or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navalai River Resort

45/1-2 Phra Athit Road, Phra Nakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room
Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Exterior Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Rainer K. Couples Germany, December 10, 2014
Good location

Location, Room, Pool
9
Relaxed
Kwan W. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
An average riverside resort

Except the F&B staff at breakfast setting, nothing in special
6
Rat B. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2014
hotel is great location and food is good

river side and room
8.3
stay nice and location if perfect i enjoy stay here
Rat B. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2014
hotel is great location and area

room food and location
8.7
stay this hotel is great location river side and near khaosan road
Kanlayarat S. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
Great time

Clean,helpful staffs, wonderful location
9.3
We loved it here. The hotel location is very good. 7/11 just downstair, many good restaurants and staffs at the parking lot are very really nice and very helpful.
Rat B. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2014
good location

food location and hotel
8.3
navalai hotel is great lacation and hotel is good
John E. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Great Desk Staff

staff, location and location
9.7
Iwas having trouble with my gsm phone so Barry and his front desk staff spent 2+ hours helping md get it worming. The hotel iz 20 feet from the river and the pier. Location and staff is everything.
Jung E. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
Getting better and better.

location, staff, food, pool hard to pick only 3.
9.7
This hotel has everything I want. I've been her many times and the detail is getting better and better than before. There's a lot of place after launching things will get worn out and tired. But they have great eyes for maintenance and improving every time I come. Food is better than the last time, room seems to be a little better than before, staff are awesome. Location is always my favorite place in BKK. Can't wait to come back the next time I'm in BKK. Please keep up the good work, you guys are doing great!
Norman S. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Good Location

Location, price
7.7
I booked a corner room thinking it would be on the corner of the building; not so - it was on the side with no view other than the neighbouring building. In retrospect this was fine since both the river side and the street sides were noisy over Loi Krathong. Other than that the room was fine and the staff were efficient and helpful.
Juan M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Nice hotel for a longer stay

Clean and modern, great riverfront location,easy to get around
8
I was just here one night but found the hotel to be very clean and nicely maintained. If you're a budget traveler there's abundant choices in the area for much less but won't be quite comparable. I found that it was easy for taxis to find as it is in prominent road which is not always the case in BKK. Loved that the boat ferry down to most major sites along the river can be accessed right from restaurant (15 Baht all the way down to Asiatique! Last boat @730pm) I was a bit disappointed that I couldn't see the rooftop deck once I got back at night as it was locked therefore a 2+ day stay would be ideal here. I could not access wifi midday but it was good at night. Staff was polite and responsive. Would come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navalai River Resort BangkokNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - River Breeze roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - BathroomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Navalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - RestaurantNavalai River Resort Bangkok - InteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - LobbyNavalai River Resort Bangkok - ExteriorNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City twinNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner twin roomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Serene Corner Twin RoomNavalai River Resort Bangkok - Scenic City Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Navalai River Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05