My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade(Day) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Porch Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Nissara L. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
Near MRT

MRT, Convenience, Service
7
Good Service. But the room has no window, so I feel a bit uncomfortable when stay in the room. The bathroom is clean. And the hotel is near MRT. About 8 mins walk from MRT.
Ling S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Nice staff

Near to mrt, nice staff,relaxing hotel
8
Patrick P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Modern, clean choice in heritage area, earplugs

Location, condition of the building, sense of style
7.3
The hotel is finished to a high standard. The rooms are small, but typical of the heritage offering in Singapore. The staff are efficient, but not as friendly as some. This is late night bar and cafe area of town and the hotel is at a junction, so watch out if staying at weekend. They supply ear plugs in the room, which is worrying and shows how busy it can get outside
Indira N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great experience, loved it.

Attentive staff, extremely comfortable, cosy reception area to hang out.
8.3
Thorughly enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff were attentive and helpful. Although the room was small, it was well appointed, and the bed was very very comfy.
John L. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Unpleasant stay - couldn't wait to leave.

Only 1 good thing and that was the location
3.3
I have stayed at various hotels over the years in several countries, and this was our worst experience ever. I have never complained about a room before or asked to be shifted. The stay was not pleasant at all - had a "quaint room" that I had looked at for view, and it said no view - was unaware that meant no window. That is tucked away in very fine print, but as I have never stayed in a hotel that had no window before I was not aware I should be looking for that! The room was less than 13 metres (builder husband measured it)not 15 metres as stated in the ad. It was honestly like a shoe box. The bathroom stunk of urine, with a yellow pool of liquid behind the toilet,and when the cleaner came he opened a trap in the bathroom that was absolutely filthy. There are no fans/vents in the bathroom for any smells to escape. We asked to be moved and were reluctantly shifted next door - this was after 2 visits to the desk. The next room didn't smell as bad, but the carpet was absolutely filthy. I have noted in other reviews that management respond to guests comments stating that they would address the issues, this does obviously not happen. The marks on the carpet were not small and were not new. Sadly it was the last night of our holiday and after staying at other lovely hotels in Singapore,Bangkok and Koh Samui we were sorry to finish on such a low note. Extremely disappointing.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
lousy

none.
4
never come back again, no tooth brush, expect the guest to request. ridiculously. no window for the bedroom, the guest relation expect the hotel guest to accept wherever is given!
Akinori K. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2014
good location,nice design hotel in singapore

interior design,location,around hotel area
7.7
thi is second time stay at naumi Liora hotel. good design hotel and location was good. There are many nice restaurant around that hotel. MRT station was not so far. then easy to go out shopping . Able to go airport by MRT. take around 1hour.
Marcus F. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
I would highly recommend to stay in the porch room

The service is awesome & attentive, love the design of the room with the outdoor porch for gathering and some quiet time of chilling out, cleanliness is the best and love the shower. BEST!
10
I will be back here again and again! Thanks Naomi liora hotel! 😄👍
Handinoto S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
small, clean, unique

small, clean, unique
7.3
only 1 night, but the hotel was clean, confort bed, althought it is very small, especially the bathroom, love the free nespresso at mini bar
Tor A. Families with older children Norway, March 12, 2014
A charming hotel

We choose the Naumi Liora because of the location in Chinatown, the traditional buildingarchitecture, and the nice price.
7.3
Our stay at the Naumi Liora was very comfortable. We were five persons and we had three rooms. Though the rooms are rather small, they funktioned very well for us as a base for our three days visit to Singapore. Short distance to the MRT, and all the restaurants and shops in Chinatown, walking distance to the citycenter, easy to og to Sentosa, Jurong Birdpark, Garden by the Bay, Clarke Quay, and the airport. I also will say that the MRT is a very good transportationsystem, effective, clean and very cheap. The staff at the Naumi Liora was very serviceminded, nice and helpfull. We can recommand this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade(Day)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Porch Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - GymNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08