or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Van P. Couples Vietnam, March 20, 2015
simple review

location, friendly, good service
6
enjoyable
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
Naumi Liora Hotel: Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Good location; Very clean; Excellent service
10
Fia S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Great Stay!

Superb staff performance, Lovely room, Great hotel condition.
9.7
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2015
One of the great 4 star in th city

Friendly staff, free snakes in the lobby, convenient location
9.3
Cynthia T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, great location, beautiful room design.
9.3
Great location- easy to get taxi, near to Mrt station and many food stalls. Staff are courteous and helpful. The room is small but the design is beautiful. The only downside is the bad sound insulation between rooms. Overall is a very pleasant stay.
Thomas L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Cosy, convenient, friendly

1. Staff attitude and service 2. Convenient location 3. Modern decor
8.7
This is a nicely designed modern boutique hotel situated in the China Town area (though not in the centre of Chinatown proper, and therefore still quiet and on a nice street). It is within a few minutes' walking distance to Outram Park MRT station. Nearby are eateries and local restaurants for cheap traditional Singaporean breakfast. I had a Heritage Double room on the first floor with windows. The room is not big at all but nicely designed and furnished. Lobby is also beautifully designed with comfortable sitting area. There is complimentary snack bar with ice-cream, coffee, tea, cookies and chocolate. The staff are super nice and helpful with information, left luggage etc. and ready to greet with an ice-cold bottle of water when I returned after a hot sweaty day. There are no facilities like restaurant, bar, gym, pool etc. that you'd expect from a 4-star hotel. But the modern decor, condition of the hotel and service make up for it.
Hui W. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Satisfied

location, design, shower
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights from Friday and checked out on Monday morning. Pros: - LOCATION definitely. lots of pubs, restaurants, smaller eateries and even a speakeasy around the area. Also some quirky shops to explore. Very near the mrt station, you might even spot some chickens roaming near the tiny park on the way to the hotel. Central and very convenient. - Decor makes the hotel exterior stand out from the 3 or 4 other hotels nearby. Although rooms are small (we booked heritage queen), the interior is so cozy. Smart, space saving design. Love the view we got from our room (looking out to other shophouses) - Excellent shower pressure. Detachable shower which you can also use as a rainshower if you're that type. Tiny toilet but once again, smart designing saved it somewhat (don't think you can avoid knocking your elbows while showering). Loved the toiletries provided! - Free nibbles, chendol/corn/red bean/yam ice cream and even shots of alcohol available at the lounge area. Thanks for the kind gesture. CONS - Soundproofing is an issue. We could hear the thumps of people's footsteps outside our room and we could also have joined in their conversations if we wished to (from inside the room). - The hotel is located on a busy street which gets packed especially on Friday and Saturday nights. We were on the 2nd floor (out of 3 floors in total) - on Fri/Sat, the party went on outside till 2+ am. After that we fell asleep. On sun, it stopped at 11+pm, but at 3+am there were few cars starting and zooming off. - During the 3rd night, the door handle came loose and one of the shelves' screws dropped out - almost tumbling the contents of the shelf (nespresso capsules n 2 wine glasses) onto us. No idea how that would have panned out had the glasses broke. Have fed back to the hotel staff so this should be fixed.
Geraldine B. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Charming at best

Location, Friendly staff, Pleasant smell.
7.3
Naumi positions itself as a less frills type of hotel. I happen to travel with my frail mother. Naumi is definitely not suited for senior citizens due to the undulating hallways and high steps within the room. The rooms are cramped and in need of more brightness - but it is to be expected in many of the Chinatown Hotels there. It makes up with old China charm, nice toiletries and a city view porch, when we eventually upgraded to a bigger room for my mom's sake. The staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Reini B. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Lovely stay!

Friendly and helpful front desk!
8.7
We will return.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Friendly service, cleanliness, air-conditioning
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06