or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Night View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast During Sunrise Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - On Trekking Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Car Rental Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrance Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Guest Room Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bathroom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Guest Room Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast Area
Area: Kalaw Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (49)
Sort by:
Ulf K. Couples Germany, October 5, 2014
ok but bed sheets not too clean

cheap and bungalow style
6.7
good stay but noth. special. bed sheets not clean even by Asien standards, bathroom wet since leakung pipe
Eveline D. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2014
Excellent place between flowers

Friendly and helpful staff, basic English speaking. The bungalows are super, lots of space. Quit location.
9.3
We stayed 3 nights which was great. The hotel is just outside town, but easy to walk. The staff is young, happy and helpfull. They seem to have 1 key of each bungalow, so if you take your key out, your bungalow will not be cleaned. Allso the food was goed and breakfast delicious.
Julia S. Couples Germany, May 21, 2014
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9.7
Felice V. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2014
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9.3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Kari B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Quaint and unique

Clean, quiet and lovely location
7
Wonderful little place, with unique buildings nestled in the hills. Basic, but quirky.
Nathan W. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Average

Peaceful location, early check-in, friendly staff
4.7
The peaceful location with friendly staff made up for the dirty bed sheets and below average cleanliness of the bungalow.
Luite B. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Supurb place with bungalows

Bungalows very comfy, nice staff, at walking distance to town centre
9.7
Very pleasant stay. We were surprised by the setting of the bungalows. Spacy and comfortable. Staff very helpfull. Place to relax. Easy access to town centre with restaurants and market. Nice walks close by.
Chris A. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Quiet, great staff and friendly dogs

Breakfast, staff and dogs, beautiful location
8.7
We had a great time at nature land hotel, the staff were extremely helpful, breakfast was amazing and the friendly dogs made it fell like a home stay visit.
Monica S. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
New peaceful and clean lodge

Great staff, peaceful surroundings, great trekking
9.3
We enjoyed 3 nights in one of the suites. It was a large space for 2 people with a wonderful patio that got a lot of sun throughout the day. Nay, the manager of the lodge and son of the owner, was exceptional. He was always willing to help us with whatever we needed - booked us with an excellent guide, Komin, through the hills and forest around the town; had dinner delivered to our lodge one night; and booked massages for us that we also enjoyed in our room. Although this place is not in the main part of town it's a quick 10 min walk there and is quite peaceful. The internet only works on the breakfast area and is pretty slow, but it's not the lodge's problem (it's a problem in most cities in Myanmar). We would stay here again.
Vaclovas C. Couples Lithuania, February 10, 2014
good treking

good stay for treking
8.3
We stayed 3 nights. Staf organized our pick up at 2-30AM, thanks. Good place for treking, because the hotel is on the treking road. Nice and impressive Cave temple. Town is small and no activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Night ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast During SunriseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - On TrekkingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Car RentalNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntranceNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Guest RoomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BathroomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Guest RoomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3C05