arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Kai T.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Well taken care of
The staff were excellent in details and so pleasant to interact with. The hotel is so centralised you can get anything you want in this location. I am a local looking for a break away from my routine and it was a perfect place to soak in quietness (the pool was fantastic) and yet not be too far away from amenities.

Jonathan F.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
Great hotel, great location
Great little hotel, great location, opposite Raffles. No more than ten minutes to china town, MBS etc. Restaurants within walking distance and a perfect stop off hotel for a few days.

Udomsilp P.
Thailand
May 03, 2016
Nice small hotel
This is a very nice hotel. Great hospitality.. I really enjoy staying..

Quay M.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Friendly staff, great location but average amenities
Not necessarily value for money.

Yuet H.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
extraordinary service, delightful and overwhelming
I have stayed in many hotels but have not experienced one that take the extra mile to please the customer, ensuring them leaving the hotel with overwhelming feeling. This is the only hotel i have stayed in so far that provides a Nespresso coffee machine in the room with 6 capsules to make my day. at the same time, all drinks and snacks on the mini bar are free of charge, sufficient to feed 3-4 pax. I am also amazed with their magic mirror which is a new concept to me. Truly feel pampered staying in Naumi and such an awesome breakfast to start my sales visit! This is a highly recommended hotel!

Viv L.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Comfortable and cozy room
Friendly staff and good location

Edwin Y.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Great location and great room!
Fantastic room! Very cosy. The pool at level 10 has a great view too!

Nilufar D.
Canada
March 17, 2016
Boutique hotel in singapore
My husband and I stayed at naumi hotel in March 2016. The staff were really friendly and made a great impression on us from the moment we arrived. We didn't eat at the restaurant on-site, as we wanted to explore other places and we didn't have time to enjoy the rooftop pool. We thought the location was great - close to malls, restaurants, and about a 25min walk to marina Bay Area. Our room was a bit small, but that's probably normal for Singapore. We would probably stay at naumi hotel if we visit Singapore again.

Dana L.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Good location, clean and cosy
Service crew was alright, just that we actually had previous requests stated on agoda that did not saw the light of day. Requested for late check out but the crew was very firm on not giving it to us even for an hour. Was quite disappointed about that. Other than that, room was really spick and span, cosy and comfy. Great location for dinner and drinks around the vicinity.

Daniel W.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Nice and stylish business / Boutique Hotel
Location of Naumi Hotel is perfect. The Rooms are rather small and the cheaper categories won't deliver a view out of the room. Nevertheless you'll have the best view from the rooftop swimmingpool and bar. It's stunning and probably one of the best Downtown vies in Singapore. The staff was attentive and helpful. Included breakfast was very good. We would recommend it.