Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
N R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
When it came to information they were very helpful

The air-condition. Complimentary n location
9
Very good
Hoi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
convenient hotel

near to mrt , clean,with a balcony
8
Herman T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Stayed twice before and look forward to many more

Great staff, very professional and helpful, small but comfortable room. Location like no others
9.3
It was a great stay. The heritage single room reminded me of the room i stayed during college days. Small but very comfortable. Nice linen and settings. The staff was helpful and professional. If you are tired with staying at Orchard Rd, this hotel offers a location par if not better than Orchard area. Great local pubs and cafes, near the chinatown a station away from the rising Tiong Bahru area.
Young C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
I was trapped by the hotel!
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Pongsathorn T. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
Perfect location but the room is too small

Location clean beautiful
8
Hiu T. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
The only bad thing is the room is small

good location, near MRT station, provide free snacks and ice cream
6.7
The room is small but have everything you need. The staff is nice. The location is good, near to MRT station and Chinatown. Easy to travel around.
Susan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Nice short stay at bay I liora hotel

affordability, courteous and accommodating staff, snacks availability at the lobby
9
nice experience, it's worth the money I paid, surely I'll be back to visit naumi again
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Naumi Liora

The staff, location and ambience
9
The staff at this hotel are some of the nicest you could hope to meet - helpful and friendly, and it was a pleasure staying at this hotel.
So M. Families with young children China, May 5, 2015
Convenient location hotel

coffee machine with capsules provide at guest room, free refreshment provided at lobby, nice staffs
7.3
due to late check-in, i have been upgraded to porch room. it's really nice room.
Yoshie N. Couples Japan, May 5, 2015
Deposit

Hot water, free drinks, location
9
Pretty good hotel! If I go to Singapore again I would like to stay again. But we paid our hotel charge when we book the hotel at Agoda by credit card. However hotel staff asked me deposit $100. They return $100 when we check out but the day we check out is we are leaving Singapore. What we gonna do with this Singapore $100 bill.... This was the only thing I want the hotel to change. Room are clean and shower is good. Free drinks were nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08