Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Delly N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Need more facility
Reviewed April 05, 2016

WK Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
This is a good experience - nice villa with helpful staff
Reviewed March 28, 2016

kerri H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Always come back here!
Every time we come to Bali we always sty here one or two nights. Great spot to unwind and chill out. Lovely rooms. Staff are a credit to management! Looking forward to returning
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ron R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
100 meters from Tanah Lot Temple
pool, room size, location & staff
The location of this hotel from Tanah Lot temple is as close as you can get. After 9pm there's not much to do other than get a good nights sleep. The hotel has a great pool. I didn't eat there but it was a bit pricey. The staff were helpul and friendly and arranged transport for me to Ubud at a decent price. The room comfort and size was great for standard. The bathroom could do with an update but i was fine with everything for 1 nyt especially for the price. Thanks guys.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Clinton J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value and great location
Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Teoh L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
overall happy withe the stay
location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
Very pleased and satisfy.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Gloria V. from Italy
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
perfect location to visit Tanah Lot temple, nice staff. the breakfast could be improved a little bit but overall it's a very good stay.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

andrina R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very pleasant place
Location, food, room
I will come back again here. I agree if this place is place to have a lovely and peace honeymoon. The food and drinks are great.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Norshahidah A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Secluded Oasis
Quiet, Great Location and Food
Stayed for 4 nights and got a free upgrade to the Deluxe Room. Loved the small property which is located off the main road. Food within the hotel is delicious but you can also choose from the various eateries outside. Afternoon tea and snacks are provided after 3pm. A short walk to Tanah Lot. Go catch the sunset every evening at 6pm!
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Nattaporn M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Nice Place
Location, Pool and Service
Very nice staff and good service, during I had dinner they open Thai song. Nice swimming pool
Reviewed September 07, 2015