Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 53 reviews

762 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Thuy N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 20, 2016
Good For place
5.3
Nice place, comfortable.
Report this review
Ms I. Families with young children Thailand, January 17, 2016
Good location
5.3
-
Report this review
Sze M. Families with young children China, January 11, 2016
food
4.7
the ice loly is nice, our kid like it so much
Report this review
Matthew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Customer Service Excellence

Good customer service. Attention to detailed staff. Polite and well mannered.
8.7
Good experience and value for money. Nice deco and comfortable space
Report this review
Laurent D. Families with young children France, July 6, 2015
Friendly hotel

Hotel with character as it is part of the historic building in Chinatwon. Free snacks and drinks, friendly staffs make a plus on our stay.
9
Good location. The hotel is part of the historic building in Chinatown. Good location. Our room is small but that was expected as it was described in the website. The only down side of the room is the noise as there is gap between the door and the floor and we could hear noise of the walk way. Other than that small detail, the rest is just nice. The snacks and drink at the lobby coupled with the friendly staffs really make our stay with the hotel memorable.
Report this review
Hsiao M. Families with young children China, July 4, 2015
Good location, OK cleanliness, friendly staff

1. Location 2. Free snacks 3. Very friendly staff
8.3
Room smells (like smoke)
Report this review
Dewi R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2015
good value of money, free water n snacks everyday

very nice staff, free flow of water n snacks and tea/coffee. clean and cozy
8.7
I stayed in quaint room no window(the cheapest price) at room 310. Though a bit small but still bigger from my neighbor's room. Hot water OK. Just no jetshower at the WC. Very helpful staff. For those who never come to singapore probably will be a bit confuse to find the location of this hotel. So u need to stop at OUTRAM MRT. Find the exit sign to PEARL CENTRE. At the end, you go right to eau tong shen street (not outram road), just take a walk, u will see hinduis temple on your right, go across the street to the temple. Just walk few steps more to find th hotel in orange color. I never buy water in singapore while I stayed here. So it's really worth of money to stay here. Hope I can be back again someday
Report this review
So M. Families with young children China, May 5, 2015
Convenient location hotel

coffee machine with capsules provide at guest room, free refreshment provided at lobby, nice staffs
7.3
due to late check-in, i have been upgraded to porch room. it's really nice room.
Report this review
Susan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Nice short stay at bay I liora hotel

affordability, courteous and accommodating staff, snacks availability at the lobby
9
nice experience, it's worth the money I paid, surely I'll be back to visit naumi again
Report this review
So M. Families with young children China, May 1, 2015
Nearby Chinatown

Convenience for eating, free refreshment provide at lobby, coffee machine provide at guest room
6.3
Quite convenience place to have meal, many restaurants just downstair, to MRT and Chinatown just take few minutes by walk.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1028 reviews Next page
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Building in the dayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Naumi Liora EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Five FootwayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Check in counterNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lounge area by receptionNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snack Corner Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snacks Nibble CounterNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym roomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fountain by entranceNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Wall MotifNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage KingNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage QueenNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibble Snack BarNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Naumi Liora HotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Queen RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch - PatioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Five Foot WayNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Patio


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06