or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great location

Location, friendliness of staff and location
8.3
The location of the hotel is right in the middle of Chinatown on a quaint and lovely block. While the staff was friendly, when I asked about local sites and directions, I would have to say that it would be better to use your smartphone and research on your own. The front desk didn't seem to have the knowledge of the city to tell me about sites and directions to get there.
Tse K. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Cute Hotel!

Close to food options, comfortable bed and the Nespresso machine!
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Naumi Liora. The location is close to Chinatown MRT and many food options. It is only a 5 min walk to Maxwell Food Centre if you want to try the famous Tian Tian Hainanese chicken rice. We chose the second cheapest room option that had the window. It wasn't too small for an Asian hotel room. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had natural light coming in which made it look inviting and clean. We liked the Nespresso machine and the pods were refilled daily. We also visited The Library "secret" bar right next to the hotel. Definitely worth checking out. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Roland H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
small, cosy

quiet location
8
overall it was a good stay. will stay there again. front desk was efficient and pleasant. food, drinks and convenient store within walking distance. although i think it would be better if the hotel/agoda stated during reservation that some rooms are without windows.
Kwan H. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Not Bad

Clean, Good Customer Service, Convenient
5.3
It seems not cost effective to stay in this hotel!
Jolyn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good for short stays looking for no fuss rooms

Location, good bed, decent amenities
7.3
Overall decent stay at the hotel. Lighting in the room was very poor and best to avoid having a room on the ground floor - it is next to the walkway / streets outside. (Wouldn't be ideal for light sleepers). As it is wooden floors you can hear children / people walking outside on the corridors and above you. I would recommend that the hotel put signs up to encourage guests to keep noise to a minimum level (ie. children to not scream and run around frantically if possible). Bathroom is like a capsule - very compact and perhaps suitable for small-medium size adults. (Not suitable for tall people). Suitable for solo travellers and couples (who aren't too fuss about space in rooms). Location is good for tourists and very accessible to taxis, and MRT is quite closeby (5-8 mins walk). Overall clean room and decent bed, but would recommend better lighting installed in ground floor rooms. Rather dim and I had to adjust the lighting to search for my clothes in the bag / iron. Hopefully noise / insulation could be improved - understand that this hotel are converted from old shophouses - hence the wooden floorboards are challenging to reduce noise (walking / running / talking) from the outside.
Ulrich K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
our anniversary

the staff, the room, the location
9.3
We came to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, and every single staff member could not do enough to spoil, surprise and delight us.We had a most enjoyable stay. Many thanks indeed
Pascal A. Solo travelers France, December 27, 2014
Good

The staff
6.3
Comfortable - but room was v small - nice trendy hotel - a little pricey for what it is - staff v helpful
Charls A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Staycation at Naumi Liora

Staff, Location, Rooms
9.3
I chose the Naumi Liora for a stay-cation due to its location. The hotel was perfect as there were many restaurants and bars in the vicinity. The staff were warm and friendly from the moment we checked in and were even willing to assist with a special request for a birthday surprise. The room was clean and well designed. All in all, an enjoyable experience.
Valerie K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Super small room

Exterior design, good location
6
It was a week's stay. Room was cramp and I was hoping for a queen size bed but was told the rooms with queen size bed are all occupied. Upon check in, I left the luggage with concierge and was told it will be brought up to my room. However, it wasn't and to drag all the way up is really inconvenient along the small passage way. Staffs were serving half heartedly.
Eva A. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Excellent service, friendly staff. Pure excellent

Staffs
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01