or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Sushan L. Groups Australia, August 19, 2013
Great location for a good time

location, comfort, breakfast
9.7
This was a great little hotel, very convenient with a 7 eleven and ATM downstairs, a great restaurant at back, a nice pool up top. Located close to the nightlife. Highly recommended.
John S. Groups Australia, August 19, 2013
Great Locations Near Kao San Road

Close to Kao San, Good Strip its on, Clean and comphy
8
Its was really good place. Comfortable and clean. Good Breakfast. Good strip it is on. Near Kao San road without the noise.
George N. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Hotel by the River

1. really nice river view as the hotel is right next to Chao Praya. 2. friendly and helpful hotel staff. 3. you can get to feel the old Bangkok in the hotel vicinity.
5.3
The area is the old Bangkok riverside area. Being nostalgic and liking old stuff, I enjoy the environment very much. The best part about a river view room in Navalai Ricer Resort is that there are only 5 floors, so I can feel a lot closer to the river as compared to other newer skyscraper hotels where you can only enjoy the river from a great distance especially when you are inside your hotel room. Between the hotel and the river is a narrow ( about 1 meter wide ) promenade; a morning stroll on the promenade is most enjoyable.
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Unsatisfactory

There were no best things as far as we were concerned
2.3
We did not get what we paid for.The dinner was very average and extremely expensive, the room was noisy which was the opposite to serene, the view was a brick wall, the room was small, we only stayed for 2 nights not seven and moved to another hotel, altogether it was not up to the standard required for the money we paid, I would not recommend it to anyone..
Dennis B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 6, 2013
Great starting point for a Thailand vacation.

Swimming pool, clean airconditioned rooms and close to the river and numerous shops and restaurants.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly. We even booked one additional night at the end of our stay in Thailand.
Kanittar N. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2013
Center, Culture area, Value of money

Nice design, good location, good service
8
I have a good time and looking forward to be back if I have to travel to bkk
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Over priced for what it was

Clean, nice service, lovely rooms
7.7
Very nice place, a bit far from most things and over priced compared to other hotels but cannot knock the actual hotel, staff and hotel were amazing
Derek W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
not worth the money to much for low budget hotel

none there is nothing good about this hotel
3.7
this hotel was the worst hotel i have stayed while in thailand i can belive this hotel gets a four star PLEASE stay away there is better hotels in bangkok
Leah K. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Excellent location with rooftop pool.

Near river ferry, rooftop pool, helpful staff.
9.7
Very enjoyable stay recommend for families, couples.
Gridaphat S. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
good hotel closed to historical places

location and view
8
very good. fast checkin and easy living. under the hotel has seven eleven store so its quite convenient if you need cheap food. The hotel has restuarant but price is a bit higher than normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02