Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Yan H. Couples China, July 31, 2014
Hotel located in the old historical district

This is a boutique hotel with very nice Interior. Right in the heart of china town and all the eateries.. Walking distance from the MTR (tube)
7.7
Very pleasant, good, co-operative and helpful counter staff. Room rather small. Free coffee, ice cream and cakes in the lobby-24hr. good wifi speed
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable and clean

location, value for money, clean
9.3
Andrea W. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2014
Good standard, great location in Chinatown

Location, coffee machine, balcony
8
Overall our stay was great! Initially we were 'upgraded' to a room that smelt dank, was small and the curtain was broken. So we asked if there was another room, which the staff accommodated to immediately. The 2nd room was so much better and bigger with a upstairs balcony. We ended up having good service, without any drama and all we needed, in a hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Rachael H. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, free snacks, shower
6.7
Pleasant, cosy. Though the room was small, but it has almost everything you need. The shower head is really good, with good flow of water during shower. Would recommend to people who want a short getaway from the bustling city.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Chic Hotel in great location

Design, Location, Value
9
Hotel is located in town, very convenient. Plenty of pubs and restaurants in the area. Great value.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Nice looking hotel in great location

Design, Service, Location
9
We were greeted by very friendly staff from the beginning. Great location with easy access to food and drinks. Great value for money.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Cool chic hotel in great location

Location, Staff, Design
9
It was a great experience. The hotel lobby and rooms were great and cool. Very hip, very chic.
Piyawan P. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
Almost be the good one

1.Close to China town 2. Nice interior 3.Staff are great
5.7
The hotel looks nice - both exterior and interior. It's just only 5 minutes walk from MRT Outram Park station (Exit H, the nearest one) and 10 minutes walk to China Town. The hotel is also close to the Sri Layan Sithi Vinaygar Temple , a hindu temple. Another good thing is that it's safe if you're a lady travelling alone as the hotel is very close to nightclubs, bars, and local restaurants. Lots of people hanging out at night, especially Friday and Saturday. That sounds so good and wouldn't be a problem if you either stay in the rooms whic aren't facing to the bars or don't mind noise from the bars and can sleep through. Our room (2/F - room 237) was facing to the bar - just only across the small street. So we heard music, live band on the show, people talking, shouting etc. till 2-3am. Anyway, the hotel would almost be the best one if some little things (apart from the noise issue) like toiletry set and cleanliness weren't overlooked. Shampoo, conditioner, and lotion are awesome (both packaging and smell) but no shower cap, bag for sanitary napkin, and cotton pad provided. No slipper provided is ok but the floor should be made clean before another guest check-in. Thank you
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2014
Reasonable Hotel

Location
7.3
Reasonable boutique hotel, strategically located for the purposes of business travel. other than that, breakfast could use a bit of an update in the menu (mainly cold cuts and breads) and room space is adequate if you are staying by yourself. If you are bringing your family, room is way too small for comfort and an upgrade would be costly relative to the size of the rooms. Will probably return but only for business purposes that would require me to be near Chinatown. Perks - Maxwell Food Centre and Chinatown is right around the corner. All in all, a very functional stay.
Couples July 23, 2014
Sweetest Service in Singapore

Naumi Liora has the best customer service I have ever experienced. They are professional and personalized, much better that those of Singapore's 5 star luxury hotels! The room was small but cozy!
9.7
As I was celebrating my partner's birthday, the hotel very kindly attended to my request for a slice of birthday cake even when they had no restaurant within. It was even by the kindest compliments from the management team, kudos for providing an excellent stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02