arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.2 Jureerat T.
Thailand
March 15, 2016
Nice stay
Nice area and not far from the restaurants. Staff very friendly and the room very clean.

9.3 Zoe O.
United Kingdom
February 29, 2016
Amazing!
Wonderful staff clean lovely rooms close to three beautiful beaches with great snorkelling and beautiful surroundings

9.2 Simon I.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Fantastic resort with friendly staff
We stayed here for 3 nights with our two year old boy recently. The check-in was very efficient and the staff were very helpful. They helped organise a scooter and helped us with organising a boat trip to nearby islands. The rooms was decent with a nice balcony overlooking the pool. Overall it was a fantastic place and the only minor complaint we had was that they were very slow to do the housekeeping. We generally had to call reception in the afternoon to get them to make up our room.

9.7 Kevin H.
Australia
November 24, 2015
Fantastic
Staff, location and Room
First time at Navatara and we were very happy. Staff are fantastic, location is ideal and the rooms are very good. We have been to Phuket many times and stayed in many large and small resorts and Navatara proved as good as the reviews. We will definitely stay again. A big thank you to Nikki and Su on reception who made my wife's 60th birthday so special....its those little touches that make holidays great.

10 Jason K.
Canada
November 16, 2015
Stay here!
The 3 best things about this hotel were the included breakfast, the 20% discount on another meal, and their customer service.
The staff at this beautiful resort were incredibly helpful. The pool and resort are smallish in nature, though quaint and adequately sized for when we were there. It is quite nice, though unfortunately it looks out at two huge mobility phone towers which detracts from the beauty. The spa was nice, but be ready for an invigorating stretching with their Thai masseuses. Food was undeniably delicious with their free breakfast (both buffet and a la carte), and the discounted dinner was also outstanding. The service offered by staff was caring and attentive. They never failed to go out of their way to help. A little computer and business office also doubled as a comfortable library with many books to choose from. The resort provided free bicycles for touring around the various areas nearby (e.g. Ya Nui beach, Nai Harn beach, Promthep point, and Rawai) which are little more than 10 minutes away - truly no shuttle is required, though available if needed. The sunset at Promthep should not be missed. The resort even offered to arrange transportation to and from the airport. I recommend you ask them to book the lady (Khwan, pronounced "Juan" or "Wan") as she was so friendly and pleasant, her vehicle meticulous, and with no smoking it was quite a nice ride. I highly recommend this resort for your visit to the Phuket area!

9.7 anne K.
Sweden
November 13, 2015
Lovely place
Lovely staff great bed nice pool
Just a lovely place.

7 Wei C.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
Good stay! Costly transportation fare!
The breakfast buffet and side order are delicacy. The staffs are mostly friendly and approachable. The decoration of the room is very impressive.
Overall, the stay was nice with impressive decoration in the room and quiet environment. The staffs greeted us friendly and won the first good impression. Breakfast buffet and side orders in the morning are over our expectation. The delicacy of foods make us looking forward to wake up every morning. Nevertheless, the transportation fare is slightly expensive for couple like me and my girlfriend. Due to safety purpose we didn't rent bike or car and fully rely on the taxi. So, it's not advisable for those who wish to visit to other places and didn't stay for longer period. It was a short stay perhaps we can visit the place again. Thanks Navatara Phuket Resort for their great service. Thank you!

9.7 xuexing D.
China
October 26, 2015
excellent
staff sevice, shuttle bus service
excellent

6.7 Chunyanut G.
Thailand
October 23, 2015
It's new, clean but activity.
Cleanliness, Good service, New room
Actually I like this hotel, it's new, clean and good staff but they don't have restaurant, no any activities and quite far from the beach.

9.7 Caralea H.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Small fantastic resort
Pool room, the breakfast and the small size of the resort
Fantastic. Would definitely come back!