Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
410 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (410)
Sort by:
Kah B. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
Chinese New Year Period

Staff service, location, old school looks
8
Pleasant stay. Only downside is the lack of sound proofing. We can hear the shower and people opening the doors from the bed.
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2016
Friendly, convenient, value

Location, cleanliness, value
9.3
Naumi Liora is in a great area of town convenient to upscale dining and hawker centers in Chinatown. The hotel is good value for Singapore, and caters to staff needs and requests well. The ambiance is good.
Report this review
Rob D. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2016
Location is great

Location, location, location
6.3
Room is small but does the trick. The advertised snacks and drinks in the lobby thing is really nothing to speak of, but as the hotel is surrounded by plenty of food options, both local and international, morning, day and night time, thats not an issue.
Report this review
Kien P. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable bed, decent room size
8
Good: Good stay, a staycation over the weekend. Great location, good ambience, rooms are maintained well enough. Improvements: A tad noisy when someone is walking along the corridor as the floor is wooden. Some piping/plumbing noise as well when someone uses the sink/bathroom upstairs. So in the morning, it wont be that peaceful. Front desk staff can improve, im sure they are nice people, need to engage customers more.
Report this review
My D. Couples Vietnam, January 11, 2016
3 star

service and no more
6.3
service good.
Report this review
Atinuch D. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2016
Boutigue hotel in chinatown

complimentary, unlimited coffee, icecream and water
9
great
Report this review
Yeo Z. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good boutique hotel but bathroom is small

affordable, good location, good food nearby
7.7
Generally ok. But bathroom is a bit small and level 1 rooms are a bit noisy as it's just beside human walkway. Can hear the noises outside.
Report this review
Sasisom S. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2015
Good Service

Service
10
I love reception service.It's my first time in Singapore.I got lost in while it was raining in the morning.it's too early to check in but he try to check avaliable room for me so I can get my room at 10 am.I feel comfortable her,slept tight.The room had everthing.Toilet was very cute.it's like a closet.it's near chinese and indian temple;famous temple,7/11 shop.Moreover you can walk about 5minutes to Maxwell canteen;well-known canteen.I ate Tian Tian chicken rice.it's tasty.There is China Town very near hotel.There was many well-known tasty restaurant.It' near Marina Bay about 2 trian stations to reach there.If you would like to find hotel please ask indian temple named Sri Krishnan temple.If you asked Kieong siak road or Naomi hotel like I've asked to Singaporian people.They didn't know them.Finally i love this hotel.it' worthy.
Report this review
Fajar R. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2015
Nice neigbourhood

heritage, staff, free snacks
6.7
quite pleasant stay. book the no window room, but there's smell like from cigartte smoke. the hotel itself feel a bit old, and probably need some renovation. the alley to the room a bit dark. staff is wonderful, willing and able to accomodate guest request.
Report this review
Caroline H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
city break hotel

hotel is charming to look at, staff are helpful and cheery and bed very comfy
7.7
We were met with a very friendly welcome and offered an upgrade for about £25 a night, which we took, thus giving us some outside space and more room inside too. There is not a lot of storage space however so we did not unpack and given limited space had to open cases on the bed. The bathroom is small but the shower is good just had to remember the step up into the bathroom. Outdoor space was lovely, a shame there was no view to be had. The minibar was Welcome as were the free biscuits and ice lollies in reception
Report this review
1 - 10 of 987 reviews Next page
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Building in the dayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Building built in 1929Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Naumi Liora EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Logo by EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Five FootwayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel LogoNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Check in counterNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lounge area by receptionNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snack Corner Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snacks Nibble CounterNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Thinking man interior decorationNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym roomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fountain by entranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Wall MotifNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage KingNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage QueenNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snack BarNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Naumi Liora HotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Queen RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch - PatioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Five Foot WayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Patio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08