Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
576 reviews

495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Kathy K. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2016
Room was good but a pity there's no view.

Infinity Pool, Lobby & Hotel Room
7.7
The stay was good, hotel was clean, but a pity I was given a no view room which I can't see the city/anything but only alley. Beside this, the rest was good. Will be back again and hopefully I won't get a alley view again.
Report this review
Hui E. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Anniversary Stayacation

Staffs were polite, clean and location.
6.3
We waited quite a while during check in. Mentioned that it was a wedding anniversary stayacation but there was no little surprises. Noises from the street can be heard from our room at night.
Report this review
Yee Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Fantastic stay

Decor, Comfort, Pool
9.7
Love the decor of the room and the hotel in general. Real gem in the city and should definitely take the time to enjoy the rooftop pool.
Report this review
Huiveern L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Very dissappointed

Location
5.7
Not very pleasant. The lobby give u 3-star hotel feeling, especially the way staff deal with personal document. Room condition is not very good. Other than the big bath tub there is nothing worth mention in this hotel. Our door wouldn't close properly if we don't push Hard enough. It is way overrated.
Report this review
Erin A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Staycay.

Friendly staff, good ambience, comfy bedroom
7.7
The staff was friendly from check-in all the way to check-out. The hotel had a nice ambience and brings a homey feeling to it. It was an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Caslin R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Clean, stylish, comfy, jus too pricey

Stylish & clean, location, quiet, gd Indian cuisine
8
Quiet, clean, comfy rooms with easy in-room navigation which is what I need. Stylish & spacious design. Nespresso & sufficient beverage provided which is nice to have. Great Indian cuisine. Overall, great stay. Just that the rates are usually a little too high, in my opinion.
Report this review
Viv L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Getaway

Very comfortable, clean and good service
9.3
I will go back again!
Report this review
Natassia S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Second stay

Pool, Location, Design
7.7
It was okay. Bed was comfortable. Window was a tad small. Hotel does not provide mini alcohol bottles in room anymore.
Report this review
Reeves W. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
Had a wonderful stay at this awesome hotel!

Cosy Room, Good Staff Service and Good location
9.3
Was having a staycation at this hotel two days ago. What really impress us was the service of the staffs. They were very nice and helpful throughout my stay. Location wise, it's within walking distance to Suntec City & Raffles City. There are also some pubs and food stalls nearby the hotel. The room is beautiful and comfortable. Probably the only thing that was a minus point for us was, there was no carpark provided by the hotel. Overall, We have enjoyed our stay and thank you Naumi! :)
Report this review
Tao J. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2015
5 Stars?

Location , location , location
5.7
5 Stars Hotel ?you sure ? we had paid around SGD 400 for an 3 stars hotel? I think Singapore Government shall re-rate for the hotel , don't put 5 stars rating in agoda website , cuz its only 3.5 stars for most in global rating scale
Report this review
1 - 10 of 495 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08