Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Navatara Phuket Resort

90/28 Moo6 Wiset Road, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool access Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed) Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior
Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara Restaurant Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool side Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each room Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui Beach Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Best value for money!1st class Hotel Service!

Cleaniness, staff, free shuttle bus& swiming pool
9.7
Excellent. We stay at patong, kata and rawai. This is best hotel we stay in phuket. We get welcome drink n food upon check in. Hotel arrange free shuttle bus for us to nearby beaches and attractions even at night. Staff can speak english well and give useful information when we ask. Swimming pool very clean and open 24hours. Food not too much, but it taste good. We enjoy it very much. Definately will highly recommend to friends and relatives. If come back, Navatara will be our 1st choices!Thanks Navatara!
Donna C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Hidden gem
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chi L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Exceeded expectations! Will go back again!

Very clean, helpful staff and awesome pool!
9.7
Navatara is highly recommended! The rooms are very clean and spacious, bathroom is great, and the quiet pool (in April) is ideal for chilling if you dont feel like leaving your hotel. The resort is at Rawai area (which is good for us because we dont like crowded areas), and Hai Narn beach nearby is quiet and beautiful. The resort provides shuttle bus service at fixed timings to the nearby attractions. We rented a bike so that we can manage our itinerary with much flexibility, and it was a great choice. The rental of motorbike from the resort is a great choice, as they are reasonably priced and very convenient because you can pick up and return the bike to the resort. Please also try the local Thai food at Archee, which is 2 min away on the left of the resort. There are also decent restaurants along the Rawai beach area. For dinner, do try out the interesting street where you buy the seafood from one stall and get the restaurant to cook for you. If I had to pick something to improve on, perhaps the management can consider providing free airport pickup as the taxi journey to and from the airport can be pretty expensive. Would like to compliment staff, Miss Jib, for giving us good recommendations and helping us on some queries. She was really friendly and made us feel welcomed at the resort! Overall, thumbs up for this resort! I would give it 6 out of 5 stars for the value!
Matthieu G. Groups France, April 25, 2015
wonderful stay

The room, the swimming pool and the food
9.3
We stayed 3 nights, the airport shuttle accommodation is a must if you just want a look for your name out of the airport and ignoring the many drivers who just want to steal your freshly exchanged Thai baht! 1 hour after and you arrived at the the resort, you can straits feel the peaceful
Matthieu G. Groups France, April 25, 2015
Wonderful stay

The rooms, the staff and the food
9.3
First of all, you should book the transport shuttle form them to avoid you to get rob by the fake cabs. 900 Baht for it looked like a fair price to me. Once you arrive, you can strait feel the peaceful environement of the resort, the staff are very welcoming and make you feel just like home. the rooms are big and very clean. All staff keep being very helpful throughout our stay. arranging special request or just being very nice (like most Thai for sure). The breakfast was just fine, we also had dinner and the food was very good ( I recommend Thai food of course). the resort is near by the Rawai beach (walking distance) and near by the Phi Phi island speed boat. I warmly recommend this place if you want to relax in the nice and quiet resort.
Lara S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay- the best I had in Thailand!

The staff was wonderful, the hotel was clean and again, the staff went out of their way to make you feel special!
9.7
I was only here for a night but the staff was so lovely, I was given a fruit platter when I arrived, the rooms were the cleanest of any I have stayed in Thailand (other than a 5-star hotel), the pool looked wonderful although I did not use it, it was a short distance to the beach and the dinner at the restaurant was quite good. Breakfast was just ok but I did not have time to order from the special menu which I'm sure would have made it much better. The staff arranged for my transfer to the airport and even gave me a souvenir! Truly wonderful experience- thank you!
Romana R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great staff, great stay

The staff, the free shuttle rides, the rooms & pool
9.3
Zakhar E. Families with young children Russia, March 2, 2015
Nice place!

Staff, pool, value...
9
Nice place, very calm and peace, near to Rawai beach, opposite Phuket fit, free shuttles to Nai harn beach (which is very good for swimming), good swimming pool and almost empty all the time we use it, otherwise not so many sun lounges, room is nice and comfortable, very clean, breakfast is ok (food are fresh and tasty) but quite same every day, food in the restaurant is good taste and value (very near is nice local rest Driftwood which is killer for money) except salads (we tried few), all the staff is best, thanks you!
Henri P. Couples Finland, February 26, 2015
Nice stay in a more quiet are of Phuket

Friendly and helpful staff, Beautiful pool area, Convenient location
8.3
We stayed at Navatara for one week. The hotel is located in a relatively quiet are of Phuket, which was great for us since we do not like crowds. The nearest swimmable beach, Ya Nui, is a 5 minutes scooter drive away. The road from Navatara to Prompthep Cape, Ya Nui, Naiharn and Kata is quiet and there is a little traffic apart from the time around sunset when there are bus loads of tourists coming to Prompthep. There are alot of restaurants and shops in Rawai Beach which is at walking distance. Our room was nice and clean altough some days the cleaning crew came late in the afternoon which was a bit inconvenient. Hotel area was beautiful and the pool had nice sunloungers. Unfortunately there were lots of loud Chinese tourists staying at the hotel at the end of our week due to Chinese new year. The hotel restaurant served a good breakfast but very poor lunch and dinner which was also pricy considering the taste of the food. We would advice to eat outside if possible. There is a very nice restaurant called the Driftwood Phuket down the road towards Rawai Beach in the first intersection. The reception staff made our stay by helping us organize transportation to our next hotel in the Krabi area. They can also arrange a scooter from a reliable company.
Stephanie C. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Excellent stay

Good, service, pool
9
Two of the three of us were sick and what a lovely retreat. Hotel staff was excellent and helped us arrange great excursions once we were well. The pool was lovely and the food was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Navatara Phuket Resort PhuketNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand deluxe pool accessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe pool access (Twin bed)Navatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - TerraceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrace of restaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Tara RestaurantNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool sideNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony of each roomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket -  Yanui BeachNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNavatara Phuket Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C03