My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
great location, cool room

location, staff, porch
8.3
Perfect retreat centralbSingapore, porch extra special in th7s crowded city. Staff brilliant
Poonnawis S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good

Good location, clearn and in style
6.7
It's supposed to be good if the hotel can manage the room quiet from the noisy guests either walking or talking. I understand that the basic structure of the hotel is wood but there must be some ways to cope this. Otherwise, the staffs would have to answer the complaint call at middle of the night when the poorly-behave guests get drunk and make noisy nuisance (shouting, walking, running etc).
Ann H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2014
Only if they could modernise the facilities!

Heritage, design and cozy
6.3
Due to the heritage trade, the hotel walls are very thin so its very noisy plus the road is also noisy and the pluming system isnt great. The porch - garden area is nice but the table setting was so off, I wanted the outdoor but ended up spending the least time. Room is also tiny. However I do love the location and the concept. If only they could fix the above.
Rudolf S. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
The rooms is like a warehouse.

Snack, close to bar, easy to get taxi
3.3
This is the worst room that I ever stayed. Very expensive rate if we compare to what we get
Benjamin L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
The room is cozy

The cozy room,the nice and big porch,helpful staff
8
The cozy room,the nice and big porch,helpful staff.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Cute and cosy

Comfiest bed, big porch, quiet surroundings.
7
Kwan H. Groups China, July 3, 2014
Transportation MRT is fast and easy to reach.

Good location, nice people, have snacks for break. But a room a bit small for family with kid. Good for couples.
8
Good location, nice people, have snacks for break @ lobby. Room bit small.
Shuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Singapore is a very nice place.

The hotel is clean, convenient to city centre.
7
Rooms are a bit small. In general, very good location to tourist.
Mark F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Cute little boutique in Chinatown

Location, decor, inventiveness
8.3
By inventiveness, I'm referring to the lack of space and the creative solutions that the hotel has come up with to make the most of the space. Note that the quaint rooms don't have windows, which I didn't think would be a big deal, but resulted in me not wanting to spend much time in the room. It was good for my 1 night stay but any more than that and I would have been depressed.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good

Location, layout and service
9.3
Very pleasant stay for one night, even though the room had no windows, the room was nice and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01