or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navarat Heritage Hotel

2 Soi21 Tesa Road A.Muang, Kamphaengphet, Thailand 62000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Sports and Activities Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Exercise  Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Garnet cafe terrace Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - INTERNET Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBY Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Reception Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBY Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBY Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - INTERNET Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - INTERNET
Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Reception Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBY Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Morrakot Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin Room Navarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Morrakot Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Steen B. Couples Denmark, February 5, 2015
OK if you like rock hard matresses in std rooms

Location
6
The beds were as mentioned rock hard, so we got limited sleep. The hotel as such is very conventional (old fashioned), and BF selection very limited. Don't think we will stay there again...
Michel G. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2015
Great Value and comfortable room

location, hotel , room
8
Great, no issues at all
Paul W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
friendly and professionally run

big room, very clean, buffet breakfast
8
A great stop over place if driving to Chiang Mai from bangkok. Very clean, comfortable and professionally run hotel.
Chris C. Couples Belgium, November 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room,Clean,Fast internet
6
Just for a short passing true stay, the rooms are clean and it's not to far from wat pra tad
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Good value.

Location, parking, value
8
For the low price paid, this was a good value. The standard (2 beds) room was clean and the AC was quite good. Although the "hot" water was slow to generate and more like lukewarm, the toilet facility was adequate. Internet wifi w,as fine throughout the building. Location is great, next to the river, the night market, and walking distance to the historical park. The Western breakfast I had was typical of hotels throughout Thailand but I enjoyed it nonetheLess, and the coffee was quite good. I'll return here for sure.
Sasithorn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Good location

Location, price
6.7
Xuan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Adequate

Location, covered car park, friendly staff
5.3
Adequate. The hotel is old and this reflects the fact that Kampan Phet is a transit town with no strong economic developments or attractions. We stayed at the hotel on 4 July evening and 14 july evening, and the toilet on our first night was particularly smelly. The bed mattress was well beaten and flat and is well due for replacement. We were provided 2 bottles of water but no kettle and coffee for hot drinks. Breakfast on 5th July was individually served and good, but the buffet service on 15th July had cold fried eggs which was difficult to eat.
Sorapong W. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
Its ok

Internet, friendly staff and quiet place
6.3
Its quite hot in the afternoon even turn on the air condition
Christina S. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Charming little place near the river

Location, peaceful, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed here as a halfway point on our drive from Bangkok to Changmai. Kampaengphet itself was such a lovely surprise of a town. It is very peaceful, friendly, and local. The hotel is right near the river, so you can walk along it and watch the local life in the evening. It is near a local night market, as well. There is also a main street with little shops and a couple of restaurants on it, which was also very nice. The town is very small, so the Historical Park is also maybe a mile or two away. Overall we really loved our stay in this town, and the hotel was very clean and well located with very kind and attentive staff. We will easily stay here again.
Oleg K. Solo travelers Russia, May 30, 2014
poor rooms, bad wifi
3
Awful place, better to choose the other one hotel! Very poor rooms, really bad wifi and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navarat Heritage Hotel KamphaengphetNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Sports and ActivitiesNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Exercise  RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Garnet cafe terraceNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - INTERNETNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Fitness RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBYNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - ReceptionNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBYNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBYNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - INTERNETNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - INTERNETNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - ReceptionNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - LOBBYNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Morrakot RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Pailin RoomNavarat Heritage Hotel Kamphaengphet - Morrakot Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06