Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Customer Service Excellence

Good customer service. Attention to detailed staff. Polite and well mannered.
8.7
Good experience and value for money. Nice deco and comfortable space
Report this review
Laurent D. Families with young children France, July 6, 2015
Friendly hotel

Hotel with character as it is part of the historic building in Chinatwon. Free snacks and drinks, friendly staffs make a plus on our stay.
9
Good location. The hotel is part of the historic building in Chinatown. Good location. Our room is small but that was expected as it was described in the website. The only down side of the room is the noise as there is gap between the door and the floor and we could hear noise of the walk way. Other than that small detail, the rest is just nice. The snacks and drink at the lobby coupled with the friendly staffs really make our stay with the hotel memorable.
Report this review
Hsiao M. Families with young children China, July 4, 2015
Good location, OK cleanliness, friendly staff

1. Location 2. Free snacks 3. Very friendly staff
8.3
Room smells (like smoke)
Report this review
Dewi R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2015
good value of money, free water n snacks everyday

very nice staff, free flow of water n snacks and tea/coffee. clean and cozy
8.7
I stayed in quaint room no window(the cheapest price) at room 310. Though a bit small but still bigger from my neighbor's room. Hot water OK. Just no jetshower at the WC. Very helpful staff. For those who never come to singapore probably will be a bit confuse to find the location of this hotel. So u need to stop at OUTRAM MRT. Find the exit sign to PEARL CENTRE. At the end, you go right to eau tong shen street (not outram road), just take a walk, u will see hinduis temple on your right, go across the street to the temple. Just walk few steps more to find th hotel in orange color. I never buy water in singapore while I stayed here. So it's really worth of money to stay here. Hope I can be back again someday
Report this review
So M. Families with young children China, May 5, 2015
Convenient location hotel

coffee machine with capsules provide at guest room, free refreshment provided at lobby, nice staffs
7.3
due to late check-in, i have been upgraded to porch room. it's really nice room.
Report this review
Susan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Nice short stay at bay I liora hotel

affordability, courteous and accommodating staff, snacks availability at the lobby
9
nice experience, it's worth the money I paid, surely I'll be back to visit naumi again
Report this review
So M. Families with young children China, May 1, 2015
Nearby Chinatown

Convenience for eating, free refreshment provide at lobby, coffee machine provide at guest room
6.3
Quite convenience place to have meal, many restaurants just downstair, to MRT and Chinatown just take few minutes by walk.
Report this review
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Rooms are too tight Noisy outside even after 10pm

Clean Accessibility Staff&Complimentaries
5.7
Room is too tight Noisy outside at night Location is close to everything Clarke Qay, Malls, street food etc... Complimentary Nespresso daily in your room and alcohol in the lobby. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Chinatown Center close to Clarke Quay

Friendly helpful staff, complementaries& clean room
6.7
Bed was good very small room. Our room was tiny designed and arrangement is very very tight that if you walk too much around it will hurt your ankle coz you do too much ankle rotation to move around. Complimentary Nespresso in your room and at the reception is a big thing for coffee person like us. Again daily complimentary alcohol at reception wow last day of our star was Vodka before that was Tequila. Lift provided stairs is the only thing wider:)) going around and about SG is easy just take a cab taxi cheaper than a pint of beer lol don't worry about MRT. Pub and plenty of restaurants just outside our hotel noise level is low at night tolerable. Also 7 eleven nearby sells beer and liquor only until 10pm by Law.
Report this review
Jeng J. Families with young children New Zealand, December 2, 2014
A bontique hotel, small but lovely

1. Location 2. Free finger food 24 hours 3. Free wi-fi
6.7
Although I knew the room size would be small, I was still a bit surprised when I actually saw the room, especially the bathroom. However other than that, it was a lovely stay. The beds were quite comfy and there was even coffee machine in the room. There were finger foods provided at the reception 24 hours. The kids were really happy cause there were even ice creams. The location is quite good too. Only 5 mins walk to the famous "Eat street" - Smith street and proably 6 mins walk to China town MRT station. The staff were friendly but the house keeping could probably be improved a bit. There was one day that we requested a clean up but the staff failed to refill all the commodities. I would stay at this hotel again if the kids do not come along next time (due to the room size).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03