Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening) Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage Double Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Lobby Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobby
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage Single Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch Room Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Melanie M. Groups Austria, May 21, 2015
Group city trip

Location, amazingly friendly staff, service
8.7
Report this review
Jannah M. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
A perfect birthday getaway!

Service, Location, Comfort
8.7
I held a small party of about 10 friends for my birthday and the staff were very kind and understanding about it. As a hotel guest, I did my part to ensure that my guests left by 11pm so that I would not trouble other hotel guests. I really have the commend the service I received from all Naumi Liora employee as they were very friendly, quick to help and all in all, I had no complaints about my stay. Thank you so much for always having a smile on your face and for making my stay a pleasant one! :)
Report this review
Hui W. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Satisfied

location, design, shower
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights from Friday and checked out on Monday morning. Pros: - LOCATION definitely. lots of pubs, restaurants, smaller eateries and even a speakeasy around the area. Also some quirky shops to explore. Very near the mrt station, you might even spot some chickens roaming near the tiny park on the way to the hotel. Central and very convenient. - Decor makes the hotel exterior stand out from the 3 or 4 other hotels nearby. Although rooms are small (we booked heritage queen), the interior is so cozy. Smart, space saving design. Love the view we got from our room (looking out to other shophouses) - Excellent shower pressure. Detachable shower which you can also use as a rainshower if you're that type. Tiny toilet but once again, smart designing saved it somewhat (don't think you can avoid knocking your elbows while showering). Loved the toiletries provided! - Free nibbles, chendol/corn/red bean/yam ice cream and even shots of alcohol available at the lounge area. Thanks for the kind gesture. CONS - Soundproofing is an issue. We could hear the thumps of people's footsteps outside our room and we could also have joined in their conversations if we wished to (from inside the room). - The hotel is located on a busy street which gets packed especially on Friday and Saturday nights. We were on the 2nd floor (out of 3 floors in total) - on Fri/Sat, the party went on outside till 2+ am. After that we fell asleep. On sun, it stopped at 11+pm, but at 3+am there were few cars starting and zooming off. - During the 3rd night, the door handle came loose and one of the shelves' screws dropped out - almost tumbling the contents of the shelf (nespresso capsules n 2 wine glasses) onto us. No idea how that would have panned out had the glasses broke. Have fed back to the hotel staff so this should be fixed.
Report this review
Yue R. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Design, Location, Free snacks
7.7
The room design is cool. The shower is relatively small though. My room has slight musty smell.
Report this review
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, February 11, 2015
A boutique hotel

Good deal, free snacks and location
7.7
Good location, no window for the room I stay in which I persoanlly not fancy. Other than that, had good time. Free vodka shots and snacks at the lobby
Report this review
Naomi C. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
Enjoyable staycation!

Great location clean rooms attentive saff
9.7
Staff orientated us Ard hotel well. Warm welcome received and late checkout permitted. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Eva A. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Excellent service, friendly staff. Pure excellent

Staffs
10
Report this review
Leong S. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Lovely hotel, pleasant location

Quaint architecture, the bar and the location
8
In general, my stay at Naumi Liora was pleasant. The room was a bit small but the layout was genius in space saving and my friends and I really appreciated the assortment of free refreshments offered in the lobby as well as the room, in particular the various types of tea that was offered. The patio offered an interesting view and offered great respite from the smaller room within. However, there could have been better consistency in the customer service offered by the hotel. Perhaps the front desk was having a bad day and the member of staff appeared more curt than she normally would have. On the other hand, the staff were extremely professional and located the mobile I had left behind while checking out. Overall - my stay was definitely enjoyable. Visitors would certainly appreciate the lovingly preserved traditional architecture and the casually chic vibe of the hotel.
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Chic Hotel in great location

Design, Location, Value
9
Hotel is located in town, very convenient. Plenty of pubs and restaurants in the area. Great value.
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Nice looking hotel in great location

Design, Service, Location
9
We were greeted by very friendly staff from the beginning. Great location with easy access to food and drinks. Great value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingaporeNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Evening)Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The Nibbles Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - The NibblesNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Liora Heritage DoubleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Naumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - LobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Nibbles at lobbyNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Heritage SingleNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Area of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Outdoor of Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Porch RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Quaint RoomNaumi Liora Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Naumi Liora Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02