My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nautibeach Condos

Rueda Medina Avenue 7 37 Center, Isla Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico 77400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Interior Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Bathroom Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest Room
Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming Pool Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Exterior Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Garden Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming Pool Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Exterior Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Exterior Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Exterior Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming Pool Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Pool & Bar Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Pool & Bar Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Hotel Exterior Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Common areas
Area: Isla Mujeres Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Pascale L. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
clean, spacious condos, noisy in our room at night

Close to beach, clean, spacious condo
7.7
Nice, noisy at night, could not move us to a quieter condo. Otherwise excellent place to stay
Mirjana K. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2012
Relaxing stay with excellent service

The staff is excellent and very welcoming. Hotel is right on the beautiful strech of the beach with white powder sand
9
I have booked a regular studio, but I asked for the ground / lower level floor if possible because of my knee. I got a 2 bedroom condo! It was really nice and I was pleased. At this time of year they are not fully booked so they can accommodate requests like this. The staff at reception is very nice and they try to answer all your questions and help you out. Gameda helped me to find transfer to Riviera Maya and answered all my questions. Same is for other two guys at reception desk. One advised me to do not book any snorkeling trip until waves calm down. They are really on your side. Gusto at the security gate helped me few times to open a door so I do not need to go around to the condo. It is also nice to have a restaurant on premises. I went for dinner on the evening when I arrived and other days for lunch. They bring you lunch to the lounge chairs on the beach if you wish so. The condo is well kept and very clean but the furniture is quite old, the old wooden drawers can fall out easily. It has space for 4-5 people to sleep but in that case the one bathroom would be a bottleneck especially as the water heater is not fast enough - even I ran out of the hot water when I washed my hair. The maid service is daily and you get fresh towels and bedding. The bathroom has all amenities as in a hotel from bath gel, shampoo, vanity kit, etc. In the kitchen they have fridge, small stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and all dishes you would need. Also they provide paper towels and big water bottles. Today I talked with some folks on the beach who booked directly with owners and paid same price as posted at reception desk but didn’t get maid service and the beach towels are for a week. If they wanted maid service they would need to pay extra 20US$ per day....
Shopping Tip: Just came back from the very well equiped Chedraui store. Taxi from the town to the store costs 20 pesos....
Karen A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Lovely condos with great location

Nice beach, nice pool, decent restaurant, walk able to town
7.7
We would defiantly return. However we would rent a different room. Tv and Internet was poor in room 38.
Gail J. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great location and beautiful beach front

Location, clean rooms and grounds, well kept beach front
8
We walked to our hotel from the pier, stopping at the CI bank on the way to exchange our money into pesos. My husband and I loved staying at Nautibeach Condos. We also had two other couples stay at Nautibeach and they loved their accommodations. The staff at Nautibeach kept the rooms and beach front very clean. It is very close to town and everything is walking distance. We plan on coming back to Isla and will definitely stay at Nautibeach again.
Einav S. Solo travelers Israel, June 23, 2012
the best the best and the best

great pool, private beach.. very clean room
10
hello.. me and my wife reserved 3 nights and stay for 7 nights eventually. this hotel located in the best location of the island...very clean and comfortable room. there is a restaurant in the hotel that serves the best burger i ever tasted.
Karen O. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2012
Beautiful place to stay

Awesome beach front, lovely having own kitchen!
9.3
We stayed in Condo 38. Great to have our own kitchen - we saved a lot of money by cooking our own meals and mixing our own drinks. Lovely room, beautiful beach and beachfront bar - if you walk to the left there are fabulous massages on the beach for great price.
Jemma R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
What a spot!

The accomodation, beach, pool and service with a Smile!
9.3
We had an amazing 5 night stay at Nautibeach, a truly magic spot a far cry from the craziness of Cancun. Amazing condos, facilities and staff that will go out of their way to ensure you love every minute of your stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ensure you enjoy a full day on the beach!
Paolo P. Couples Italy, August 6, 2012
Gran hotel con posizione a dir poco eccezzionale

Fornelli e frigo, tutto nuovo
8.3
Spettacolare spiaggia norte proprio davanti all'hotel
Tal A. Israel, October 19, 2012
אדון

חדרים מרווחים ונוחים עם מכונת קפה, מים לשתיה ומטבח מאובזר לגמרי- מאוד כיף
8.7
השהות במלון הייתה נעימה מאוד. קיבלנו את כל מה שביקשנו. החדר מעוצב ומקסים כיף גדול, השירות נעים. החוף מסודר ויש מיטות הצופות לים. מכונת קפה פילטר שממלאים אותה על בסיס יומיומי ושני מקררים בחדר. שווה מאוד- לבקש את סוויטה 40- צופה לים ומפנקת במיוחד
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nautibeach Condos Cancun - Hotel ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - InteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - BathroomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Guest RoomNautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming PoolNautibeach Condos Cancun - ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - GardenNautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming PoolNautibeach Condos Cancun - ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming PoolNautibeach Condos Cancun - Pool & BarNautibeach Condos Cancun - Pool & BarNautibeach Condos Cancun - Hotel ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - Common areasNautibeach Condos Cancun - BeachNautibeach Condos Cancun - Swimming PoolNautibeach Condos Cancun - Hotel ExteriorNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - Studio 40Nautibeach Condos Cancun - 2 Bedroom CondoNautibeach Condos Cancun - Studio 40


AS-AGWEB-3C04