or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & Camellia Naumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room
Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Bathroom Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Claudia T. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Pleasant staff but breakfast was limited

Location, staff performance, cleanliness
7
The staff were pleasant and helpful and rooms were small but clean. Breakfast was limited and did not appeal much to us.. Food menu is also not available 24 hours but location is great!
Noorasyakirah R. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
luxurious

stylish, comfortably and surprising
9.7
It was so comfortable that we didnt want to leave. The view from the pool is beautiful.
Pei W. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great boutique hotel in the middle of the city

Location, view, design
7.3
Situated at the heart of the city, a stone throw away from amenities, sights, food and basically everything needed for a great staycation.
Farlina S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycation in Naumi Hotel

Beautiful Room, Professional Staff & Amenities
8.7
Ridzuan M. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
I'm Impressed with Naumi

Free mini bar, the console games and the friendly staffs.
8.7
I wish there are more local channels. But overall I have no complains about the hotel. The staffs are always willing to help. I would love to come back again.
Fransisca L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Chic Hotel but doesn't worth the money.

Location & Staff
5.3
Staffs are friendly & very helpful. Chic pretty boutique hotel. I paid around AUD 360 per night for Oasis room (inc wifi, minibar & breakfast). Negative things that I found, Minibar: 3 mini bottle of alcohol were provided but 1 of the vodka was opened & half consumed. On the second night, alcohol & snacks were not replenished which I think were not fair because I paid the same room rate for the second night. Breakfast: It was ok. Very average. I would not recommend to include this on your room rate. There's a good chicken rice next door. Lifts are very small & pretty old for a chic hotel. There's one time that we thought we were going to be stuck in the lift. It stopped & moved up and down for a little.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Cosy boutique hotel

Pool , service , deco
8.3
The pool view is fantastic the staff service is good and I pretty much like the room deco and above all the mini bar free for all !
Buiphin T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Too expensive
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Evelyn A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Fantastic stay.

Clean. Modern. Great location.
9.7
Muhaiyah A. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Wonderful staycation!

Great location, super comfortable and great facility
9
Even though i had to wait quite some time for the room to be ready, nonetheless it was a great staycation. With the facilities provided in the room, we have more reason to stay indoors! Its assessible too! Definitely recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel SingaporeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & CamelliaNaumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - OasisNaumi Hotel Singapore - PatioNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis BathroomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities

Customer Reviews - Naumi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06