Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & Camellia Naumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room
Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Bathroom Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Evelyn A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Fantastic stay.

Clean. Modern. Great location.
9.7
Muhaiyah A. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Wonderful staycation!

Great location, super comfortable and great facility
9
Even though i had to wait quite some time for the room to be ready, nonetheless it was a great staycation. With the facilities provided in the room, we have more reason to stay indoors! Its assessible too! Definitely recommended!
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
A new kind of experience

Great staff, good rooms, cosy infinity pool bar
9
Been to various hotels but Naumi by far gave me a refreshed perspective of how hotel hospitality can be. Highly recommended hotel
Victoria H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Tres Chic

Pool Deck, Awesome Breakfast
9.7
Only in Singapore for 1 night but what a Hotel. Boutique accom at its best. Stayed in Habitat room, yes a little small but didn't worry us. Close to Bali and Haji Lanes and best local food at Bugis St. (Albert Mall?) Boys,visit 'Hounds of the Baskerville' for a sharp haircut or beard trim - 23 Bali Lane. Naumi has a cool Pool deck and nice cocktails. Location is great, we would def book again.
Omar M. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
great

location, facilities & staff
9.3
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
good but the room is too small

food, eniverment, staff
8.3
the bed is so small
Marie B. Couples Austria, July 31, 2014
One of the best hotels we ever stayed in

location, friendlyness, pool
10
Very friendly and attentiv staff, great rooms and amazing pool with pool bar on a high floor leve. Amazing location, great breakfast - would immediately come again!
Erjin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
relaxing stay with attention to detail

pool, breakfast, staff
9
My stay was comfortable though I can't help but feel there were certain limitations to the building. Did not really like the fact that my room at the corner (nearest the lift) had a small window but that's a personal preference. One lift did not seem to be working during my stay so all the guests waiting for 1 lift made it rather slow. The size of the building also restricts the size of the pool although the view from the infinity pool is fantastic. Wake up early if you want a quiet swim. But these deficiencies are compensated by the hotel and staff's attention to details. I like the fact that they provide shots and snacks at night in the lobby. Amenities in room also made the stay a delight. Love the Blu-ray player too. I normally have low expectation for hotel breakfast so I was pleasantly surprised by the standard of their breakfast. It's actually worth waking up for.
Pharrah C. Couples Canada, July 26, 2014
Great little secret

Loved the location, friendly service & great vibe.
9
Hon L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
A budget hotel, that's it.

Excellent service, cheap, location.
7
Upset with no parking provided. Condition is shabby. Not well maintained. I do have to emphasize the people were super friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel SingaporeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & CamelliaNaumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - OasisNaumi Hotel Singapore - PatioNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis BathroomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities

Customer Reviews - Naumi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02