Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nature's Village Resort

Talisay City, Talisay City, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Bathroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Suite Room Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Surroundings Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Garden Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Car port Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Kiddie pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big Pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big Pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud House Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mudhouse
Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud House Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Library Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Business Center Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Signage Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift Shop Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift Shop Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior
Area: Talisay City Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Remedios M. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
NOT SATISFIED WITH MY P3,000/DAY ROOM

location, food, service of staff
5.7
I was mostly INCONVENIENCED because of the "pool of water" inside my room due to rain water coming in from the walls. It scared me most of the time since i was afraid to SLIP due to my injured foot. The least management could have done was offer me other special arrangements (like free meals, etc) because of this condition. I went to the front desk to speak with the Manager but she/he was not available at that time. Until now i feel cheated as i paid P3,000.00/day during my stay yet i was inconvenienced most of the time. I am hoping to hear from the management of this hotel after this survey. Thank you.
Report this review
Donald D. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
ok get away

quiet
6
Report this review
Douglas E. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2015
A lovely retreat

The grounds were beautiful, lush and green. The hotel was beautiful and rustic and the food in the restaurant was amazing. We stayed for two days and loved it so much we extended or 5 more days.
9.7
Light construction and remodeling going on during our stay....making some nice improvements and needed updating.
Report this review
Patrick C. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Outstanding & most amazing place

# 1 food in all my stay in the Philippines as well as staff were simply great to be around and very polite. The room was fabulous and the resort was easy to get to and all while under construction👍🏻
10
Absolutely amazing and wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future
Report this review
Douglas E. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Lovely rustic property, currently being renovated

Food and dining experience was exceptional, we extended our stay 5 days because the food was so yummy.
10
Nice overall experience. Did not like them charging 50 pesos to provide our guest with towels for pool when we also had to pay 80 Pecos for them to use pool..but still lots of fun.
Report this review
Shaun S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
staff at this Hotel are Very helpful and willing t

staff, cleanliness of the room and location
8.3
Very peaceful even though there was some upgrade work at the Hotel everyone was helpful and nice.In our room we where able to watch the boxing:-)
Report this review
Osama M. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
First time stay.

food. service, and ambiance.
8
Report this review
Paul W. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2015
in need of maintenance

large room, hot water, air conditioning
5.3
The resort is on the main road and therefore noisy, it needs maintenance, all playground equipment was faulty and unusable. Both pools and the garden were overrun with locals on the weekend and was quite noisy. There are better options available in Bacolod. We checked out and moved into another establishment.
Report this review
Mauro C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Lovers retreat

nice and quite good place to relax, good grounds loking after the enviroment, also good breakfast
7.7
i did book a double bed first up but got 2 singles instead
Report this review
May L. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2015
Hotel upgrade and staff retraining

Food at the dining area was served on time
5.7
On Our arrival our reservation was not prepared. They have to find the reservation in the system. Because the hotel was going through renovation they should have taken extra care to make the clients stay more comfortable such as new towels, make sure the windows are secured and are not broken. With the renovation going on there was dust around. Noise can be heard inside the room. In the dining area I would like to recommend that the staff go through customer service training. Staff should be attentive to what diners need. We have to call the attention of the waiter for refill of water, order for another coffee. Food itself was good but it would have been better if the service of the staff is quick and attentive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BathroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Suite RoomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SurroundingsNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - GardenNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Car portNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Kiddie poolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big PoolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big PoolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big poolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud HouseNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - MudhouseNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud HouseNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LibraryNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Business CenterNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SignageNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift ShopNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift ShopNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07