Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coco Hotel
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Exterior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Garden Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Restaurant Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Garden Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Tanah Lot Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 204 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Marian Z. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Relax and pleasant stay

close to Tanah Lot,pretty isolated,exelence staff
8.3
Nastasia G. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2015
Great stay

comfortable bed, pool and the afternoon tea
9
It was a really nice stay for all people who want to relax and enjoy the silence. It's in the center of Tanah Lot and you have to know there are a lot people visiting the temple. Although the location of the hotel is really calm.
Dara J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
Above and beyond

The bed and sheets were extremely comfortable. The staff was sensational. The location was perfect to visit the Tanah Lot Temple.
10
This hotel was incredible for the price I paid on Agoda. Not only was the room beautiful and the bed extremely comfortable, but the pool was lovely and the location was less than 5 minutes to the Tanah Lot Temple. The staff made my stay suburb by offering me complementary tea and a delicious snack and a complementary 10 min foot massage. I was completly blown away by their incredible and unexpected gestures of kindness and extremely friendly demeanor. If I ever visit Tanah Lot again I will definatly return. Thank you for the amazing hospitality.
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2015
amazingly quiet and clean...staff very friendly

location, pool and room
10
Perfect and the price was amazing
Poranee P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
comfort bed, bathroom needed to be renovatated

location, staff, cleanliness,
7.7
good and very happy as it is very quiet and clean.
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Value for money, good location, friendly staff

Walking distance Tanah Lot Temple, close to shops and restaurant
8.7
Although we stayed here for just one night, we truly enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to superior room (can't believe the size of the bathroom, it's massive), huge room and good size of bed. Complimentary coffee, water, tea. Very relaxing hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thumbs up!
Shannon T. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
super spot to stay

pool, cleanliness and a/c
9.3
Natya hotel could do with an improvement on breakfast but their afternoon tea was delicious. The staff are sweet and the rooms are immaculate.
Mahendro A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Nice room

Room, pool, location
9.7
I was very satisfied
Jan B. Couples Czech Republic, February 27, 2015
very good location

location,swimming pool,bed
6.7
Room is very nice with comfort bed,bathroom needs repair,staff is smiling but not professional,they do not know what to do,location great you are very close to Tanah lot temple.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Best location, best food, best staff

Friendly staff, great chef, location location location
10
This was my 4th visit to Natya Hotel formerly Coco Hotel but still part of the Coco group. Wayan Sudika (Supervisor)is only too helpful and obliging in every way. Staff Juli and Pery along with the other staff are always welcoming and will do anything for you. New chef Made has worked for many years on an American Cruise Line and is a wonderful chef.....yum yum yum!!!!! Only a small boutique hotel with 10 rooms, which is what we love. Short walk down the main shopping precinct to Tanah Lot Temple. Many restaurants along the cliff for sunset dinners. Excellent wifi (no password necessary) and many TV channels on the large LCD TV mounted on the walls. Lovely décor throughout the hotel. Beautiful swimming pool and gardens. I can definitely recommend this hotel as one of my most favourites in Bali xoxo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot BaliNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - ExteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - GardenNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - GardenNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - LobbyNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03