or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Hotel

41 Seah Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Hotel Singapore - Reception Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang Mahal Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room Dining Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & Lounge Naumi Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Shine Y. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
A trendy hotel with excellent service!

Great location, excellent service, trendy room and deco
9
Amher D. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
designers choice

comfort stylish and quaint
9
Great design and well use of space . A bit small for my liken but it's great for an over night stay . Staff were very helpful and attentive to my need .
Jonathan O. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2015
A most pleasurable stay!

Personalised service, great location, beautiful room
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay. It's sweet that all the staff know you by first name! And the room is so beautifully designed. Had long naps by the pool area with a spectacular view. Only downside: there's no bacon for breakfast haha
Jeremy D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Charming as ever

style, location, gyms
7.3
Since my last stay, Naumi has been remodelled and in the process almost doubled the number of rooms. So the rooms are smaller and not such good value, but still not too small. So for stylish and almost-affordable accommodation close to the Marina area, it's still an excellent choice. I didn't eat there but the breakfast looked delicious. They now have 3 gyms, small but enough for a boutique hotel. And for jogging along the Singapore river, still a good base. However to rate 5 stars, it lacks the public spaces and the business support.
Samantha D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Cosy comforts close to Raffles

Roof top pool, Tv selection, Staff
8.7
Shower door did not close properly, so the floor flooded, the air conditioning did not work well despite them coming in 3 times to fix it and the very thoughtful charges they have plugged into the desk also did not work. But the staff are friendly and very willing to please and help, the roof top bar, restaurant, pool are a great place to wind down at the end of a busy day, with great views over the Singapore skyline. The rooms are very comfortable for one person, not sure if they have larger rooms for 2 or more people, but might be tight if you have large suitcases and 2 of you trying to use the "bathroom" area at the same time.
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Very nice hotel

great room designs, nice staff, great location
10
Really cool hotel. Enjoyed our stay very much..
Miriam G. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Perfect Boutique hotel

The staff were wonderful , breakfast buffet delicious & the roof top pool is stunning.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Naumi . Staff know what excellent service is and responded to our requests . I would recommend this hotel .
Kwok S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Very nice hotel. Excellent, Well located,

Room, location, service
9.7
The room was very nice and well equipped. Very cosy and the bed and pillow was really comfortable. Staff are very friendly and nice. I will definitely choose this hotel and recommend to my friends.
Trevor H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Great place to stay in Singapore. Excellent hotel

Facilities, Service and Location
8.3
Positives include: Good location (close to shops and restaurants), excellent breakfast offering, helpful staff, clean rooms and amazing infinity pool. 24 hour concierge was also a plus. Negatives include semi-audible street noise and lack of value. If you are sensitive to noise, best to get a room away from the main road or on a higher level. Street noise on Friday and Saturday evenings can increase as the hotel is close to restaurants which open late. Overall a solid 5 star experience.
Annette N. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Awesome

Awesome service, fantastic food and happy hour, beautiful cosy room,
9.7
Naumi had everything sorted. Brilliant service, very clean, beautiful infinity pool on roof top with awesome view, breakfast with flowing champagne- fantastic. Enjoyed happy hour. Although room was small and cosy, it met or exceeded all expectations. And for these reasons, we won't hesitate to book Naumi again. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Hotel SingaporeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Lobby Bar - Table by Rang MahalNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-Room DiningNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - Cloud 9 Rooftop Pool & LoungeNaumi Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities


AS-AGWEB-3C07