Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (346)
Sort by:
Pongsathorn T. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
Perfect location but the room is too small

Location clean beautiful
8
Yoshie N. Couples Japan, May 5, 2015
Deposit

Hot water, free drinks, location
9
Pretty good hotel! If I go to Singapore again I would like to stay again. But we paid our hotel charge when we book the hotel at Agoda by credit card. However hotel staff asked me deposit $100. They return $100 when we check out but the day we check out is we are leaving Singapore. What we gonna do with this Singapore $100 bill.... This was the only thing I want the hotel to change. Room are clean and shower is good. Free drinks were nice!
Maria R. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
Best sleep on comfy bed and fantastic pillows

Staff, pillows and bedding
8.3
Great
Yelena K. Couples Russia, April 30, 2015
truely boutique! porch room is the best!

super location, stylish, comfortable, clean and friendly
8.7
loved it!! Chinatown is so beautiful. the hotel is very stylish. the only drawback was that it did not have breakfast (not sure if they have restaurant)
Larry I. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Chinatown area

Location, free snacks and drinks and location
7
Stay was pleasant and comfortable, appreciated the free drinks and snacks at the lobby area daily. However the rooms and bathrooms are quite small. Also the room walls were very thin and we could hear people walking in the hallways and also heard some love sounds coming from the next room.
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Best location

Naumi Liora Hotel locate at China Town, near China Town MRT, this my third time stay in Naumi Liora.
8.7
Naumi Liora Hotel locate at China Town, near China Town MRT, this my third time stay in Naumi Liora.
Sheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
value for money

staff are friendly and helpful, room is clean
8
locate between mrt station outram park and chinatown, it is viable for different mrt line. Staff is helpful and friendly and the room is clean. But the room is a bit small and the sound insulation is not good enough.
Kiki W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Gd service but a bit expensive

service very good.
7.7
3 days out of 5 days, the lift is out of order! The food in lobby just some cookies and candy, coffee tea, no soft drink !
Pin L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Good location with friendly staff

The staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
It is definitely one of the best hotels in terms of location. Outram Park MRT is nearby and good food is accessible within the area which is close to Duxton. Potato Head restaurant and bar is right across the hotel with a speak easy bar called The Study is right next to the hotel.
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Pricy for the Room size.

Book A Queen bed room, and the bed was a combination of 2 single bed. The price paid for the room was really overated.
6.3
Small Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04