or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (312)
Sort by:
Tse K. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Cute Hotel!

Close to food options, comfortable bed and the Nespresso machine!
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Naumi Liora. The location is close to Chinatown MRT and many food options. It is only a 5 min walk to Maxwell Food Centre if you want to try the famous Tian Tian Hainanese chicken rice. We chose the second cheapest room option that had the window. It wasn't too small for an Asian hotel room. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had natural light coming in which made it look inviting and clean. We liked the Nespresso machine and the pods were refilled daily. We also visited The Library "secret" bar right next to the hotel. Definitely worth checking out. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Kwan H. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Not Bad

Clean, Good Customer Service, Convenient
5.3
It seems not cost effective to stay in this hotel!
Ulrich K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
our anniversary

the staff, the room, the location
9.3
We came to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, and every single staff member could not do enough to spoil, surprise and delight us.We had a most enjoyable stay. Many thanks indeed
Charls A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Staycation at Naumi Liora

Staff, Location, Rooms
9.3
I chose the Naumi Liora for a stay-cation due to its location. The hotel was perfect as there were many restaurants and bars in the vicinity. The staff were warm and friendly from the moment we checked in and were even willing to assist with a special request for a birthday surprise. The room was clean and well designed. All in all, an enjoyable experience.
Valerie K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Super small room

Exterior design, good location
6
It was a week's stay. Room was cramp and I was hoping for a queen size bed but was told the rooms with queen size bed are all occupied. Upon check in, I left the luggage with concierge and was told it will be brought up to my room. However, it wasn't and to drag all the way up is really inconvenient along the small passage way. Staffs were serving half heartedly.
Peter P. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Good value for price if book online

Free wifi, snacks, cold, hot beverages; friendly helpful staff (some unevenness here -- some helptful, some promised help but didn't); location
6.3
Rack rate for smallest room at S$380+ is too pricey but if booked online, can be gotten for US$118. AC is cold but doesn't remove humidity -- feels like underwater cold. No towel bars and not enough towels. Floor-to-ceiling glass shower panel too close to sink -- elbow constantly bangs glass to vibrating dangerously. Not enough drawers, only 1 short bar for hanging clothes. But for travelers who like the trendy location and don't spend much time inside, hard to beat.
Jun J. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel in a great location!

Porch, Refreshments in Lobby, Nice fragrance
8
Chun-Yi, J. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
One night at Keong Siak

Location, ease of check-in, good airconditioning
7
Generally pleasant. Bathrooms would be cleaner. There was mold in the shower.
Gim Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice environment...

price, location and nice surrounding...
7.7
Pleasant...
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
not worth 4stars

location, convient and nothing else
4.7
It was a very tiny room and its really awkward to have mirror facing the bed. The switch user interface is not friendly enough. The room tend t get noisy when people close the door. The furniture looks worn out for a new hotel. There is no toothbrush provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06