Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Seongyeop J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
Nice location and friendly staffs

location, staff, pool
8.7
I really enjoyed staying in Navalai, and night view from roof top pool was beautiful.
John N. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Nighttime sites

Staff , river view , Staff
9.3
Great will be back
John N. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Riverside viewing

Staff Staff Staff
9.7
Throughly enjoyable stay with great staff and good restaurant overlooking all the river activities particularly at night. Will stay again without hesitation.
Lisa B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Nice stay

Location location location. Hotel was right on river and close to lots of interesting tourist sites. River taxi docked right onto restaurant so easy to get around.
8.3
My stay was relativily nice. Room was large and bed comfortable. Good wifi but limited tv channels. Room had a nice size balcony and the tub was the perfect size to have a bubble bath in. Easiest to take taxi to hotel. From dmk it was 300 baht and to dmk was 180 baht. Water taxi from hotel was super easy and cost 15 baht each way. Breakfast buffet was nice and you could sit and watch boats on the river. I would probably stay again cause I got an awesome rate. Bad points were that the roof top pool and bar closed nightly at 8 pm. There's a great view but I didn't have time to enjoy it or the pool. Hot water in my room went out the second night. Prompt maintenance, but problem was not fixed. I asked again next morning at desk and they sent someone while I went sightseeing. Unfortunately when I got back there was no change and a cool shower had to suffice. I requested a taxi call for my early morning flight, but when I checked out the desk clerk told me that the guy outside would flag a taxi for me instead. Also I had to order a drink and appetizer at the bar the 3rd night cause the waitress was playing on the PC and wouldn't come to my table. It was around 7:30 and they do close that area at 8 pm. My tip reflected their service. All in all I think the rating for this hotel was a little off. I consider it around 3 stars cause of maintainence and staffing issues.
Ronald M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
so so helpfull

the location is great the room was very comfortable and the staff helpfull to the extreme and always with a smile.
10
Yan Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Cozy, Clean

Good Location, Comfortable bed, Clean Room
7.7
Comfortable stay. Room is not very big but cozy. Location is good with many pubs/café just along the stretch. 7-11 is just downstairs. Very convenient. Chose a corner room, not much view but enjoyed the quiet corner.
Narongchai W. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Good&convenient

Convenient good clean
9.7
Good so impessive with the hotel
Kimberly C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
riverside stay

just at the river pier station
8.3
location was good, as hotel is situated at river pier N13 so it makes travelling to asiatique and bts more convenient. room has balcony which was a plus point for those who smoke and needed some view. however our room was in the middle of the walkway and the balcony wasnt facing the river, it was facing towards the residence houses. shampoo and soap provided was limited, we needed to ask for more.
Jaemi C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2014
location good, loud music of across

location, staff, price
7.7
We could check in rhe room on 11:00. first room was on 5th floor. But balcon window wasn't work. Second room was street view. I couldn't sleep untill 1~2 am cause across the pup(rock band) I slept 2 night this noisy room,and requested quiet room. Then I could sleep better. Staff were very friendly. Price is reasonable. (I staied as only room type) Near the rambutree, kaosan rd. Also samsen rd. Easy access to the boat quay.
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Convenient for short stay

location, value, friendly staff
8.3
Quite suitable although very noisy from street until midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08