Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Marek C. Couples Slovakia, December 14, 2013
ok, but ...

location, pool, ...
7.3
Hotel is quite nice, but there were couple of things: - we stayed at this hotel on the beginning and the end of our vacation in Thailand and both times our special request (separate blankets) was completely ignored. I assume they just don't read what you write in your booking.com/agoda.com reservation - if you have room near the elevator, be prepared to be woken up by ding of an elevator approximately every 20 seconds since 6AM, walls are so thin it feels like the bell was under your bed - breakfast is served from 6:30. We were catching early flight, showed up at the restaurat at 6:30AM exactly, they were just starting preparing the buffet and they weren't much in rush ... we left at about 6:50 and there was like half of the meals compared to the days when we came at about 8AM
Kay M. Business travelers Netherlands, December 3, 2013
addequete with nice terrace on river side

riverside breakfast, close to waterbus, nice staff
6.7
Patthrapon R. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Located in interesting area of Bangkok

Good location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Stayed in a clean and comfortable room. Everything was good but you can hear some noise from the hallway.
Guilhem P. Couples France, November 17, 2013
Nice hotel along the river

Location, Helpful staff, Clean room
8.7
Nice hotel along the riverside. We had a 'city-side' room and it was a bit noisy during the evening but it was quiet during the night and the morning. Easy access to most of the attractions.
Francesco C. Solo travelers Italy, November 16, 2013
great location

location / room comfort / free internet
8.3
Nice hotel , near the river and near khso san road. ; really the best location .The rooms are clean and big .
Peter A. Couples Switzerland, November 15, 2013
Close to temples and nightlife

location, pool, view
7.3
we stayed 3 nights in the hotel. its close to the famous temples and right at the ferry pier. kaosan road for drinks and nightlife is close too.
Grant C. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Welo located, nine placem, rasonalby priced

rooftop pool, buffet breakfast, location
9
Great. We enyoed the hotel, its location, and price.
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great location

Great view of river from large and spacious balcony
8
Had a River View room which had a large balcony (covered so kept out of the sun and rain!)with table and comfortable chairs to watch the view. River stop for ferries right outside hotel so interesting and convenient when you wanted to go somewhere. Room comfortable, although bed a bit hard, and well appointed. Didn't like the window between bathroom and bedroom, although there was a blind for privacy. Swimming pool good, especially after coming back from sightseeing. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby and interesting shopping.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Very good

location, Staff, Breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here the location was just what we wanted within walking distance of the Ko San Road with all its bars and restaurants. The only down side was the bar opposite played live music every night but it finished at bang on midnight so was fine for us may be not if you had children.
Mahmoud A. Couples Germany, November 4, 2013
To expensive and to loud

Location,
4.7
It was to loud and expensive. It was not what we expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01