or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik Snacks Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Interior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Jeng J. Families with young children New Zealand, December 2, 2014
A bontique hotel, small but lovely

1. Location 2. Free finger food 24 hours 3. Free wi-fi
6.7
Although I knew the room size would be small, I was still a bit surprised when I actually saw the room, especially the bathroom. However other than that, it was a lovely stay. The beds were quite comfy and there was even coffee machine in the room. There were finger foods provided at the reception 24 hours. The kids were really happy cause there were even ice creams. The location is quite good too. Only 5 mins walk to the famous "Eat street" - Smith street and proably 6 mins walk to China town MRT station. The staff were friendly but the house keeping could probably be improved a bit. There was one day that we requested a clean up but the staff failed to refill all the commodities. I would stay at this hotel again if the kids do not come along next time (due to the room size).
Andrea W. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2014
Good standard, great location in Chinatown

Location, coffee machine, balcony
8
Overall our stay was great! Initially we were 'upgraded' to a room that smelt dank, was small and the curtain was broken. So we asked if there was another room, which the staff accommodated to immediately. The 2nd room was so much better and bigger with a upstairs balcony. We ended up having good service, without any drama and all we needed, in a hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Rachael H. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, free snacks, shower
6.7
Pleasant, cosy. Though the room was small, but it has almost everything you need. The shower head is really good, with good flow of water during shower. Would recommend to people who want a short getaway from the bustling city.
Kwan H. Families with young children China, July 3, 2014
Transportation MRT is fast and easy to reach.

Good location, nice people, have snacks for break. But a room a bit small for family with kid. Good for couples.
8
Good location, nice people, have snacks for break @ lobby. Room bit small.
Billa Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Very Good

Close to shopping centre, very near to MRT station, and have a lot of restaurant around the hotel
7.7
Nice and comfortable room, good service with a friendly and helpfull staff
Delas S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
It was pleasant and nice hotel.

nice interiors, friendly and helpful staff and free wifi.
8.3
It was nice and pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful. They even put a complimentary baby cot for my 4 months old baby. Surroundings of the hotel was practical, MRT nearby, 7E and a Halal Nasi Padang Restaurant. Halal food might be a challenge to find around the hotel, McD is around 7 minutes walk. For a city centre hotel, the price is quite expensive although we did get a good rate from Agoda.
Cheng M. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Not very please with room size

Nothing
2.7
Yuk C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
not bad

conventient
5.7
small room without window, and unfriendly staffs.
Christy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
It was one of my best boutique hotel experience.

Clean, Friendly staff and have free snacks & ice cream
9.7
It was great, although i hardly stayed in the hotel, the staff showed exceptional service. So good job, training your staff.
Qi Z. Families with young children China, August 3, 2013
The room is too smaller than it should be

light system, multi-national socket, free coffee
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - QuaintNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Gym Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Keong Saik SnacksNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - InteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06