or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navatara Phuket Resort

90/28 Moo6 Wiset Road, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed) Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior
Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui Beach Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Zakhar E. Families with young children Russia, March 2, 2015
Nice place!

Staff, pool, value...
9
Nice place, very calm and peace, near to Rawai beach, opposite Phuket fit, free shuttles to Nai harn beach (which is very good for swimming), good swimming pool and almost empty all the time we use it, otherwise not so many sun lounges, room is nice and comfortable, very clean, breakfast is ok (food are fresh and tasty) but quite same every day, food in the restaurant is good taste and value (very near is nice local rest Driftwood which is killer for money) except salads (we tried few), all the staff is best, thanks you!
Stephanie C. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Excellent stay

Good, service, pool
9
Two of the three of us were sick and what a lovely retreat. Hotel staff was excellent and helped us arrange great excursions once we were well. The pool was lovely and the food was very good.
Joel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Pool access room, spa massage and great customer service!
8.7
Great hotel, fantastic customer service and make sure you book a pool access room! Well worth a stay if you are in Phuket...
Matthew L. Couples Switzerland, January 5, 2015
A nice small and quiet hotel

1. Great breakfast; 2. Comfortable room; 3. Good hotel restaurant.
8
It is a rather small hotel. We had a nice and quiet stay. It is located around the end of the beach. It will take you 3 to 5 minutes to walk to the main section of the town. The hotel also provided free transportation to some beaches and the sunset cape. The pool is not too big. We had a room with "pool access". It was great since we always had sun chairs just outside our room. The breakfast had a small buffet and we could also order items from a list. The items were freshly prepared at the kitchen. We think it was a great idea since it reduced food waste. We had a few lunches at the hotel restaurant. The staff were great and the food was also quite nice. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and were happy about the hotel.
Lisa S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Charming hotel and very friendly staff!

Comfortable room, very friendly staff and accommodating service
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel and would stay again in the future. I was pregnant and not feeling well during the 4 nights we stayed but, between the comfortable room and accommodating staff, we were very happy with our stay and would recommend it to anyone. Nice touches -- it was my husband's birthday and they brought us cake by the pool and sang happy birthday without me asking them to (very special) -- we ate practically all of our meals at the hotel during our stay in Phuket and everything was delicious (except the pizza which had a slightly thick/dougy/odd crust) from breakfast to lunch and dinner. They offer a shuttle twice a day to a nearby beach - and also shuttles to watch the sunset. A nice touch. The bathroom and room were both large -- great big bathtub and separate standing shower. We did have ants in the room if we left anything outside the fridge (just a heads up). Overall we were thrilled with our stay!
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Nice decorated thai style hotel

Good design, nice service, good breakfast
8
Nice swimming pool, silent enough and good service
Wang X. Couples China, December 11, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

FOOD Service staff
9.7
I stayed there for four days and enjoyed my stay. The food was great and staff are really friendly and helpful.
Khek H. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Very friendly staff and family type service

Everything is arrange nicely. Like their service with the flexibility of early check in if room is available. Clean pool and friendly staffs.
8.3
We had arrive early and was worried that we might have to wait for the usual check in time. However upon reaching the resort, the room was available at that time and they proceed to check us in immediately. The staffs there were friendly, Wi-Fi was strong and good. Free shuttle service to bring us for food and sunset watching. Not a calculative company on timing for check in and check out so long room is available.
Wanling H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
for relax, nice 24h swimming pool!

swimming pool, free shuttle service, room
9
We spent only one night but enjoy every moment there! Location is a bit far but you can go to naihan beach which is really beautiful and only leas than 10 minutes far from hotel with free shuttle. The reception lady is very helpful. We booked the pool access room and we love it! We used the swimming pool at night and in the morning, do not forget the jaccuzi! I shall come again with my family.
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, November 4, 2014
ok but did not meet my expectations

pool, size of rooms, shuttle to the beach
6.7
good: pool is awesome, rooms look nice, great fitness center next door; bad: hotel staff was not really nice when we arrived & wanted to sell us a way too overpriced taxi, cleaning staff always forgot to lock the balcony again (so everyone could have just entered our room as it had pool access), breakfast was awful if not to say disgusting, location is really remote (not much to do or see); all in all: the hotel was so highly rated and I thought it will be super nice but I was actually quite disappointed and would not go there again (except for the pool maybe)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navatara Phuket Resort PhuketNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed)Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - TerraceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui BeachNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B03