Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Chang O. Couples South Korea, July 26, 2015
Room is too small

free coffee, location, kind staff
7
everything was good but room is too small so cannot call 4 stars.
Report this review
Vicente G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Noise and hair

Good location, friendly staff, free snacks
6.3
The hotel looked OK. However, my ground floor room's window opens right on the sidewalk, and noise from passers by and cars were constant; soundproofing wasn't too good. The walls are quite thin, too, and I could hear my next door neighbor showering, flushing the toilet, moving about. When my cell phone alarm went off early in the morning, my neighbor pounded the wall in annoyance. Worst were people's heavy footfalls from the floor above and the hallway outside. The coup de grace was when I looked closely at the carpet and saw masses of long hair twined into the fibers, looking like they've been there for some time. Their cleaning crew needs to be more thorough. Substandard quality being passed off as chic and trendy.
Report this review
Nga Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
good

good
10
Very good
Report this review
Christine J. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Good location / Great staff / Value for Money

Location, staff, room
9.7
Location is very near Outram and Chinatown stations. Many dining selections outside and 711 is just few steps away. Staff are friendly and very accommodating. They even gave us complimentary red wine for my birthday. Free snacks at the lobby.
Report this review
Girish P. Couples India, July 25, 2015
feel overrated for its price . no food service

clean. location is good
6.7
Average
Report this review
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Cool hotel in cool location

Location, big room, big terrace
7.3
I stayed in a porch room. More expensive but so nice to have the large room and huge terrace overlooking the park at the back of the hotel. The hotel has a cool look and design and there are a lot of cool bars and restaurants close by as well as being only a few minutes walk to all the food and shopping in and around the Chinatown complex.
Report this review
Marco S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Simply not Worth the Money

Location, Staff, Clean
5
We do not like our stay at the hotel. We were given a room with no window and the rooms are just way too small. The location is good though as it is within 200 meters walking distance to the Outram and Chinatown Station.
Report this review
Francis M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Excellent staff, great location

Friendly and very helpful staff, great location
9.3
Comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Condensation from the aircondition in the ceiling would drip down every so often. Shower was a bit too small but adequate.
Report this review
Reunka R. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
wonderful stay at a beautiful friendly love place

Staff were very friendly and helpful. they give u the best room. really liked the room attach with balcony.
9.3
Report this review
Nutchanok S. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2015
Very impressive place.

location clean service
10
It's close to MRT Outran park station for 300 m and near Maxwell food centre 500 m. good location. Hotel and room is new, fashionable,clean Service is the best. and I love snack too . See u next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07