Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
uniquely boutique

simple but Cosy
7.7
Been staying a few times. Really enjoy the hospitality. Room is small but clean and comfy.
Nurlinah M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Not satisfied overall for my staycation

Location - convenient as it's very near to mrt. Cleanliness n comfort of the bed.
5.7
The bathroom were small, n has this smell like it wasn't clean enough. The towel doesnt smell nice. There wasn't any toothbrush or shower cap. The air-conditioner isn't that cold even though it's been on all day long. The window are sealed and we unable to open it.. In the morning, some other customers I guess check out, and of course they will do the room check, staff would just bang the Door knowing the distance between room are so close.. I wouldn't want to stay there again. Not forgetting there are a lot of nearby clubs...
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Funky hotel in a great location

Location, ambience
3.7
Right in the heart of Keong Saik Road, the hotel is surrounded by fantastic dining and drinking options, both local and Western. The hotel is set in a beautifully renovated string of shophouses. That means the rooms are small, but they are cleverly designed and functional. The biggest drawback was the fact that I could not open my windows to take in the wonderful street atmosphere below - big minus! . Although reception will dispense earplugs on request.there are free shots in the lobby from 5.30-6.30pm which is not exactly shot-drinking time.better would be to offer free beer and wine.
Seri H. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Great couple staycation.

Great location, friendly staff, peaceful
8.7
Location was great, with a lot of places to explore on the streets. A lot of popular cafés nearby. Accessible by a few minutes walk from the MRT and also by buses.
Jason C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Abit pricey

friendly staff good location
6.3
The room was abit small and kind of exp..
Guohui C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Stay

Trendy,Clean,Helpful Staff
9
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Not good value - did not have a good night sleep

Clean, Location
6.3
Had high expectations. Staff were actually great. Being alone, I expected and did not mind the small room. Bed sheets were clean and aircon strong. I have 2 complaints. 1/ I was unable to sleep at night due to constant thumping music. Thinking that it must be coming from neighbouring clubs or wine bars, I just tried to sleep through it in preparation for an early morning seminar. On checkout the next morning I realised same irritating thumping was the lobby music and my room was above directly above it on the 2/F. I recommended that in future they should play some classical music at night instead of disco music. The staff were nice and did apologise to me and mentioned the reason for the pop music was to assist them to keep awake during the night shift. Well the music did keep me awake...not sure of the staff and I had to pay S$200 for it. I think I will try other hotels in future.
Yan H. Couples China, July 31, 2014
Hotel located in the old historical district

This is a boutique hotel with very nice Interior. Right in the heart of china town and all the eateries.. Walking distance from the MTR (tube)
7.7
Very pleasant, good, co-operative and helpful counter staff. Room rather small. Free coffee, ice cream and cakes in the lobby-24hr. good wifi speed
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable and clean

location, value for money, clean
9.3
Andrea W. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2014
Good standard, great location in Chinatown

Location, coffee machine, balcony
8
Overall our stay was great! Initially we were 'upgraded' to a room that smelt dank, was small and the curtain was broken. So we asked if there was another room, which the staff accommodated to immediately. The 2nd room was so much better and bigger with a upstairs balcony. We ended up having good service, without any drama and all we needed, in a hotel in the heart of Chinatown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02