Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nautibeach Condos

Avenida Rueda Medina 7 37, Isla Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico 77400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Isla Mujeres Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 13 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Nicola H. Groups New Zealand, August 17, 2015
Great start to the holiday in Mexico

The beach, the water cooler in the room, the location
We loved our stay here, the sea water was INCREDIBLE.
Report this review
Noreen Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 19, 2014
perfect for families with young children

family friendly, kitchen & location
although the beds were not comfortable in condo #2, we had a wonderful time!
Report this review
Pascale L. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
clean, spacious condos, noisy in our room at night

Close to beach, clean, spacious condo
Nice, noisy at night, could not move us to a quieter condo. Otherwise excellent place to stay
Report this review
Shai S. Families with young children Israel, June 20, 2014
best location ever

location. pool. beach
Great !!! Best beach in isla.
Report this review
Mirjana K. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2012
Relaxing stay with excellent service

The staff is excellent and very welcoming. Hotel is right on the beautiful strech of the beach with white powder sand
I have booked a regular studio, but I asked for the ground / lower level floor if possible because of my knee. I got a 2 bedroom condo! It was really nice and I was pleased. At this time of year they are not fully booked so they can accommodate requests like this. The staff at reception is very nice and they try to answer all your questions and help you out. Gameda helped me to find transfer to Riviera Maya and answered all my questions. Same is for other two guys at reception desk. One advised me to do not book any snorkeling trip until waves calm down. They are really on your side. Gusto at the security gate helped me few times to open a door so I do not need to go around to the condo. It is also nice to have a restaurant on premises. I went for dinner on the evening when I arrived and other days for lunch. They bring you lunch to the lounge chairs on the beach if you wish so. The condo is well kept and very clean but the furniture is quite old, the old wooden drawers can fall out easily. It has space for 4-5 people to sleep but in that case the one bathroom would be a bottleneck especially as the water heater is not fast enough - even I ran out of the hot water when I washed my hair. The maid service is daily and you get fresh towels and bedding. The bathroom has all amenities as in a hotel from bath gel, shampoo, vanity kit, etc. In the kitchen they have fridge, small stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and all dishes you would need. Also they provide paper towels and big water bottles. Today I talked with some folks on the beach who booked directly with owners and paid same price as posted at reception desk but didn’t get maid service and the beach towels are for a week. If they wanted maid service they would need to pay extra 20US$ per day....
Shopping Tip: Just came back from the very well equiped Chedraui store. Taxi from the town to the store costs 20 pesos....
Report this review
Karen A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Lovely condos with great location

Nice beach, nice pool, decent restaurant, walk able to town
We would defiantly return. However we would rent a different room. Tv and Internet was poor in room 38.
Report this review
Gail J. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great location and beautiful beach front

Location, clean rooms and grounds, well kept beach front
We walked to our hotel from the pier, stopping at the CI bank on the way to exchange our money into pesos. My husband and I loved staying at Nautibeach Condos. We also had two other couples stay at Nautibeach and they loved their accommodations. The staff at Nautibeach kept the rooms and beach front very clean. It is very close to town and everything is walking distance. We plan on coming back to Isla and will definitely stay at Nautibeach again.
Report this review
Einav S. Solo travelers Israel, June 23, 2012
the best the best and the best

great pool, private beach.. very clean room
hello.. me and my wife reserved 3 nights and stay for 7 nights eventually. this hotel located in the best location of the island...very clean and comfortable room. there is a restaurant in the hotel that serves the best burger i ever tasted.
Report this review
Karen O. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2012
Beautiful place to stay

Awesome beach front, lovely having own kitchen!
We stayed in Condo 38. Great to have our own kitchen - we saved a lot of money by cooking our own meals and mixing our own drinks. Lovely room, beautiful beach and beachfront bar - if you walk to the left there are fabulous massages on the beach for great price.
Report this review
Jemma R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
What a spot!

The accomodation, beach, pool and service with a Smile!
We had an amazing 5 night stay at Nautibeach, a truly magic spot a far cry from the craziness of Cancun. Amazing condos, facilities and staff that will go out of their way to ensure you love every minute of your stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ensure you enjoy a full day on the beach!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!