Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 547 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Seow W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Quality Boutique Hotel

Quality Chic and Cosy
8.3
Satisfying.
Report this review
Melanie R. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Funky Fab Hotel

Pool, interior design, friendly staff
8.3
Fabulous. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breaky, funky yet quiet Pool (just need the bar open during the day) and loved the little extras. Please review quality of towels. They are a little used.
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
Brilliant stay

Location, quality of room & staff fantasic
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Naumi has changed

Location, pool, malin + goetz amenities
7
The rooms are much smaller now and the bathroom is a part of your bedroom area - a good use of space but I preferred the old naumi (and we didn't stay in a base level room). There is no radio or MTV or iPod Dock which really annoyed me - no music whatsoever. They have Apple TV and you are supposed to be able to play your own music thru that but I tried and this just would not work. I have Apple TV at home so it wasn't new to me. It's still a great location and gorgeous pool bar but it's not cheap and I think there are other options which are at least as good now.
Report this review
Weiloon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Naomi

The Best, value to money!
9.3
Report this review
Clare S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
A nice central City hotel but nothing extraordinar

Service, central location, cleanliness
7
We had a good time a Naumi. It has a good central location and is within walking distance of many sights and attractions. Not as fancy as the nearby Fairmont but more boutique in its style.
Report this review
Kevin W. Solo travelers Malta, August 1, 2015
Affordable style & luxury

location, luxurious room, rooftop
9.7
Excellent service from start to finish. Greeted with free drinks and polite hospitality, good explanation of the room & how it functioned. The room was like a large first class cabin - very beautifully and tastefully furnished and decorated to a very high standard. The bed and bedding were very comfortable, glowing sink unit, a bar that telescoped out of the wall, furnished with nespresso machine/ alcohol/ fridge/ snacks - all free. All mirrors were well lit and very flattering, the glass bathroom had an argon switch to make it cloudy and obscure. No view except a slither of Raffles across the road - and I was on the 6th floor, but the view from the 10th floor rooftop is breathtaking- the infinity pool looks great but is pretty small- more of a plunge pool, but the view of the city is enchanting especially at sunset. The bar is squeezed in at the pool edge and is good and vibrant. Will definitely return.
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Great Stay at Naumi

Staff responsiveness; room quality/decor; Roof top pool;
9
Had a really good stay. Their Happy Hour was a great way to meat other guests. Only 'black mark' was the ability to charge iPad/iPhone - the provided facilities did not work well.
Report this review
Samantha D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Comfortable, reliable luxury

Location, Design, Staff
8
Enjoyable stay with friendly staff. Rooms are great for single or double occupancy but if you are with a young family, take the larger rooms / suites. Food is good and the roof top bar and pool are a great place to end your day.
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Private Functions take precedence over Guests

Location, Location, Location
6.7
We arrived in a Cab at 10-00 pm to loud music coming from the Lobby. When I say loud, I mean this was how we found the Hotel. It was loud. Check in was near impossible because of the music and the other Guests in the lobby complaining to the staff about the music. Staff explained dutifully that they had a Private Function booked for the Lobby Restaraunt/Bar and it was off limits to Guests. While staff escorted us to our room it was also mentioned that the rooftop bar was also booked for a private function and was also off limits to Guests. So we had no where to relax as we had planned because as a Guest we where less important than the two seperate private functions which meant that there was loud music from the lobby and the rooftop bar vibrating through our room. A Guest who did not hold back with his complaint was ushered out on to the street so as not to make a scene!!! We overheard staff tell the very irate Guest that the music would stop at 12 midnight. We went to a fabulous bar along the street called "Tess". Nice food, drinks and cool atmosphere but expensive off course. We planned to go to the rooftop bar after midnight as did 2 other seperate guests. Guess what? Yes you guessed it we were met by a No Nonsense Bouncer who suggested we return back into the lift and get out of the rooftop private function which was still pumping. We had breakfast which was underwhelming and went touring for the day. We where promised at check out that our bags would be stored and that we where welcome to join the happy hour at the rooftop bar upon our return. We returned and was escorted to the rooftop bar to yes you guessed it, a whole bunch of people setting up another function. We where told to ring down for drinks or food though but used the bathroom and grabbed our bags and headed to the airport. Waste of time staying at Naumi Hotel. Overrated and Undercompensated for our inconvenience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel SingaporeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities

Customer Reviews - Naumi Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04