or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Valerie K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Super small room

Exterior design, good location
6
It was a week's stay. Room was cramp and I was hoping for a queen size bed but was told the rooms with queen size bed are all occupied. Upon check in, I left the luggage with concierge and was told it will be brought up to my room. However, it wasn't and to drag all the way up is really inconvenient along the small passage way. Staffs were serving half heartedly.
Eva A. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Excellent service, friendly staff. Pure excellent

Staffs
10
Jeng J. Families with young children New Zealand, December 2, 2014
A bontique hotel, small but lovely

1. Location 2. Free finger food 24 hours 3. Free wi-fi
6.7
Although I knew the room size would be small, I was still a bit surprised when I actually saw the room, especially the bathroom. However other than that, it was a lovely stay. The beds were quite comfy and there was even coffee machine in the room. There were finger foods provided at the reception 24 hours. The kids were really happy cause there were even ice creams. The location is quite good too. Only 5 mins walk to the famous "Eat street" - Smith street and proably 6 mins walk to China town MRT station. The staff were friendly but the house keeping could probably be improved a bit. There was one day that we requested a clean up but the staff failed to refill all the commodities. I would stay at this hotel again if the kids do not come along next time (due to the room size).
Peter P. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Good value for price if book online

Free wifi, snacks, cold, hot beverages; friendly helpful staff (some unevenness here -- some helptful, some promised help but didn't); location
6.3
Rack rate for smallest room at S$380+ is too pricey but if booked online, can be gotten for US$118. AC is cold but doesn't remove humidity -- feels like underwater cold. No towel bars and not enough towels. Floor-to-ceiling glass shower panel too close to sink -- elbow constantly bangs glass to vibrating dangerously. Not enough drawers, only 1 short bar for hanging clothes. But for travelers who like the trendy location and don't spend much time inside, hard to beat.
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice Service

Service, Location, Cleanliness
8
Satisfied.
Chika S. Solo travelers Japan, November 19, 2014
Cute hotel

location,terrace,staff
8
This time was the third time for me to stay in this cute hotel. I love the huge terrace even wifi connection was not so good. I hope I can stay in the same room next time.
Jun J. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel in a great location!

Porch, Refreshments in Lobby, Nice fragrance
8
Stuart H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
romantic getaway

the balcony is great for romantic dinner
8.3
Excellent
Chun-Yi, J. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
One night at Keong Siak

Location, ease of check-in, good airconditioning
7
Generally pleasant. Bathrooms would be cleaner. There was mold in the shower.
Yeung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
The worst hotel I have nevered stayed in Singapore

There is a coffee machine at the reception area allow travellers to have free selection of different drinks included coffee & milo. Within 10mins walk from Outram Park MRT
6.3
A/C in my room didn't work and the hotel staff helped me to change to other room but I think he didn't consider which room type I stayed therefore he only got me a smaller room size. I finally stayed back to my original room with no choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06