or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (335)
Sort by:
Kiki W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Gd service but a bit expensive

service very good.
7.7
3 days out of 5 days, the lift is out of order! The food in lobby just some cookies and candy, coffee tea, no soft drink !
Pin L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Good location with friendly staff

The staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
It is definitely one of the best hotels in terms of location. Outram Park MRT is nearby and good food is accessible within the area which is close to Duxton. Potato Head restaurant and bar is right across the hotel with a speak easy bar called The Study is right next to the hotel.
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Pricy for the Room size.

Book A Queen bed room, and the bed was a combination of 2 single bed. The price paid for the room was really overated.
6.3
Small Room.
Van P. Couples Vietnam, March 20, 2015
simple review

location, friendly, good service
6
enjoyable
Fia S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Great Stay!

Superb staff performance, Lovely room, Great hotel condition.
9.7
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2015
One of the great 4 star in th city

Friendly staff, free snakes in the lobby, convenient location
9.3
Geraldine B. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Charming at best

Location, Friendly staff, Pleasant smell.
7.3
Naumi positions itself as a less frills type of hotel. I happen to travel with my frail mother. Naumi is definitely not suited for senior citizens due to the undulating hallways and high steps within the room. The rooms are cramped and in need of more brightness - but it is to be expected in many of the Chinatown Hotels there. It makes up with old China charm, nice toiletries and a city view porch, when we eventually upgraded to a bigger room for my mom's sake. The staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Naumi Liora Hotel

staff reception & general attitude, happy hour free whisky, in-room wi-fi
8.3
Everything was fine. The attitude of the staff was particularly helpful (e.g. asking if we'd like an early morning call / taxi.) When I reported that the shower hose was leaking the next morning, it was duly noted and I was thanked for telling them about it I thought the room was rather small, but it was clean and the soft drinks, had we wanted them, were complimentary. The wi-fi worked well. I was concerned that the walls of the hotel between rooms are not well soundproofed and as a light sleeper I thought this might be an issue, which it would have been had we had noisy people next to us; luckily we didn't Would I stay there again? Yes - and I'm pretty fussy.
Katherine T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
couple day

comfort location price
7.7
Very comfortable n private
Phyllis G. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
short stay

friendly staff, lovely room, good location
7.7
Comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01