or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Yelena K. Couples Russia, April 30, 2015
truely boutique! porch room is the best!

super location, stylish, comfortable, clean and friendly
8.7
loved it!! Chinatown is so beautiful. the hotel is very stylish. the only drawback was that it did not have breakfast (not sure if they have restaurant)
Larry I. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Chinatown area

Location, free snacks and drinks and location
7
Stay was pleasant and comfortable, appreciated the free drinks and snacks at the lobby area daily. However the rooms and bathrooms are quite small. Also the room walls were very thin and we could hear people walking in the hallways and also heard some love sounds coming from the next room.
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Chinatown Center close to Clarke Quay

Friendly helpful staff, complementaries& clean room
6.7
Bed was good very small room. Our room was tiny designed and arrangement is very very tight that if you walk too much around it will hurt your ankle coz you do too much ankle rotation to move around. Complimentary Nespresso in your room and at the reception is a big thing for coffee person like us. Again daily complimentary alcohol at reception wow last day of our star was Vodka before that was Tequila. Lift provided stairs is the only thing wider:)) going around and about SG is easy just take a cab taxi cheaper than a pint of beer lol don't worry about MRT. Pub and plenty of restaurants just outside our hotel noise level is low at night tolerable. Also 7 eleven nearby sells beer and liquor only until 10pm by Law.
Junko S. Business travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Professional service with warm hospitality

Friendly but professional staff, location and clean
9.7
My stay was really good. I was there for 4 nights for business. I wanted to stay at a cozy hotel has some type of character. And my decision was really good! Staff was very helpful and friendly. This small boutique hotel gave me western Asian taste for my stay in Singapore. This hotel is highly recommended if you are looking for some unique stay in Singapore.
Giorgio M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2015
happy

satisfied
10
Van T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel

The hotel is clean, receptionists are kind and nice. Good location
8
There is a small nice bar near the reception with some snack, tea and icecream. The rooms are quite small but clean, free wifi. But no breakfast included in room price. Absolutely not international standard for a 4star hotel
Yeung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Good location , friendly staff

location , friendly staff
6
Air conditioner not powerful , bed too soft for me. But hotel in good location , staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Best location

Naumi Liora Hotel locate at China Town, near China Town MRT, this my third time stay in Naumi Liora.
8.7
Naumi Liora Hotel locate at China Town, near China Town MRT, this my third time stay in Naumi Liora.
Jannah M. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
A perfect birthday getaway!

Service, Location, Comfort
8.7
I held a small party of about 10 friends for my birthday and the staff were very kind and understanding about it. As a hotel guest, I did my part to ensure that my guests left by 11pm so that I would not trouble other hotel guests. I really have the commend the service I received from all Naumi Liora employee as they were very friendly, quick to help and all in all, I had no complaints about my stay. Thank you so much for always having a smile on your face and for making my stay a pleasant one! :)
Sheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
value for money

staff are friendly and helpful, room is clean
8
locate between mrt station outram park and chinatown, it is viable for different mrt line. Staff is helpful and friendly and the room is clean. But the room is a bit small and the sound insulation is not good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02