Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navatara Phuket Resort

90/28 Moo6 Wiset Road, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed) Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior
Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui Beach Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Matthieu G. Groups France, April 25, 2015
wonderful stay

The room, the swimming pool and the food
9.3
We stayed 3 nights, the airport shuttle accommodation is a must if you just want a look for your name out of the airport and ignoring the many drivers who just want to steal your freshly exchanged Thai baht! 1 hour after and you arrived at the the resort, you can straits feel the peaceful
Lara S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay- the best I had in Thailand!

The staff was wonderful, the hotel was clean and again, the staff went out of their way to make you feel special!
9.7
I was only here for a night but the staff was so lovely, I was given a fruit platter when I arrived, the rooms were the cleanest of any I have stayed in Thailand (other than a 5-star hotel), the pool looked wonderful although I did not use it, it was a short distance to the beach and the dinner at the restaurant was quite good. Breakfast was just ok but I did not have time to order from the special menu which I'm sure would have made it much better. The staff arranged for my transfer to the airport and even gave me a souvenir! Truly wonderful experience- thank you!
Romana R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great staff, great stay

The staff, the free shuttle rides, the rooms & pool
9.3
Zakhar E. Families with young children Russia, March 2, 2015
Nice place!

Staff, pool, value...
9
Nice place, very calm and peace, near to Rawai beach, opposite Phuket fit, free shuttles to Nai harn beach (which is very good for swimming), good swimming pool and almost empty all the time we use it, otherwise not so many sun lounges, room is nice and comfortable, very clean, breakfast is ok (food are fresh and tasty) but quite same every day, food in the restaurant is good taste and value (very near is nice local rest Driftwood which is killer for money) except salads (we tried few), all the staff is best, thanks you!
Henri P. Couples Finland, February 26, 2015
Nice stay in a more quiet are of Phuket

Friendly and helpful staff, Beautiful pool area, Convenient location
8.3
We stayed at Navatara for one week. The hotel is located in a relatively quiet are of Phuket, which was great for us since we do not like crowds. The nearest swimmable beach, Ya Nui, is a 5 minutes scooter drive away. The road from Navatara to Prompthep Cape, Ya Nui, Naiharn and Kata is quiet and there is a little traffic apart from the time around sunset when there are bus loads of tourists coming to Prompthep. There are alot of restaurants and shops in Rawai Beach which is at walking distance. Our room was nice and clean altough some days the cleaning crew came late in the afternoon which was a bit inconvenient. Hotel area was beautiful and the pool had nice sunloungers. Unfortunately there were lots of loud Chinese tourists staying at the hotel at the end of our week due to Chinese new year. The hotel restaurant served a good breakfast but very poor lunch and dinner which was also pricy considering the taste of the food. We would advice to eat outside if possible. There is a very nice restaurant called the Driftwood Phuket down the road towards Rawai Beach in the first intersection. The reception staff made our stay by helping us organize transportation to our next hotel in the Krabi area. They can also arrange a scooter from a reliable company.
Stephanie C. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Excellent stay

Good, service, pool
9
Two of the three of us were sick and what a lovely retreat. Hotel staff was excellent and helped us arrange great excursions once we were well. The pool was lovely and the food was very good.
Joel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Pool access room, spa massage and great customer service!
8.7
Great hotel, fantastic customer service and make sure you book a pool access room! Well worth a stay if you are in Phuket...
Matthew L. Couples Switzerland, January 5, 2015
A nice small and quiet hotel

1. Great breakfast; 2. Comfortable room; 3. Good hotel restaurant.
8
It is a rather small hotel. We had a nice and quiet stay. It is located around the end of the beach. It will take you 3 to 5 minutes to walk to the main section of the town. The hotel also provided free transportation to some beaches and the sunset cape. The pool is not too big. We had a room with "pool access". It was great since we always had sun chairs just outside our room. The breakfast had a small buffet and we could also order items from a list. The items were freshly prepared at the kitchen. We think it was a great idea since it reduced food waste. We had a few lunches at the hotel restaurant. The staff were great and the food was also quite nice. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and were happy about the hotel.
Lisa S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Charming hotel and very friendly staff!

Comfortable room, very friendly staff and accommodating service
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel and would stay again in the future. I was pregnant and not feeling well during the 4 nights we stayed but, between the comfortable room and accommodating staff, we were very happy with our stay and would recommend it to anyone. Nice touches -- it was my husband's birthday and they brought us cake by the pool and sang happy birthday without me asking them to (very special) -- we ate practically all of our meals at the hotel during our stay in Phuket and everything was delicious (except the pizza which had a slightly thick/dougy/odd crust) from breakfast to lunch and dinner. They offer a shuttle twice a day to a nearby beach - and also shuttles to watch the sunset. A nice touch. The bathroom and room were both large -- great big bathtub and separate standing shower. We did have ants in the room if we left anything outside the fridge (just a heads up). Overall we were thrilled with our stay!
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Nice decorated thai style hotel

Good design, nice service, good breakfast
8
Nice swimming pool, silent enough and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navatara Phuket Resort PhuketNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed)Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - TerraceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui BeachNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01