Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite Room Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior with large bed Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrance Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Night View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast During Sunrise Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite (Living room) Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bathroom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bathroom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior Twin Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - View Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrance
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - On Trekking Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Car Rental
Area: Kalaw Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (45)
Sort by:
Julia S. Couples Germany, May 21, 2014
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9.7
Felice V. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2014
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9.3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Kari B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Quaint and unique

Clean, quiet and lovely location
7
Wonderful little place, with unique buildings nestled in the hills. Basic, but quirky.
Nathan W. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Average

Peaceful location, early check-in, friendly staff
4.7
The peaceful location with friendly staff made up for the dirty bed sheets and below average cleanliness of the bungalow.
Luite B. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Supurb place with bungalows

Bungalows very comfy, nice staff, at walking distance to town centre
9.7
Very pleasant stay. We were surprised by the setting of the bungalows. Spacy and comfortable. Staff very helpfull. Place to relax. Easy access to town centre with restaurants and market. Nice walks close by.
Chris A. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Quiet, great staff and friendly dogs

Breakfast, staff and dogs, beautiful location
8.7
We had a great time at nature land hotel, the staff were extremely helpful, breakfast was amazing and the friendly dogs made it fell like a home stay visit.
Monica S. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
New peaceful and clean lodge

Great staff, peaceful surroundings, great trekking
9.3
We enjoyed 3 nights in one of the suites. It was a large space for 2 people with a wonderful patio that got a lot of sun throughout the day. Nay, the manager of the lodge and son of the owner, was exceptional. He was always willing to help us with whatever we needed - booked us with an excellent guide, Komin, through the hills and forest around the town; had dinner delivered to our lodge one night; and booked massages for us that we also enjoyed in our room. Although this place is not in the main part of town it's a quick 10 min walk there and is quite peaceful. The internet only works on the breakfast area and is pretty slow, but it's not the lodge's problem (it's a problem in most cities in Myanmar). We would stay here again.
Vaclovas C. Couples Lithuania, February 10, 2014
good treking

good stay for treking
8.3
We stayed 3 nights. Staf organized our pick up at 2-30AM, thanks. Good place for treking, because the hotel is on the treking road. Nice and impressive Cave temple. Town is small and no activities.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
friendly people relaxing close to nature

good value good breakfast spacious rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much.We were greeted warmly despite arriving at 4am.The hotel was hard to find in the dark. you need a bike taxi from the bus stop.once you know the way it only takes 10 minutes from the town. we had a very spacious room with hot water always available in the shower. The staff were helpful and I would happily stay there again.
Mathilde P. Couples France, January 27, 2014
Don't miss this lovely place

friendly staff, charming bungalows,
10
Awesome stay at Nature Land Hotel II thanks to very friendly and attentive staff,especially the owner, charming spatious bungalows in a nice setting. The bungalows are comfy and clean, the terrace where we can have breakfast is great... What can we say, it's the best place where we stayed in 5 months in south-east Asia. Accomodation standards are quite poor in Myanmar, but Nature Land Hotel is really something else! The owners speaks good English and is always there to help with the nicest smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite RoomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior with large bedNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntranceNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Night ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Breakfast During SunriseNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite (Living room)Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BathroomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BathroomNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - SuperiorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Superior TwinNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ViewNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntranceNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ExteriorNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - On TrekkingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Car Rental


AS-AGWEB-3A07