Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (162)
Sort by:
Poonnawis S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good

Good location, clearn and in style
6.7
It's supposed to be good if the hotel can manage the room quiet from the noisy guests either walking or talking. I understand that the basic structure of the hotel is wood but there must be some ways to cope this. Otherwise, the staffs would have to answer the complaint call at middle of the night when the poorly-behave guests get drunk and make noisy nuisance (shouting, walking, running etc).
Ann H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2014
Only if they could modernise the facilities!

Heritage, design and cozy
6.3
Due to the heritage trade, the hotel walls are very thin so its very noisy plus the road is also noisy and the pluming system isnt great. The porch - garden area is nice but the table setting was so off, I wanted the outdoor but ended up spending the least time. Room is also tiny. However I do love the location and the concept. If only they could fix the above.
Joost P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Good location, small rooms but clean

Location, Staff and value for money
7.3
Shuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Singapore is a very nice place.

The hotel is clean, convenient to city centre.
7
Rooms are a bit small. In general, very good location to tourist.
Mark F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Cute little boutique in Chinatown

Location, decor, inventiveness
8.3
By inventiveness, I'm referring to the lack of space and the creative solutions that the hotel has come up with to make the most of the space. Note that the quaint rooms don't have windows, which I didn't think would be a big deal, but resulted in me not wanting to spend much time in the room. It was good for my 1 night stay but any more than that and I would have been depressed.
Kan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Relax stay & friendly staff

Location is good and easy access. Nicely decorated. The complimentary snack at the lobby is a surprise, sweet enough. Staff is friendly and helpful.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Naumi so much. There is an outdoor terrace outside my room, lovely arrangement! The room is spacious and the Queen size bed is super comfortable.
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Just about perfect boutique hotel, great location

Location, staff, room, great value
9.3
Zero complaints, only kudos for this hotel. I stayed here years ago when I was the far less glamourous Royal Peacock Hotel. But now it's gorgeous! An historic Singapore shophouse converted into a lovely boutique hotel. The staff is first rate, the location is as good as it gets. Rooms are small but tasteful with very comfortable beds. Bathrooms are small but modern and nice. This hotel will continue to be my home away from home whenever I visit Singapore...which is never enough. Love the city, love the food, love the many activities. A very special place.
Sabri S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Pleasant

Location Theme Surroundings
9.3
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Comfortable clean and friendly

helpful staff,location,cleanliness
8
Very helpful and friendly staff. The location is great.
Hansing N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable stay in a small hotel

Location, accessibility, and quirky
6.3
I stayed two nights at the Naumi, but in different room types. For the first night, I choose the Heritage single room which has a window. The room was small - the width of the room was the essentially length of the single bed. :-) The TV was mounted on the wall at the end of the bed. But for a single person, I didn't mind the size as I had only a small luggage. As to be expected, the toilet was also small. The window was next to the bed, and allowed the room to get some extra light; the lightening in the room was fairly dim. For the next night, I moved to The Porch room, which was significantly larger, and of course, it costed more. The Porch room was nicer and more spacious. However the room was spartan and so there was lots of empty space. The nice part of the room was its private terrace which faces a small green area. The terrace is large enough to sit 6 persons and have a drink or just chat. However, the lock on the doors to the terrace was not in good working condition, and this made the room less secure. Furthermore, the window shutters was also not in good conditions and show the shutters were permanently shut, cutting out the natural light from outside. Overall, I would stay in this hotel for its location to the night spots. Otherwise, I reckon you get better value elsewhere. Needs serious maintenance on some of its wooden fittings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01