or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navatara Phuket Resort

90/28 Moo6 Wiset Road, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed) Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance
Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Welcome to Navatara Phuket Resort Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Navatara garden Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each room
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Siewsin L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Nice resort next to Rawai beach

Close to Rawai beach, short hop to Promthep cape, nearby restaurants
9
Great pool, large rooms, clean environment, decent selection of breakfast choices (they will only prepare what you order, not buffet style but you can order as much as you want)
Taryn B. Groups New Zealand, June 17, 2014
AMAZING

The staff were excellent, value for money was fantastic and quiet luxurious peaceful location was excellent
10
Fabulous didn't want to leave would definitely recommend, excellent place in all aspects!
Jinying C. Families with young children China, June 2, 2014
nice view great pool good staff

staff ,pool ,internet
9
i have been there 2 times i will come back
Jinying C. Couples China, June 2, 2014
pool

staff ,internet ,bike
9.7
nice hotel I will come back
Stephen S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Lovely relaxing place

The staff, The breakfast. The quiet location
9.7
The Navatara is a smallish hotel, I think about 35 rooms that surround a decent sized pool. It's about a 10 minute walk from the beach at Rawaii. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They are happy to advise on a good place to dine or to offer a free shuttle for you. They also arranged motorbike hire for us which was at the same cost as prices displayed outside of the hotel. We didn't dine at the hotel as we were only there for 2 night's and wanted to explore other options but the breakfast was excellent with plenty of options of Western and Asian food. I've travelled to Asia many times and can honestly say the bacon was the best I've ever had. For a relaxing break in a fairly quiet area the Navatara is a good option.
Nga I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel

clean room, good and attentive staff. great location
8.3
great stay
Michel D. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2014
Excellent

pool, staff & room
9.7
Spacious and well decorated rooms. The swimming pool is very nice. Staff is amazing. Location is so so, rent a scooter. Restaurant is excellent with a lot of choices. I recommend this place if you want to relax.
Olga C. Couples South Africa, May 7, 2014
Beautiful resort with friendly staff.

Beautiful rooms with large, comfortable beds, quiet surroundings and friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
We had a lovely time at the resort, from our friendly 3 a.m. airport pick up to our late night drop off and everything in between! The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful in making sightseeing recommendations, booking boat outings for us (departing from the nearby Rawai Beach)and shuttling and taxiing us all over the island. The rooms are clean, spacious and beautifully decorated with comfortable beds. The amenities are great and small extras such as fresh beach towels daily and a clothes drying rack on the balcony make all the difference. The resort is located within walking distance of shops, ATMs, restaurants and beach bars - close enough to everything you need, while being away from the more commercial side of the island. Highly recommended for a relaxing and truly enjoyable stay with a more local flavour.
Fong M. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
NICE

SWIMMINNG, BREAKFAST
7.7
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Fantasmic slupendous

Great pool, service, area
10
Really nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navatara Phuket Resort PhuketNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed)Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - TerraceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Welcome to Navatara Phuket ResortNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Navatara gardenNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui BeachNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Navatara LobbyNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Computer&Library roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - In front of resortNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa treatmentNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - CyclingNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B03