Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 188396

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 594 reviews

508 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Udomsilp P. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2016
Nice small hotel
6.3
This is a very nice hotel. Great hospitality.. I really enjoy staying..
Report this review
Yuet N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
extraordinary service, delightful and overwhelming
6.7
I have stayed in many hotels but have not experienced one that take the extra mile to please the customer, ensuring them leaving the hotel with overwhelming feeling. This is the only hotel i have stayed in so far that provides a Nespresso coffee machine in the room with 6 capsules to make my day. at the same time, all drinks and snacks on the mini bar are free of charge, sufficient to feed 3-4 pax. I am also amazed with their magic mirror which is a new concept to me. Truly feel pampered staying in Naumi and such an awesome breakfast to start my sales visit! This is a highly recommended hotel!
Report this review
Quay C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Friendly staff, great location but average ameniti
4.7
Not necessarily value for money.
Report this review
Viv L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
Comfortable and cozy room
6.7
Friendly staff and good location
Report this review
Edwin Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2016
Great location and great room!
6.3
Fantastic room! Very cosy. The pool at level 10 has a great view too!
Report this review
Nilufar D. Couples Canada, March 14, 2016
Boutique hotel in singapore
6.3
My husband and I stayed at naumi hotel in March 2016. The staff were really friendly and made a great impression on us from the moment we arrived. We didn't eat at the restaurant on-site, as we wanted to explore other places and we didn't have time to enjoy the rooftop pool. We thought the location was great - close to malls, restaurants, and about a 25min walk to marina Bay Area. Our room was a bit small, but that's probably normal for Singapore. We would probably stay at naumi hotel if we visit Singapore again.
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Switzerland, February 26, 2016
Nice and stylish business / Boutique Hotel
6
Location of Naumi Hotel is perfect. The Rooms are rather small and the cheaper categories won't deliver a view out of the room. Nevertheless you'll have the best view from the rooftop swimmingpool and bar. It's stunning and probably one of the best Downtown vies in Singapore. The staff was attentive and helpful. Included breakfast was very good. We would recommend it.
Report this review
Syukri A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2016
Amazing experience

Pool, Room & Customer Service
10
Truly worth the money and will definitely come back again. 😊
Report this review
Shaun L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
Cosy Boutique Hotel with good location

Good location, friendly staff and clean room
7.7
Staff was friendly and check-in was easy. Room was clean and cosy. The only downside of the place was the breakfast, which was kinda pricey and didnt have a good range as compared to other local 4 / 5 star hotels. I will not opt for the breakfast in future as there are plenty of good local food around the hotel which is definitely much cheaper.
Report this review
Dana L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2016
Good location, clean and cosy
4.7
Service crew was alright, just that we actually had previous requests stated on agoda that did not saw the light of day. Requested for late check out but the crew was very firm on not giving it to us even for an hour. Was quite disappointed about that. Other than that, room was really spick and span, cosy and comfy. Great location for dinner and drinks around the vicinity.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 508 reviews Next page
Naumi Hotel Singapore - Pool Side Bar Cloud 9 Infinity PoolNaumi Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceNaumi Hotel Singapore - Naumi Hotel dayNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Creative art installationNaumi Hotel Singapore - Naumi HotelNaumi Hotel Singapore - Check in counterNaumi Hotel Singapore - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyNaumi Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Privacy doorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Varta 2 Meeting roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Varta 1 Meeting roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Varta 2 Meeting roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - C’est MagnifiqueNaumi Hotel Singapore - Andy Warhol Inspired Designer roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Andy Warhol inspired designer roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In room dining by Table By Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - Coco Chanel inspired designer roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Coco Chanel Designer Inspired roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Bathtub & AmenitiesNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cardio Equiptments roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Weights roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - PatioNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Magic Glass Standing ShowerNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Vanity counter and shower amenitiesNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - 8M Meeting roomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Infinity PoolNaumi Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02