arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 602 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Yuet H.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
extraordinary service, delightful and overwhelming
I have stayed in many hotels but have not experienced one that take the extra mile to please the customer, ensuring them leaving the hotel with overwhelming feeling. This is the only hotel i have stayed in so far that provides a Nespresso coffee machine in the room with 6 capsules to make my day. at the same time, all drinks and snacks on the mini bar are free of charge, sufficient to feed 3-4 pax. I am also amazed with their magic mirror which is a new concept to me. Truly feel pampered staying in Naumi and such an awesome breakfast to start my sales visit! This is a highly recommended hotel!

Viv L.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Comfortable and cozy room
Friendly staff and good location

Edwin Y.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Great location and great room!
Fantastic room! Very cosy. The pool at level 10 has a great view too!

Nilufar D.
Canada
March 17, 2016
Boutique hotel in singapore
My husband and I stayed at naumi hotel in March 2016. The staff were really friendly and made a great impression on us from the moment we arrived. We didn't eat at the restaurant on-site, as we wanted to explore other places and we didn't have time to enjoy the rooftop pool. We thought the location was great - close to malls, restaurants, and about a 25min walk to marina Bay Area. Our room was a bit small, but that's probably normal for Singapore. We would probably stay at naumi hotel if we visit Singapore again.

Dana L.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Good location, clean and cosy
Service crew was alright, just that we actually had previous requests stated on agoda that did not saw the light of day. Requested for late check out but the crew was very firm on not giving it to us even for an hour. Was quite disappointed about that. Other than that, room was really spick and span, cosy and comfy. Great location for dinner and drinks around the vicinity.

Daniel W.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Nice and stylish business / Boutique Hotel
Location of Naumi Hotel is perfect. The Rooms are rather small and the cheaper categories won't deliver a view out of the room. Nevertheless you'll have the best view from the rooftop swimmingpool and bar. It's stunning and probably one of the best Downtown vies in Singapore. The staff was attentive and helpful. Included breakfast was very good. We would recommend it.

syukri A.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
Amazing experience
Pool, Room & Customer Service
Truly worth the money and will definitely come back again. 😊

Elizabeth D.
Vietnam
February 15, 2016
Lovely hotel in Singapore
Classy hotel, very nice front desk staff. Bed was heavenly!

SHAUN L.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Cosy Boutique Hotel with good location
Good location, friendly staff and clean room
Staff was friendly and check-in was easy. Room was clean and cosy. The only downside of the place was the breakfast, which was kinda pricey and didnt have a good range as compared to other local 4 / 5 star hotels. I will not opt for the breakfast in future as there are plenty of good local food around the hotel which is definitely much cheaper.

Kathy K.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Room was good but a pity there's no view.
Infinity Pool, Lobby & Hotel Room
The stay was good, hotel was clean, but a pity I was given a no view room which I can't see the city/anything but only alley. Beside this, the rest was good. Will be back again and hopefully I won't get a alley view again.