly people relaxing close to nature

good value good breakfast spacious rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much.We were greeted warmly despite arriving at 4am.The hotel was hard to find in the dark. you need a bike taxi from the bus stop.once you know the way it only takes 10 minutes from the town. we had a very spacious room with hot water always available in the shower. The staff were helpful and I would happily stay there again.
Stanislav C. Groups Germany, January 28, 2014
very good

room, staff, omelette
10
Omelette for breakfast was the best in MM! Staff very friendly and flexible
Mathilde P. Couples France, January 27, 2014
Don't miss this lovely place

friendly staff, charming bungalows,
10
Awesome stay at Nature Land Hotel II thanks to very friendly and attentive staff,especially the owner, charming spatious bungalows in a nice setting. The bungalows are comfy and clean, the terrace where we can have breakfast is great... What can we say, it's the best place where we stayed in 5 months in south-east Asia. Accomodation standards are quite poor in Myanmar, but Nature Land Hotel is really something else! The owners speaks good English and is always there to help with the nicest smile.
Helga R. Couples Germany, January 26, 2014
Very helpful people

Friendly personal and nice setting
7.7
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
exceptional place, great location and staff.

gorgeous valley location, the brilliant staff and the spacious lodges.
9.3
From star to finish we had a fantastic four nights. Away from the noise and dust of the town centre this hotel is a real gem.The lodges are big and we got a seperate lounge, big triple bedroom, good sized bathroom and a sun terrace. Breakfast and evening meals were excellent,there were bikes to hire and other transport happily organised. Our laundry was completed to the suggested standard. In Kalaw this is the place to stay.
Genevieve G. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Only good words for this hotel ;-)

Superb service and great new rooms!l
9.3
Superb service. The hôtel is located at 10 minute walk from the bus stand, i think it's totally worth making the extra effort to walk there..the couple who run the place are very professional and they are always keen to help and get feed backs. It's a nice location if you are planning to go trekking for few days around Kalaw as it's on the way to the trails. enjoy
R H. Couples Netherlands, January 13, 2014
great stay, extremely friendly staff, 2012 built

new accommodation, quiet area, helpfull start, great breakfast /view over valley
9.7
The owner's Brother has nature land 1, so the Family are langer in The hotel business. He opened the 7 chalet hotel in 2012, so everything is brand new. The owner has good recommendations for trekking: Sams family,and A1 trekking. We did a two trekking around kalaw - gruelling on the legs but Don't miss it!
Tamara S. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2014
nice hotel

quiet, clean, friendly and helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay.staff very helpful and friendly. A bit out of town thus more quiet. A 10' walk downhill to the small town. Big spacious rooms, very clean.
Nichola C. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Hotel was fantastic. Staff superb. So welcoming

Staff, breakfast, service
9
They collected us from airport some 30kms away even though flight was delayed 2hours. Breakfast was great, the kids well and truly satisfied. They were generous with their time and expertise. The facilities were very good. Room was big, bed very comfortable and huge too. Just a great was to start our trip.
Andrea D. Couples Italy, December 30, 2013
Good value

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is located outside town, however still in walking distance. Good value for money, nice rooms, friendly staff, great view. Good experience. Cold during the night and early morning, ask for additional blanket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite RoomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior with large bedNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntranceNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Night ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast During SunriseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite (Living room)Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BathroomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BathroomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - SuperiorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior TwinNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntranceNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - On TrekkingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Car Rental


AS-AGWEB-3A08