Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navatara Phuket Resort

90/28 Moo6 Wiset Road, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed) Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side
Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui Beach Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Buffet Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 173 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Candice C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Delightful experience

Breakfast, staff, services
9.3
I extended my trip by two nights because this hotel was so wonderful. The bed was so comfy, shower and bath were amazing and hot, rooms were so clean and beautifully decorated. AC and TV worked very well. Pool was clean and never full of people. The breakfast is phenomenal. There's a big variety offered buffet style as well as a separate menu to order from. They even upgraded me for free my first two nights! I didn't even mind the rain because the hotel offers to shuttle you around wherever you'd like to go for free! It is so helpful! I eat very healthy and I found the restaurant attached to the gym right across the street offers great healthy meals. Also, just behind the Family mart is a small Greek cafe that doubles as a health food store. The owner was very nice and welcoming. I've stayed in hotels all over Phuket on my vacation and this was by far the best one! Highly recommend it to every one.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Comfortable hotel in Rawai

Staff, pool, breakfast
9.3
Navatara is a comfortable and resort like hotel in Rawai. Generally not much to do in Rawai compared to other towns but if u want peace and quiet, it's a great place. Walking distance to the beach (not a swimming beach), boat rides, elephants, bars and restaurants. The free hotel shuttle van takes you to any spot on Rawai for free, so moving around is not hard. Also close by is naiharn beach which is beautiful for swimming and lounging around. The free shuttle from navatara will drop you off and pick u up too. Taxis quite costly in Phuket.
Report this review
Barbora B. Couples Slovakia, July 17, 2015
great value for money

Staff incredibly helpful, breakfast, comfortable beds
9.3
Incredible selection of meals for breakfast, extremely helpful staff and rooms are clean, spacious and beds comfortable. Need to rent a bike to explore beaches as Rawai isn't the best but it's only 250 bht per day so very affordable.
Report this review
Rory F. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2015
You couldn't get better value

The rooms, the staff and the breakfast
9.3
The reviews don't lie. For the price the rooms were fantastic, large clean and well decorated. The resort was exceptionally quiet too. The buffet breakfast was the biggest surprise, I probably ate enough to cover the cost of the room. Every single staff member was friendly and helpful. We had a great stay.
Report this review
Chee N. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Value-For-Money! Great Breakfast!

Food, Service, Comfort
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Carol L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
Nice resort but price too high

Nice pool. Quiet environment to relax. Breakfast was good.
7
Resort was nice but the cost is too high.
Report this review
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
A 'Gem'

Staff, excellent food menu, furnishing
9.7
Very happy with all aspects of this delightful small hotel. Location ideal for those who enjoy quiet. All staff happy and polite and efficient. Excellent waitress and a very comprehensive menu. You guessed.... I liked it a lot.
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Awesome!

The 24 hr swimming pool, the staff and the banana pancakes :)
10
Well worth the money and will definitely come back again :)
Report this review
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Best value for money!1st class Hotel Service!

Cleaniness, staff, free shuttle bus& swiming pool
9.7
Excellent. We stay at patong, kata and rawai. This is best hotel we stay in phuket. We get welcome drink n food upon check in. Hotel arrange free shuttle bus for us to nearby beaches and attractions even at night. Staff can speak english well and give useful information when we ask. Swimming pool very clean and open 24hours. Food not too much, but it taste good. We enjoy it very much. Definately will highly recommend to friends and relatives. If come back, Navatara will be our 1st choices!Thanks Navatara!
Report this review
Donna C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Hidden gem
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navatara Phuket Resort PhuketNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed)Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - TerraceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui BeachNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BuffetNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05