Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Building built in 1929 Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Naumi Liora Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Logo by Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Five Footway Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Logo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Check in counter Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lounge area by reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snack Corner Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snacks Nibble Counter Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Thinking man interior decoration Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fountain by entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Wall Motif Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
63 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Jenjira W. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2016
near mrt , friendly and helpful hotel staff

near mrt, staff, bed
8.3
not far from china town mrt, friendly and helpful hotel staff i like snack and free coffee thanks
Report this review
Derek Y. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2015
The Best Boutique hotel in Singapore

Good service, good location, value for money
8.7
With a booking of 5 rooms, the hotel and its staff managed to make our stay a wonderful and memorable experience. Indeed the staff is very attentive especially in our requests for our wedding. We have a lot of guests from various countries and we chosen this hotel because of that. They didn't disappointed us.
Report this review
Melania K. Groups Fiji, September 6, 2015
Home away from home.

Clean rooms everyday, great location to China town markets and food stalls at night and friendly staff
8.3
I would recommend friends and family to this hotel as it's central to most attractions in the city and numerous cafes and restaurants to dine out.
Report this review
Mabel L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 9, 2015
Decent and good value for money

Free snacks in lobby, friendly staff and good location for pubs and restaurants
8
The room was a tad small to share with another person. Bathroom could only fit one person at a time. Otherwise, my stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good value for money.
Report this review
Waiching T. Groups Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
new hip hotel

near china town
6.3
just walk a few minutes to china town and too many restaurant
Report this review
Melanie M. Groups Austria, May 21, 2015
Group city trip

Location, amazingly friendly staff, service
8.7
Report this review
Jannah M. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
A perfect birthday getaway!

Service, Location, Comfort
8.7
I held a small party of about 10 friends for my birthday and the staff were very kind and understanding about it. As a hotel guest, I did my part to ensure that my guests left by 11pm so that I would not trouble other hotel guests. I really have the commend the service I received from all Naumi Liora employee as they were very friendly, quick to help and all in all, I had no complaints about my stay. Thank you so much for always having a smile on your face and for making my stay a pleasant one! :)
Report this review
Hui W. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Satisfied

location, design, shower
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights from Friday and checked out on Monday morning. Pros: - LOCATION definitely. lots of pubs, restaurants, smaller eateries and even a speakeasy around the area. Also some quirky shops to explore. Very near the mrt station, you might even spot some chickens roaming near the tiny park on the way to the hotel. Central and very convenient. - Decor makes the hotel exterior stand out from the 3 or 4 other hotels nearby. Although rooms are small (we booked heritage queen), the interior is so cozy. Smart, space saving design. Love the view we got from our room (looking out to other shophouses) - Excellent shower pressure. Detachable shower which you can also use as a rainshower if you're that type. Tiny toilet but once again, smart designing saved it somewhat (don't think you can avoid knocking your elbows while showering). Loved the toiletries provided! - Free nibbles, chendol/corn/red bean/yam ice cream and even shots of alcohol available at the lounge area. Thanks for the kind gesture. CONS - Soundproofing is an issue. We could hear the thumps of people's footsteps outside our room and we could also have joined in their conversations if we wished to (from inside the room). - The hotel is located on a busy street which gets packed especially on Friday and Saturday nights. We were on the 2nd floor (out of 3 floors in total) - on Fri/Sat, the party went on outside till 2+ am. After that we fell asleep. On sun, it stopped at 11+pm, but at 3+am there were few cars starting and zooming off. - During the 3rd night, the door handle came loose and one of the shelves' screws dropped out - almost tumbling the contents of the shelf (nespresso capsules n 2 wine glasses) onto us. No idea how that would have panned out had the glasses broke. Have fed back to the hotel staff so this should be fixed.
Report this review
Yue R. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Design, Location, Free snacks
7.7
The room design is cool. The shower is relatively small though. My room has slight musty smell.
Report this review
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, February 11, 2015
A boutique hotel

Good deal, free snacks and location
7.7
Good location, no window for the room I stay in which I persoanlly not fancy. Other than that, had good time. Free vodka shots and snacks at the lobby
Report this review
1 - 10 of 987 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Building in the dayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Building built in 1929Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Naumi Liora EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Logo by EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Five FootwayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel LogoNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Check in counterNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lounge area by receptionNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snack Corner Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snacks Nibble CounterNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Thinking man interior decorationNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym roomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fountain by entranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Wall MotifNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage King


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08