Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Andrea Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
great location and lovely touches to the hotel
Very convenient location with bars a few doors down, local food around the corner and shopping areas 5 mins away. Nice touches such as free nespresso machine in room (which was awesome for when you roll out of bed), complimentary snacks and apple AirPlay which we didn't end up using but love the idea of being able to cast anything on the large tv!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Zaki M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
I expected more
It has fancy rooms. Unorthodox is some ways but not very functional or user friendly in another. For that, I wouldn't pay what I paid again.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Chung C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent stay
One of the best hotel staff service i have experienced, rooms were very clean, bed very comfortable. excellent mini bar
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Kai T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Well taken care of
The staff were excellent in details and so pleasant to interact with. The hotel is so centralised you can get anything you want in this location. I am a local looking for a break away from my routine and it was a perfect place to soak in quietness (the pool was fantastic) and yet not be too far away from amenities.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Jonathan F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel, great location
Great little hotel, great location, opposite Raffles. No more than ten minutes to china town, MBS etc. Restaurants within walking distance and a perfect stop off hotel for a few days.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Udomsilp P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice small hotel
This is a very nice hotel. Great hospitality.. I really enjoy staying..
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Quay M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly staff, great location but average amenities
Not necessarily value for money.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Yuet H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
extraordinary service, delightful and overwhelming
I have stayed in many hotels but have not experienced one that take the extra mile to please the customer, ensuring them leaving the hotel with overwhelming feeling. This is the only hotel i have stayed in so far that provides a Nespresso coffee machine in the room with 6 capsules to make my day. at the same time, all drinks and snacks on the mini bar are free of charge, sufficient to feed 3-4 pax. I am also amazed with their magic mirror which is a new concept to me. Truly feel pampered staying in Naumi and such an awesome breakfast to start my sales visit! This is a highly recommended hotel!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Viv L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfortable and cozy room
Friendly staff and good location
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Edwin Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location and great room!
Fantastic room! Very cosy. The pool at level 10 has a great view too!
Reviewed April 10, 2016