My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade(Day) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Porch Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (247)
Sort by:
Ling S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Nice staff

Near to mrt, nice staff,relaxing hotel
8
John L. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Unpleasant stay - couldn't wait to leave.

Only 1 good thing and that was the location
3.3
I have stayed at various hotels over the years in several countries, and this was our worst experience ever. I have never complained about a room before or asked to be shifted. The stay was not pleasant at all - had a "quaint room" that I had looked at for view, and it said no view - was unaware that meant no window. That is tucked away in very fine print, but as I have never stayed in a hotel that had no window before I was not aware I should be looking for that! The room was less than 13 metres (builder husband measured it)not 15 metres as stated in the ad. It was honestly like a shoe box. The bathroom stunk of urine, with a yellow pool of liquid behind the toilet,and when the cleaner came he opened a trap in the bathroom that was absolutely filthy. There are no fans/vents in the bathroom for any smells to escape. We asked to be moved and were reluctantly shifted next door - this was after 2 visits to the desk. The next room didn't smell as bad, but the carpet was absolutely filthy. I have noted in other reviews that management respond to guests comments stating that they would address the issues, this does obviously not happen. The marks on the carpet were not small and were not new. Sadly it was the last night of our holiday and after staying at other lovely hotels in Singapore,Bangkok and Koh Samui we were sorry to finish on such a low note. Extremely disappointing.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
lousy

none.
4
never come back again, no tooth brush, expect the guest to request. ridiculously. no window for the bedroom, the guest relation expect the hotel guest to accept wherever is given!
Marcus F. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
I would highly recommend to stay in the porch room

The service is awesome & attentive, love the design of the room with the outdoor porch for gathering and some quiet time of chilling out, cleanliness is the best and love the shower. BEST!
10
I will be back here again and again! Thanks Naomi liora hotel! 😄👍
Josephine T. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Great Location 5 mins walk to China town

Great Location, Close to MRT, Great Service
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights in Quaint rooms (NO WINDOW). It didn't bother us most of time we were out shopping and sightseeing. Customer service were great! The room was clean and nice but small. Great Location, Close to MRT and China town. We will defitnely come back again but only few nights. We wouldn't stay longer than 2 nights as the room was too small for us.
Jennifer I. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Lovely, smart little hotel.

Best bed in the world. Location near Chinatown food street. Quiet.
9
We had a great stay at the Naumi Liora. Close to MRT and Chinatown Food Street and other local restaurants. Need hooks in the bathroom but otherwise everything was great. Free coffee and wifi in the room and birds galore in the tree next to our verandah to watch with our morning coffee.
Yau L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Great Location and Perfect for Shopping and Dining

Clean, Close to shopping area, Good location to restaurants
8
Weng P. Couples Macau, March 2, 2014
Good location.

1. Good location. 2. Near food court. 3. In China town
8
Teck S. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Simple and nice design, comfortable and clean

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7
The stay was comfortable, but the porch was much smaller and useable than seen on website.
Quoc P. Couples Switzerland, March 1, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Value, location, comfort
9.3
Comfortable hotel in the middle of Chinatown and therefore easily accessible via public transportation. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Free WiFi internet, free Nespresso coffee inside the room (but only 3 capsules), free coffee and snacks at the lobby as well as ice cream. Friendly staff and efficient. Room was clean and reasonable size considering it is an old shop house building. Bathroom was average size. The water pressure could be a bit stronger. I would stay there again if I can get the same deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade(Day)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Porch Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - GymNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05