or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & Camellia Naumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room
Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis Bathroom Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Franck V. Couples France, July 22, 2014
Review

Design rooftop bathroom
6.7
. Couples July 19, 2014
Time well spent.

Friendly staff, clean and modern.
10
Very nice, my partner and I enjoyed it a lot.
Miki M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
not for business

clean new location
6
there is no car park can not park shower will be cold very soon so that you will feel very cold
Mellissa F. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Perfect in every way

The staff, the room, the design
9.7
Checking in was a breeze, the staff at the lobby was attentive, helpful and all-smiles. I love the uniforms they wear too! The Eden room we booked was large, so beautiful and modern. The room is also very well-thought out. Chargers for every type of mobile phone were a life saver! It is also well-stocked with snacks and drinks - Nespresso capsules too! The bath tub is HUGE! Felt like a big bowl more than a tub. Well-stocked with shower amenities as well. Everything is so ace. The scrambled eggs I had at breakfast was divine. And I loved the little touches for health-conscious guests at the breakfast buffet too. I didn't get to check out the swimming pool, but I'm very sure it would have been great. The staff really made the difference for me, really all-smiles and greeting me by name. It was lovely!
Piyachai K. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
centrally located and close to shopping area

location, cleaniness
8
it was comfortable hotel
Shelly D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staff

shower, location and bed are good
9
good
Yan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Location; Interior design; helpful staff
9.7
Easy to access by taxi from the airport, just 15mins. Pleasant 2-nites staying at higher floor in Naumi. Quiet and confortable.
Fiona H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
comfortable stay in trendy hotel

Great location for our needs, small room but innovaitve use of space, good quality fittings and fixtures,
7.3
just a quick trip this time, for a dinner and show at Marina Bay. so this was perfect. Location was excellent, next to Raffles and nearby MRT station made everything very accessible
Yat P. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel with good minibar in the room.

Free minibar, Spacious room and good facilities in the room
9
It's super nice! Had a romantic night there.
Ong J. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great

Location, staff friendliness, infinity pool
7
It was a pleasant stay and we will be going back in the duture

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel SingaporeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Gabrielle & CamelliaNaumi Hotel Singapore - Eden & Nirwana RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - OasisNaumi Hotel Singapore - PatioNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio Naumi Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Oasis Naumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Oasis BathroomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Habitat RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Inspired RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities

Customer Reviews - Naumi Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03