My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & Camellia Naumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room
Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Bathroom Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Shelly D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staff

shower, location and bed are good
9
good
Yan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Location; Interior design; helpful staff
9.7
Easy to access by taxi from the airport, just 15mins. Pleasant 2-nites staying at higher floor in Naumi. Quiet and confortable.
Yat P. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel with good minibar in the room.

Free minibar, Spacious room and good facilities in the room
9
It's super nice! Had a romantic night there.
Ong J. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great

Location, staff friendliness, infinity pool
7
It was a pleasant stay and we will be going back in the duture
Jasper W. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing and a touch of Luxury

Luxury and pampered feeling, Decor, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
Magnificent decor around the hotel. Wish I could stay longer. Staff took the initiative to take us for a tour around the tour and wittily asked us to find the minibar which was concealed behind a shelf. Quiet surroundings with good separation between rooms and noise cancellation. It was totally silent in the night except for construction noises in the morning and afternoon. Great hotel and highly recommended.
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Nice room, friendly n helpful staff

The hotel is quite new so everything in good condition, staff are very helpful (both front desk n housekeeping). I love their naumin angel service :) definitely will recommend to frds!
9.3
The hotel is quite new so everything in good condition, staff are very helpful (both front desk n housekeeping). I love their naumin angel service :) definitely will recommend to frds!
Adrian L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Nice one

Helpful staff
9
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
My stay at Naumi was nice and staff are friendly.

rooms, staff, apple TV
8.7
My stay at Naumi was nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good. It took less than 20 SGD from airport to the hotel by taxi. We particularly like the apple TV in our room. One comment abt the wifi though. It would keep kicking you out when you have no data access in about 30mins. Other things are nice.
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Nice try...but a miss in my mind

Friendly staff, central location
5.7
The Naumi is a very different hotel experience. It walks a fine line between being super cool and just silly. I had the Andy Warhol room, which was not cheap by Singapore standards. Certainly more expensive than the Fullerton. My room was smallish, and poorly laid out with design features that detracted rather than added to the experience. This hotel is definitely a matter of form over function. Dining and facilities are quite limited. The standout was the staff. Super friendly, really helpful and desperate to please. A bit more substance would be needed before I would tempted again.
Sawatsakorn S. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Good

Bed, Air Con, and Cleanning
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel SingaporeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & CamelliaNaumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - OasisNaumi Hotel Singapore - PatioNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis BathroomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B07