or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nature's Village Resort

Talisay City, Talisay City, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Bathroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Suite Room Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Surroundings Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Garden Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Car port Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Kiddie pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big Pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big Pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big pool Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud House Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mudhouse
Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud House Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Library Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Business Center Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Signage Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift Shop Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift Shop Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior
Area: Talisay City Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Reginald J. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
bacolod tour

amenities, location and staff
7.3
good
William C. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
cute but isolated

swimming pool; quietness; proximity of shopping mall
7
The hotel has an ambiance, the old wing especially with furnishings made of old wood and wrought iron, framed Asian fabrics on the walls (a bit dusty now), a priest's statue in the main foyer. You can get to Talisay by jeepney and to Bacolod with two jeepney rides but a taxi would cost 250 pesos back to Bacolod and a taxi from the hotel to the airport 500 pesos. It's good for relaxation - greenery, big swimming pool - and fortunately there's an extensive shopping mall just 5 mins walk away.
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great Place

Location, Staff, Clean
10
The only negative thing I can think of for this hotel is the construction that was going on. I still gave this all 5's as everything else made up for it.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Excellent Saff

Staff, Pool, Restaurant
9
Not any major issues but the mattreses really need to be renewed for cleanliness and a matree protetor used in future. Towels on the grey side. This sounds very critical but it would be good to upgrade these things. That said, we will go back mainly because it is near where we wnt to be nd the inconveniences are bearable.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Great Place

This place was great going back on my way home for another day
10
Only thing close to a negative to say is that there was a lot of construction. But I liked everything about this place. Nice pool, friendly staff.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Great Place

Nice staff, clean and friendly
10
Everything was great here
David C. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Dissapointing

Pool , Grounds , Location
6.3
Nice place BUT ... 3rd Floor lift not working .. When we walked in and out of the entrance the grubby workers (the builders ) couldn't keep there eyes off me fiancé ... they would talk in there phillo talk laugh and stare.. this was very ordinary ... :-(( I would like my money back or a free stay .. Not Happy
Ric G. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good value for money

Location, value and food
8.7
Nice location and good restaurant.
Marcy B. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
comfortable

swimming pool, breakfast, friendly staff
7
we were given 2 twin beds at first, and we complained. we got a room next to storage and stairs, so it is noisy. the breakfast is good enough to start the day. hotel staff are friendly and courteous. the food is nothing to write home about.. we ordered dinner at their restaurant.
Ferdinand L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
The morning front desk lady was very nice

good pool, simple room layout, good food
7
I would have given a lower score if not for that nice, all-smiling, very polite lady assigned to the front desk on Sunday morning. I think her name was Karen. I hope all the resort's staff was just as nice as her. The other lady who is my friend's contact in Nature's was also nice when she was there. The other staff weren't that nice. I wouldn't elaborate because I don't want to place anybody's job on the line. What disappointed me the most was the initial response I got from the hotel when I was just first inquiring. I was interested in their special package green card so I asked if it was possible to buy it then book a room on the same day. I was told it was not possible because it can only be used 7 days after purchasing it. Then I was told there was no standard room available anyway on the date I was interested in. When I checked Agoda, I found 6 other standard rooms available and plenty of deluxe rooms. Now I don't know what's the deal between any hotel and Agoda, but I hope they could have pointed me there (isn't it still revenue for the hotel?). We really wanted to book a room in Nature's because of their big pool and our other friend's son had their birthday party there. The buffet breakfast was nice (although my friend didn't like it) and the food they provided during the birthday party was also nice, particularly the fried chicken. I like how the hotel is set up - unassuming and simple. I hope they will have more staff who are friendly though. :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Nature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BathroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Suite RoomNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SurroundingsNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - GardenNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Car portNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Kiddie poolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big PoolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big PoolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Big poolNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud HouseNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - MudhouseNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Mud HouseNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LibraryNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Business CenterNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SignageNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift ShopNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gift ShopNature’s Village Resort Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nature's Village Resort, Bacolod (Negros Occidental)

AS-AGWEB-3C04