or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navatara Phuket Resort

90/28 Moo6 Wiset Road, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed) Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Wang X. Couples China, December 11, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

FOOD Service staff
9.7
I stayed there for four days and enjoyed my stay. The food was great and staff are really friendly and helpful.
Khek H. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Very friendly staff and family type service

Everything is arrange nicely. Like their service with the flexibility of early check in if room is available. Clean pool and friendly staffs.
8.3
We had arrive early and was worried that we might have to wait for the usual check in time. However upon reaching the resort, the room was available at that time and they proceed to check us in immediately. The staffs there were friendly, Wi-Fi was strong and good. Free shuttle service to bring us for food and sunset watching. Not a calculative company on timing for check in and check out so long room is available.
Wanling H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
for relax, nice 24h swimming pool!

swimming pool, free shuttle service, room
9
We spent only one night but enjoy every moment there! Location is a bit far but you can go to naihan beach which is really beautiful and only leas than 10 minutes far from hotel with free shuttle. The reception lady is very helpful. We booked the pool access room and we love it! We used the swimming pool at night and in the morning, do not forget the jaccuzi! I shall come again with my family.
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, November 4, 2014
ok but did not meet my expectations

pool, size of rooms, shuttle to the beach
6.7
good: pool is awesome, rooms look nice, great fitness center next door; bad: hotel staff was not really nice when we arrived & wanted to sell us a way too overpriced taxi, cleaning staff always forgot to lock the balcony again (so everyone could have just entered our room as it had pool access), breakfast was awful if not to say disgusting, location is really remote (not much to do or see); all in all: the hotel was so highly rated and I thought it will be super nice but I was actually quite disappointed and would not go there again (except for the pool maybe)
Maraya Q. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Absolutely fantastic stay

rooms, staff, pool
9.7
gorgeous resort. Can't say enough good things about the staff, they were the best we have encountered in 3 weeks in Thailand. A little spendy but worth the money! Planning to stay there again once back from the islands. If you want a gorgeous hotel with exceptional service this is the place for you!
Shamara N. Groups Canada, October 25, 2014
Amazing 5 star home stay experience

(1) Ease of access to attractions in the area (2) Value for money and (3) customer service and attentiveness
10
Perfect. I was very impressed with the staff and will certainly be back
Daphna A. Families with older children Israel, October 19, 2014
Home in Phuket

friendly staff, great rooms, quiet
8.7
Our stay at Navatara Phuket Resort was very nice although the hotel is not near the beach. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and decorated, with free WiFi. We had easy free transportation to the near beach or we could enjoy quiet time at the hotel pool side. There is a great fitness center next door and some family restaurants with good local food.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
My Stay at Navatara

i love the direct pool access from room, the big room space and the cleanliness, and the quiet and peaceful ambience.
8.7
It was fantastic! We will come again!
Matthew A. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Very Nice and Quiet

Room, Pool, Quiet
9.3
Very nice and quiet hotel. New with a decent restaurant. Pretty far from the airport, but nice location. The beach is very close and a lot of food/drink options. Definitely recommend
Siewsin L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Nice resort next to Rawai beach

Close to Rawai beach, short hop to Promthep cape, nearby restaurants
9
Great pool, large rooms, clean environment, decent selection of breakfast choices (they will only prepare what you order, not buffet style but you can order as much as you want)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navatara Phuket Resort PhuketNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed)Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - TerraceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui BeachNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Computer & Library roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - In front of resortNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa treatmentNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - CyclingNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04