or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Naumi Liora Hotel

staff reception & general attitude, happy hour free whisky, in-room wi-fi
8.3
Everything was fine. The attitude of the staff was particularly helpful (e.g. asking if we'd like an early morning call / taxi.) When I reported that the shower hose was leaking the next morning, it was duly noted and I was thanked for telling them about it I thought the room was rather small, but it was clean and the soft drinks, had we wanted them, were complimentary. The wi-fi worked well. I was concerned that the walls of the hotel between rooms are not well soundproofed and as a light sleeper I thought this might be an issue, which it would have been had we had noisy people next to us; luckily we didn't Would I stay there again? Yes - and I'm pretty fussy.
Aissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice and Affordable Heritage Hotel

Friendly and accommodating staff, location (within the bustling heritage and dining area), modern ameneties
8.7
My stay was quite nice. The staff where friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and has modern ameneties while the decor speaks heritage conservation.
Katherine T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
couple day

comfort location price
7.7
Very comfortable n private
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, February 11, 2015
A boutique hotel

Good deal, free snacks and location
7.7
Good location, no window for the room I stay in which I persoanlly not fancy. Other than that, had good time. Free vodka shots and snacks at the lobby
Sirirat W. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
Good location for travelling on China Town area

Location, nice building and kind staff
6.7
Firstly the hotel building and overall decoration looked so nice but unfortunately me that I the room promotion rate I got from Agoda made me not quite satisfied, I booked heritage type that should window but actual, it only small ventilator so i'm very surprised. And due to small building structure and my room is front of the fitness so it very noisy including the shower, very low pressure. So even location is good and easy walked to attraction area only 5-10 mins but I think it not valuable for my money.
Phyllis G. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
short stay

friendly staff, lovely room, good location
7.7
Comfy
Duangporn A. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Reasonable price hotel

Convenient place has 7-11 nearby, free snack , free wifi
7.3
Everything is good except MRT is quite far but still can walk.
Naomi C. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
Enjoyable staycation!

Great location clean rooms attentive saff
9.7
Staff orientated us Ard hotel well. Warm welcome received and late checkout permitted. Enjoyed my stay.
Jared Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
awesome stay

cleanliness, staff, free snacks and coffee
10
Awesome!
Roy L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Good for parties

cosy, chic, central
8.3
I booked a porch room to throw a party for thirty people. Midway, the aircon broke down and we got another porch room. This time, it was ROOM 224. It's probably the best room in the entire place, so request for Room 224 when you book the porch room. The balcony is much bigger and less shabby that the other porch room's. I guess the place is comfortable for a party of ten too. But don't be too noisy of course, the sound proof isn't great in the room (if you know what i mean ;))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07