or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Olivia H. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
perfect stay

location amazing, staff phenominal and food top notch
10
Staff were incredible and my room was amazing. Really happy stay here.
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Pleasant

Location
8.7
5 mins drive from khao San road and river for the boat. Nice room a little small, Staff nice Didn't eat there so scored 3
Shabeeb R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 14, 2014
The perfect hotel, manned by not so perfect staff

Location, food, view
9
Gregor H. Solo travelers Germany, October 11, 2014
not fantastic but very good

cleanliness, service and location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much, I was able to extend by one day in a very smooth manner, the staff is helpful and makes you feel welcome. The rooms are excellent in space, they and the bathrooms are top clean and the location could not be much better if you aim for a Bangkok sightseeing. The only downlight was, the breakfast buffet choice is far from fantastic, rather it is standard as in many other hotels. While the athmosphere is clean and comfortable, The tea served was extremely bitter, because there were three tea bags dangling inside the kettle, for Lord who knows how long a time. A hotel of this class should be able to serve a decent tea. However to my delight the manager took care of my complaint immediately and had me served a fresh tea bag and hot water. Thank you very much for your courtesy. I would always come back to this hotel, as it is worth every cent, in location, friendliness, cleanliness and excellent service. Last but not least the room WiFi works like a dream.
Tony L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
My stay was great, the staff were extremely helpful to provide guidance on where to go and how to get there without getting ripped off. I will definitely be coming back.
Shabeeb R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 1, 2014
Great location and room, but cocky staff

Location, room, view
7
Chloe K. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Clean and good location

Good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Good
William H. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9.7
Very happy w/ this hotel, primarily due to PRICE, CLEANLINESS, & LOCATION. I was able to obtain a king-size bed room for approx. $45 USD / night, and for that price, the hotel was perfect. It included a safe, hair dryer, toiletries, complimentary water, etc. Only real negative was that the floors are tile throughout the entire hotel, and therefore the acoustics are less than ideal. When trying to sleep, you can easily hear everything that is going on in the hallway and neighboring rooms. But, again, for the price, I was willing to use ear plugs.
Andrew M. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great Location

View, location, value
8.7
Our balcony overlooked the river which was very nice and the hotel is very close to Khao San Road. We live in Bangkok so it was a nice staycation for a night.
Clint T. Solo travelers Canada, September 26, 2014
High drink prices

Very clean, Great location and water taxi right there. Drinks are priced extremely high compared to the restaurants in the area. pool is great. can't say enough about the great staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08