Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
Good hotel

Clean room, Free snack on the lobby, not expensive
7.7
Report this review
Wong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
Good location / Great staff / Value for Money

Good location / Great staff / Value for Money
7.3
Rooms are too small, almost no space to place my luggage. We booked a twin bed Quaint Room which is without window. The light is too dim. But the location is good and staff are very nice. We recommend to book Heritage room, you will find it's a big different inside, much more comfortable.
Report this review
Wuan V. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Great Location, Great ID, Comfy Room

Location - Proximity to Outram Park MRT & Chinatown, Convenience - surrounded by cafes and restaurant, Comfy - clean & comfy room
8.3
Report this review
Wuttipan S. Families with older children Thailand, June 22, 2015
Small hotel in China Town - Excellent Service

The staff is super friendly. Good location if you want to be near China Town. Free snacks and even free liquor.
7.3
We are very impressed with the service from the friendly staff. They tried to get whatever we asked for. The hotel itself is in old building so each room does not have much space. The lobby smells so good and comfy. The room is rather small and does not have much space for big suitcase. Small space to hang our clothes. The bathroom is tiny too. But overall it is okay to stay for one or two nights.
Report this review
N R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
When it came to information they were very helpful

The air-condition. Complimentary n location
9
Very good
Report this review
Hoi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
convenient hotel

near to mrt , clean,with a balcony
8
Report this review
Hiu T. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
The only bad thing is the room is small

good location, near MRT station, provide free snacks and ice cream
6.7
The room is small but have everything you need. The staff is nice. The location is good, near to MRT station and Chinatown. Easy to travel around.
Report this review
Reini B. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Lovely stay!

Friendly and helpful front desk!
8.7
We will return.
Report this review
Nissara L. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
Near MRT

MRT, Convenience, Service
7
Good Service. But the room has no window, so I feel a bit uncomfortable when stay in the room. The bathroom is clean. And the hotel is near MRT. About 8 mins walk from MRT.
Report this review
Tor A. Families with older children Norway, March 12, 2014
A charming hotel

We choose the Naumi Liora because of the location in Chinatown, the traditional buildingarchitecture, and the nice price.
7.3
Our stay at the Naumi Liora was very comfortable. We were five persons and we had three rooms. Though the rooms are rather small, they funktioned very well for us as a base for our three days visit to Singapore. Short distance to the MRT, and all the restaurants and shops in Chinatown, walking distance to the citycenter, easy to og to Sentosa, Jurong Birdpark, Garden by the Bay, Clarke Quay, and the airport. I also will say that the MRT is a very good transportationsystem, effective, clean and very cheap. The staff at the Naumi Liora was very serviceminded, nice and helpfull. We can recommand this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05