Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
223 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Ron R. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
100 meters from Tanah Lot Temple

pool, room size, location & staff
8.7
The location of this hotel from Tanah Lot temple is as close as you can get. After 9pm there's not much to do other than get a good nights sleep. The hotel has a great pool. I didn't eat there but it was a bit pricey. The staff were helpul and friendly and arranged transport for me to Ubud at a decent price. The room comfort and size was great for standard. The bathroom could do with an update but i was fine with everything for 1 nyt especially for the price. Thanks guys.
Report this review
Teoh E. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
overall happy withe the stay

location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
8.3
Very pleased and satisfy.
Report this review
Clinton J. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
Good value and great location

Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer
Report this review
Gloria V. Groups Italy, October 23, 2015
great location

perfect location to visit Tanah Lot temple, nice staff. the breakfast could be improved a little bit but overall it's a very good stay.
7.7
Report this review
Andrina R. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2015
Very pleasant place

Location, food, room
10
I will come back again here. I agree if this place is place to have a lovely and peace honeymoon. The food and drinks are great.
Report this review
Norshahidah A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2015
Secluded Oasis

Quiet, Great Location and Food
8.7
Stayed for 4 nights and got a free upgrade to the Deluxe Room. Loved the small property which is located off the main road. Food within the hotel is delicious but you can also choose from the various eateries outside. Afternoon tea and snacks are provided after 3pm. A short walk to Tanah Lot. Go catch the sunset every evening at 6pm!
Report this review
Julianto T. Families with young children Australia, August 22, 2015
Still Fantastic!

Awesome Staffs, Location & Spacious comfortable room!
9.7
This was our 2nd time staying in this hotel it used to be called: Coco Hotel. And it is still fantastic. The staffs are awesome, friendly and always smile. The room is spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is also spacious. I think they have put more lights in the bathroom. The only drawback is we could not lock the bathroom but we feel safe enough. The hotel itself located few minutes walk from Tanah Lot Temple & Batu Bolong, you can walk there early in the morning before the crowd coming in, if you are into photography like I do the best time to take photo there is before 6am before anyone else gets there.
Report this review
Terry G. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Treasure in Tanah Lot

Staff, location and ambience
9.7
Could not have asked for better hotel.the staff were exceptional and the supervise fantastic.
Report this review
Katherine S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2015
Best experiemce

1. Location 2. Rooms 3. Friendly Staffs
9.7
It was the best! We were even transferred to a larger room! and they accept early check ins w/o charge. the only set back is the TV, because it has only one english channel or maybe two, and the rest in their native language. (but i cant blame them since it is their country.=) ) - Thank you for the memorable experience!
Report this review
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Fine

Price, tranquility
8
An economical and fine option if you don't mind being located within the Tanah Lot complex
Report this review
1 - 10 of 121 reviews Next page
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot BaliNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - GardenNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - ExteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - GardenNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - LobbyNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04