Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 228 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Very quiet... nice pool... 5 min walk to tanah lot temple... good transport service
Report this review
Colucci F. Families with young children Italy, April 18, 2016
Excelente to visita tanhat lot in different hours
6.7
Hotel is inside temple área!
Report this review
Delly N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2016
Good
6.7
Need more facility
Report this review
Wk Y. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2016
Good
5.3
This is a good experience - nice villa with helpful staff
Report this review
Kerri H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2016
Always come back here!
6.7
Every time we come to Bali we always sty here one or two nights. Great spot to unwind and chill out. Lovely rooms. Staff are a credit to management! Looking forward to returning
Report this review
Ron R. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
100 meters from Tanah Lot Temple

pool, room size, location & staff
8.7
The location of this hotel from Tanah Lot temple is as close as you can get. After 9pm there's not much to do other than get a good nights sleep. The hotel has a great pool. I didn't eat there but it was a bit pricey. The staff were helpul and friendly and arranged transport for me to Ubud at a decent price. The room comfort and size was great for standard. The bathroom could do with an update but i was fine with everything for 1 nyt especially for the price. Thanks guys.
Report this review
Teoh E. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
overall happy withe the stay

location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
8.3
Very pleased and satisfy.
Report this review
Clinton J. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
Good value and great location

Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer
Report this review
Gloria V. Groups Italy, October 23, 2015
great location

perfect location to visit Tanah Lot temple, nice staff. the breakfast could be improved a little bit but overall it's a very good stay.
7.7
Report this review
Andrina R. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2015
Very pleasant place

Location, food, room
10
I will come back again here. I agree if this place is place to have a lovely and peace honeymoon. The food and drinks are great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 126 reviews Next page
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot BaliNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Guest RoomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - BathroomNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - GardenNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - ExteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - InteriorNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Swimming PoolNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - GardenNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - LobbyNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestaurantNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Food and BeveragesNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - SurroundingsNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06