or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Eva A. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Excellent service, friendly staff. Pure excellent

Staffs
10
Leong S. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Lovely hotel, pleasant location

Quaint architecture, the bar and the location
8
In general, my stay at Naumi Liora was pleasant. The room was a bit small but the layout was genius in space saving and my friends and I really appreciated the assortment of free refreshments offered in the lobby as well as the room, in particular the various types of tea that was offered. The patio offered an interesting view and offered great respite from the smaller room within. However, there could have been better consistency in the customer service offered by the hotel. Perhaps the front desk was having a bad day and the member of staff appeared more curt than she normally would have. On the other hand, the staff were extremely professional and located the mobile I had left behind while checking out. Overall - my stay was definitely enjoyable. Visitors would certainly appreciate the lovingly preserved traditional architecture and the casually chic vibe of the hotel.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Chic Hotel in great location

Design, Location, Value
9
Hotel is located in town, very convenient. Plenty of pubs and restaurants in the area. Great value.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Nice looking hotel in great location

Design, Service, Location
9
We were greeted by very friendly staff from the beginning. Great location with easy access to food and drinks. Great value for money.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Cool chic hotel in great location

Location, Staff, Design
9
It was a great experience. The hotel lobby and rooms were great and cool. Very hip, very chic.
Shamini D. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Pleasant and good location

Location, The hotel had a huge balcony ideal for friends to gather and chill out.
7
Pleasant, Staff was friendly however they could have been more accommodating. We had to ring twice to ask for extra towels and extension cord. The Room itself was very small, but the balcony was very big and spacious. Good for gathering or if u are having a group of friends to chill out.
Jocelyn T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Small but cozy

The porch, the bed, the snacks
8.3
The room was SUPER small but the porch was beautiful. The free snacks, ice cream and drinks at the lobby was perfect. The location was good - near the subway station and next to a 7-11 store
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
Location easily accessible, friendly staff. Cozy a

Good location, friendly staff. And nice ambience
6
Enjoyable, cozy, comfortable, great location.
Sulakshana B. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Great hotel!

Excellent staff, great location and clean/well setup room!
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Naumi Liora- the staff answered all of our questions and made us feel very welcome! We will definitely be recommending it to our friends!
Hsiaoping S. Groups Taiwan, March 1, 2014
good location near Outram Park station

friendly staff, free dessert and free Wifi
8.7
nice good location near Outram Park station friendly staff, free dessert and free WiFi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08