or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Chika S. Solo travelers Japan, November 19, 2014
Cute hotel

location,terrace,staff
8
This time was the third time for me to stay in this cute hotel. I love the huge terrace even wifi connection was not so good. I hope I can stay in the same room next time.
Jun J. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel in a great location!

Porch, Refreshments in Lobby, Nice fragrance
8
Chun-Yi, J. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
One night at Keong Siak

Location, ease of check-in, good airconditioning
7
Generally pleasant. Bathrooms would be cleaner. There was mold in the shower.
Yeung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
The worst hotel I have nevered stayed in Singapore

There is a coffee machine at the reception area allow travellers to have free selection of different drinks included coffee & milo. Within 10mins walk from Outram Park MRT
6.3
A/C in my room didn't work and the hotel staff helped me to change to other room but I think he didn't consider which room type I stayed therefore he only got me a smaller room size. I finally stayed back to my original room with no choice.
Cyndy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great Stay !!

Big Room, Close to amenities and the surrounding is amazing for nature lover
7.3
It is a fabulous experience as the room is bigger than i expect. The on site juggle trekking to explore eco surrounding is amazing. A lots of activities and night life are on going surrounded the hotel which within walking distance less than 10 min. The breakfast has come with variety choice but personally it's not my preference. The hotel service generally is above average but only with the reception is a bit slow in check in. i will strongly suggest this hotel for those natural lover who eager to enjoy natural eco outdoor activities as the hotel itself have it own waterfall and believe to be the longest ionized spring water pool and the backyard indeed is a natural reserved forest that provided with tour guide service. Overall impression is above average.
Leong S. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Lovely hotel, pleasant location

Quaint architecture, the bar and the location
8
In general, my stay at Naumi Liora was pleasant. The room was a bit small but the layout was genius in space saving and my friends and I really appreciated the assortment of free refreshments offered in the lobby as well as the room, in particular the various types of tea that was offered. The patio offered an interesting view and offered great respite from the smaller room within. However, there could have been better consistency in the customer service offered by the hotel. Perhaps the front desk was having a bad day and the member of staff appeared more curt than she normally would have. On the other hand, the staff were extremely professional and located the mobile I had left behind while checking out. Overall - my stay was definitely enjoyable. Visitors would certainly appreciate the lovingly preserved traditional architecture and the casually chic vibe of the hotel.
Gim Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice environment...

price, location and nice surrounding...
7.7
Pleasant...
Wan-Ju H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Nice ambience

location, service, and nice decor
7.7
The hotel is very conveniently located near Outram Park. Staff helpful. Room is quite small, but understandable given the locations.
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
not worth 4stars

location, convient and nothing else
4.7
It was a very tiny room and its really awkward to have mirror facing the bed. The switch user interface is not friendly enough. The room tend t get noisy when people close the door. The furniture looks worn out for a new hotel. There is no toothbrush provided.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
comfortable, simple and great operation team

the staff, comfortable bed and location
7
I spent more time than expected in the hotel as I fell down with a virus in Singapore the day after I arrived. I therefore spent most of my time in my room in bed. After changing the first night from the windowless rooms to a single windowed room on the front street. Even though it was a single room it was surprisingly comfortable. The team at the hotel were excellent from suggesting a doctors, a place to buy suitable food, bringing up tea, extra water etc.. Generally very helpful and pleasant, which made this uncomfortable time more comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04