Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Supakarn P. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
return visit

location/nice views/nice decor in rooms
9.7
very good/my third time staying here
Ulia A. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
good location, food and nice balcoony

food, location and cho praya
8.3
Navalai is near kaosan road, and easy to access. The food at restaurant is very nice especially brownie with vanilla ice cream
Jay T. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel by the river.

Location, Free Internet, Good breakfast
4
We have stayed there many times in the past, the service staff is very helpful with your request. The hotel location is great for going to khao san road, China Town, Grand Palace, Wat Phra Kaew. The river taxi stop right in front the hotel, so go up or down the river at a good price.
Jens R. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2014
Good hotel in central location next to the river

Good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
8.3
Leigh H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

location, big clean rooms, rooftop pool
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. It is located close to lots of little restaurants, travel agents, bars, laundries etc etc. And once you work out the local buses, it is easy to get around the rest of the city via public transport (no trains or MRT near here). The ferries also go right at the hotel which is great too (get the local ones not the tourist one). The hotel is clean and friendly. Great pool on the roof top. We had a city view room on a high floor and weren't bothered by noise, although it was there (this IS Bangkok!!). we would stay here again if we come back to the city.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Good Stay

Location,Boat Taxi
7.3
good
Olivia H. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
perfect stay

location amazing, staff phenominal and food top notch
10
Staff were incredible and my room was amazing. Really happy stay here.
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Pleasant

Location
8.7
5 mins drive from khao San road and river for the boat. Nice room a little small, Staff nice Didn't eat there so scored 3
Shabeeb R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 14, 2014
The perfect hotel, manned by not so perfect staff

Location, food, view
9
Gregor H. Solo travelers Germany, October 11, 2014
not fantastic but very good

cleanliness, service and location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much, I was able to extend by one day in a very smooth manner, the staff is helpful and makes you feel welcome. The rooms are excellent in space, they and the bathrooms are top clean and the location could not be much better if you aim for a Bangkok sightseeing. The only downlight was, the breakfast buffet choice is far from fantastic, rather it is standard as in many other hotels. While the athmosphere is clean and comfortable, The tea served was extremely bitter, because there were three tea bags dangling inside the kettle, for Lord who knows how long a time. A hotel of this class should be able to serve a decent tea. However to my delight the manager took care of my complaint immediately and had me served a fresh tea bag and hot water. Thank you very much for your courtesy. I would always come back to this hotel, as it is worth every cent, in location, friendliness, cleanliness and excellent service. Last but not least the room WiFi works like a dream.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02