or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coco Hotel
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Restaurant Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Restaurant Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Exterior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Exterior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings
Area: Tanah Lot Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Poranee P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
comfort bed, bathroom needed to be renovatated

location, staff, cleanliness,
7.7
good and very happy as it is very quiet and clean.
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Value for money, good location, friendly staff

Walking distance Tanah Lot Temple, close to shops and restaurant
8.7
Although we stayed here for just one night, we truly enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to superior room (can't believe the size of the bathroom, it's massive), huge room and good size of bed. Complimentary coffee, water, tea. Very relaxing hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thumbs up!
Shannon T. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
super spot to stay

pool, cleanliness and a/c
9.3
Natya hotel could do with an improvement on breakfast but their afternoon tea was delicious. The staff are sweet and the rooms are immaculate.
Mahendro A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Nice room

Room, pool, location
9.7
I was very satisfied
Jan B. Couples Czech Republic, February 27, 2015
very good location

location,swimming pool,bed
6.7
Room is very nice with comfort bed,bathroom needs repair,staff is smiling but not professional,they do not know what to do,location great you are very close to Tanah lot temple.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Best location, best food, best staff

Friendly staff, great chef, location location location
10
This was my 4th visit to Natya Hotel formerly Coco Hotel but still part of the Coco group. Wayan Sudika (Supervisor)is only too helpful and obliging in every way. Staff Juli and Pery along with the other staff are always welcoming and will do anything for you. New chef Made has worked for many years on an American Cruise Line and is a wonderful chef.....yum yum yum!!!!! Only a small boutique hotel with 10 rooms, which is what we love. Short walk down the main shopping precinct to Tanah Lot Temple. Many restaurants along the cliff for sunset dinners. Excellent wifi (no password necessary) and many TV channels on the large LCD TV mounted on the walls. Lovely décor throughout the hotel. Beautiful swimming pool and gardens. I can definitely recommend this hotel as one of my most favourites in Bali xoxo
Lynette A. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
hidden gem

the best things about natya are the pool, location and the room
9
My husband and I stayed at Natya Hotel for 3 nights and loved it. The location is perfect close walking distance to Tanah lot temple and market. Staff are nice and the rooms are clean. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Value for money.
Stacey R. Groups Canada, February 10, 2015
Will be back 100%

Awesome staff, clean/ cold room, and yummy breakfast!!
10
I was very impressed and telling all my friends to stay here! I will be back in a couple weeks :)
Jojo I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
great location but the hotel is horrible

just location
5.7
Luckily I just stayed for 1 night only. Actually the room condition is just ok for me. It same with the picture that have been displayed. But I think I will call it motel because it does not look like a hotel. But the great thing, we can go to the tanah lot beach within just 5 minutes by foot.
Somasegaran T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
my family enjoyed the 2 days stay

resort like environment.5 min to tanah lot temple .very helpful staff
7.3
Enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07