or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coco Hotel
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Restaurant Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Restaurant Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Exterior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bathroom
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Exterior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Interior Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming Pool Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest Room Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Tanah Lot Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Jojo I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
great location but the hotel is horrible

just location
5.7
Luckily I just stayed for 1 night only. Actually the room condition is just ok for me. It same with the picture that have been displayed. But I think I will call it motel because it does not look like a hotel. But the great thing, we can go to the tanah lot beach within just 5 minutes by foot.
Somasegaran T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
my family enjoyed the 2 days stay

resort like environment.5 min to tanah lot temple .very helpful staff
7.3
Enjoyed our stay.
Sharon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Enjoyed stay tremendously

Pool, location, staff were incredibly accommodating
9
Carolyne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
great old style hotel

the location - the pool - the staff
10
The Hotel was clean and staff were friendly - great location close to temple and shopping
Judy J. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Cosy Coco

1. Helpful frontdesk staff 2. Bed is comfortable 3. Room size
8.7
Comfortable room and great location, except for early closure of shopping outlets and restaurants at about 6:30pm.
Rini U. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Good renovated hotel, but far from other places

Clean, good response, good food
7.3
Philip H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
lovely place to stay

quiet, pool, dinner
10
This was a lovely boutique resort to stay for 2 nights. The staff were great and the meals at night were delicious. The pool was great and the temple was only 5 mins away.
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Extremely highly recommended!

The overall visual design was stunning, very spacious rooms and all facilities worked perfectly.
9.3
Before arriving I read some reviews on another site that were complaining about little things. Yeah, there were a couple of minor things. But the numerous other fantastic aspects dwarfed these to the point that to mention them seems petty. Beautiful pool. Steps to enter with one end 1.8 meters deep. Other than the first two rooms all rooms are nestled down a green walkway and seem very private. I say seem, because I was in the second room. And remember those offsetting factors? Ask for room 109, because these first two rooms overlook the pool. And 109 balances view and privacy perfectly. AC and fridge worked perfectly, the fridge capable of freezing drinks not even in the freezer compartment. An in-room safe bolted down. Plenty of closet space. Cons? I spoke with a staff member about shower hose that required bending over to use and the loose wall attachment. And the vanity area is a wee bit dark. That's it. You get far more than you pay for at the CoCo.
Hui L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Well done

Friendly and helpful staffs, nice breakfast, near to Tanah Lot
8.7
Stay only one night. Friendly and attentive staffs, good breakfast provided (pre-order during check, very near to Tanah Lot, 3 minutes walk.
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
located at Tanah Lot attraction

located at Tanah Lot attraction
6
We had to pay tickets to enter to this hotel, since it was located at Tanah Lot attraction for once. It was an old hotel but the room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot BaliNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - ExteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - ExteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01