or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (178)
Sort by:
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice Service

Service, Location, Cleanliness
8
Satisfied.
Stuart H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
romantic getaway

the balcony is great for romantic dinner
8.3
Excellent
Wan-Ju H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Nice ambience

location, service, and nice decor
7.7
The hotel is very conveniently located near Outram Park. Staff helpful. Room is quite small, but understandable given the locations.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
comfortable, simple and great operation team

the staff, comfortable bed and location
7
I spent more time than expected in the hotel as I fell down with a virus in Singapore the day after I arrived. I therefore spent most of my time in my room in bed. After changing the first night from the windowless rooms to a single windowed room on the front street. Even though it was a single room it was surprisingly comfortable. The team at the hotel were excellent from suggesting a doctors, a place to buy suitable food, bringing up tea, extra water etc.. Generally very helpful and pleasant, which made this uncomfortable time more comfortable.
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Funky hotel in a great location

Location, ambience
3.7
Right in the heart of Keong Saik Road, the hotel is surrounded by fantastic dining and drinking options, both local and Western. The hotel is set in a beautifully renovated string of shophouses. That means the rooms are small, but they are cleverly designed and functional. The biggest drawback was the fact that I could not open my windows to take in the wonderful street atmosphere below - big minus! . Although reception will dispense earplugs on request.there are free shots in the lobby from 5.30-6.30pm which is not exactly shot-drinking time.better would be to offer free beer and wine.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Not good value - did not have a good night sleep

Clean, Location
6.3
Had high expectations. Staff were actually great. Being alone, I expected and did not mind the small room. Bed sheets were clean and aircon strong. I have 2 complaints. 1/ I was unable to sleep at night due to constant thumping music. Thinking that it must be coming from neighbouring clubs or wine bars, I just tried to sleep through it in preparation for an early morning seminar. On checkout the next morning I realised same irritating thumping was the lobby music and my room was above directly above it on the 2/F. I recommended that in future they should play some classical music at night instead of disco music. The staff were nice and did apologise to me and mentioned the reason for the pop music was to assist them to keep awake during the night shift. Well the music did keep me awake...not sure of the staff and I had to pay S$200 for it. I think I will try other hotels in future.
Peter K. Business travelers Hungary, July 26, 2014
An expensive gem in Chinatown

architecture location exterior
6.3
I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples, who do not mind paying for the old shop house atmosphere of the hotel. Perfectly unsuitable for solo or business travel, but the location is great, as it is close to club street.
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2014
Reasonable Hotel

Location
7.3
Reasonable boutique hotel, strategically located for the purposes of business travel. other than that, breakfast could use a bit of an update in the menu (mainly cold cuts and breads) and room space is adequate if you are staying by yourself. If you are bringing your family, room is way too small for comfort and an upgrade would be costly relative to the size of the rooms. Will probably return but only for business purposes that would require me to be near Chinatown. Perks - Maxwell Food Centre and Chinatown is right around the corner. All in all, a very functional stay.
Peter K. Business travelers Hungary, July 21, 2014
expensive gem in Chinatown

architecture location exterior
6.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples, who do not mind paying for the old shop house atmosphere of the hotel. Perfectly unsuitable for solo or business travel, but the location is great, as it is close to club street.
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
great location, cool room

location, staff, porch
8.3
Perfect retreat centralbSingapore, porch extra special in th7s crowded city. Staff brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07