Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 197 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (197)
Sort by:
Sukhdev S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2015
simply fantastic

Great location, comfortable rooms ( let it be the shower or beds pillows) and great crew
10
Great Stay, the staff were friendly and helpful, credit has to go to Zahidah. The rooms are comfortable which allows you to get a good rest. Airconds is perfect - assured of a cool room.
Report this review
Herman T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Stayed twice before and look forward to many more

Great staff, very professional and helpful, small but comfortable room. Location like no others
9.3
It was a great stay. The heritage single room reminded me of the room i stayed during college days. Small but very comfortable. Nice linen and settings. The staff was helpful and professional. If you are tired with staying at Orchard Rd, this hotel offers a location par if not better than Orchard area. Great local pubs and cafes, near the chinatown a station away from the rising Tiong Bahru area.
Report this review
Huang Y. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
very convenient

place, staff, clean
9.7
very comfortable, nice place to stay
Report this review
Junko S. Business travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Professional service with warm hospitality

Friendly but professional staff, location and clean
9.7
My stay was really good. I was there for 4 nights for business. I wanted to stay at a cozy hotel has some type of character. And my decision was really good! Staff was very helpful and friendly. This small boutique hotel gave me western Asian taste for my stay in Singapore. This hotel is highly recommended if you are looking for some unique stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Giorgio M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2015
happy

satisfied
10
Report this review
Van T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel

The hotel is clean, receptionists are kind and nice. Good location
8
There is a small nice bar near the reception with some snack, tea and icecream. The rooms are quite small but clean, free wifi. But no breakfast included in room price. Absolutely not international standard for a 4star hotel
Report this review
Rumana H. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 10, 2015
Nice hotel but small rooms

Location, character, price on agoda
8
Nice hotel, staff were friendly, rooms clean. But I had the porch room which is supposed to be a relatively bigger room, and the room was still small, and the bathroom tiny.
Report this review
Sirirat W. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
Good location for travelling on China Town area

Location, nice building and kind staff
6.7
Firstly the hotel building and overall decoration looked so nice but unfortunately me that I the room promotion rate I got from Agoda made me not quite satisfied, I booked heritage type that should window but actual, it only small ventilator so i'm very surprised. And due to small building structure and my room is front of the fitness so it very noisy including the shower, very low pressure. So even location is good and easy walked to attraction area only 5-10 mins but I think it not valuable for my money.
Report this review
Duangporn A. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Reasonable price hotel

Convenient place has 7-11 nearby, free snack , free wifi
7.3
Everything is good except MRT is quite far but still can walk.
Report this review
Roland H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
small, cosy

quiet location
8
overall it was a good stay. will stay there again. front desk was efficient and pleasant. food, drinks and convenient store within walking distance. although i think it would be better if the hotel/agoda stated during reservation that some rooms are without windows.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06