or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Elbert K. Families with young children Netherlands, October 26, 2013
Very pleasant choice for a few days Bangkok

Comfortable hotel with quiet rooms available and great pool on the roof. Attentive staff that loved interacting with our 18 month year old
8.3
Comfortable hotel with quiet rooms available and great pool on the roof. Attentive staff that loved interacting with our 18 month year old. Would surely recommend it to my friends. Not close to Skytrain but very straight forward taxi ride from the airport (approx 700 Baht incl toll and airport fee)Loved the river taxi with boats just stopping at the hotel jetty. Close to bars, cafes, restaurants, 7/11 around the corner. Awesome coffee just across the road. Very pleasant stay.
Sally M. Groups Australia, October 19, 2013
Easy.

Location, price & breakfast.
8
Annie S. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Great location, quiet, clean, nice pool

pool, room, location
9.3
great, you need to call the hotel to organise the free transfer from the airport. The location was great, very close to the khosan road but without the noise! The view of the river was best up on the roof pool. the pool was nice with a bar. Room was lovely.
Espen B. Couples Norway, October 15, 2013
A nice and quiet hotel

Location, quiet and river view
7
Its my second stay here. I choose this hotel fro its location. Its very close to Kao San Rd, which is a nice place to spend an evening. I only spend one night at a time, and its perfect for my needs. Its also a quiet place, and i love sitting on the balcony in the evening looking at the river.
David R. Couples South Africa, October 15, 2013
noisy hotel

clean, location, close to river
6.7
this hotel is in a very busy area and very noisy, but close to markets and Khosan road and the river.
Craig W. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
A nice hotel in the craziness of Khao San area

There are many things that make this hotel stand out. The price is very reasonable, The rooms are big w/ a balcony. Location for shopping and nightlife can not get better
8.3
We stayed 4 nights and our stay could not have been better. We had the city view room. You are 10 minutes walk to Khao San Road, and 5 mins walk to Rambuttri (Which is better than Khao San rd). The breakfast is decent every morning and the staff is eager to please.
David R. Couples South Africa, October 10, 2013
LOCATION

clean, location, close to river
6.7
we have a nice stay, the only problems were that it is extremely noisy, we had the scenic city room and the bars across the road have live music that goes on into the early hours, also next to the hotel was some sort of meeting happening with someone giving a talk/sermon over a microphone which went on all day and all night for 3 days/nights. also the beds are very uncomfortable and hard, otherwise our stay was ok, the hotel is clean and it is right on the river so easy to jump on a river taxi, the shopping in the area is good with a huge market going all the way to Khosan Road. I dont know why when it is so hot in Bangkok they close the swimming pool which is on the roof at 8pm, surely it can not be to keep it peaceful for other guest when the area is so noisy anyway.
Ethan L. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
nice, cozy room, convenient location

comfortable, good location, close to lot of bars
8
Nice hotel, beautiful room, convenient to 7-eleven stores, close to bars area. could be better if Free WiFi woks better, and close to beach
Deborah I. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2013
Excellent

Location, balcony, pool area
9.3
Loved it, highly recommended . Grat sitting on the balcony watching the city go by
Yu F. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Modern, clean and nice hotel with rooftop pool.

Friendly staff, Clean, nice rooftop pool
9.3
The front desk is very friendly, the pool is nice and quiet and has a great view of the river, and has free WIFI.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06