Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment

19/49 Moo 7, Bangna-Tard Rd. Km 9, Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Reception Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Rajib D. Solo travelers India, January 21, 2012
dont go

nothing at all
2.7
I have booked hotels through Agoda several times before and this is the worst hotel bpooked through Agoda. First of all there was nobody at the airport ( though promised pickup and drop), when I called the hotel they said to get a cab and go to the hotel. After waiting in the long cab queue when I got to the hotel the cab fare was 210 baht the receptionist said she will pay only 150 baht and I have to pay the rest..when i said no way...she paid 180 i had to cough up the rest...same story while going back to the airport as well...now the 8th floor in an apartment building is rented out as serviced apartments...there is renovation work going on the floor so you can and smell paint and construction materials everywhere..there is a factory just beside the hotel and they start work pretty early so if you are planning to sleep late then forget it...its awful noise starting morning 6.30 onwards, the ac sounds horrible, you have to remind atleast 3-4 times before you get the breakfast delivered in the room that too of very very litle proportion..I can go on on and on...I just thought I should bring this to everybody's notice so nobody gets cheated..I know they arnt charging a lot but believe me I have have been to BKK lot of times before and you get lot lot more nicer hotels for that price
Gerard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Perfectly adequate

Price
5.7
Just what I wanted: a cheap bed, clean and comfortable, and quiet. WIthout transportation will be difficult to reach.
Loke K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Terrible Service Apartment

The only best service is the transfer from airport they provided.
2.3
the name of this service apartment should not be called a resort! the condition of the hotel is terrible! i have never stayed in such service apartment before! as this apartment is nearest to the golf course which i played for night golfing, i chose this service apartment for the convenience not knowing the horrible condition.the apartment seems to be for workers in the nearby factories. when we arrived there late in the night, there are many vehicles parked at the entrance. condition of the bathroom is bad and the breakfast is a simple tray of 2 miserable bread/glass of milk, sent to your room. i check out early in the morning. never have i stayed in such a hotel before.
Mydung L. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Helpful staff

helpful staff
3
The walls needed a major paint job, the bathroom sink and floor had stains that could have been rubbed off with a towel, the bed headrest had oil stains on it, the bed was very hard, the standard breakfast that was included in the cost was cold by the time it was delivered to the room and did not include coffee or tea, no hot or even warm water for showering, the balcony is very small. There was no massage spa or restaurant as advertised. There is no safe box in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were very disappointed when we arrived.
Kam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2011
a nice hotel

good location, clean hotel and nice services
8.3
Overall, it is a nice hotel with good price. will stay there again if i visit there.
Margaretha H. Couples Finland, January 21, 2011
Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment,

Big room
4
the room was ok but i missed hairdrier, it was promissed in the present of the room. location was a little bit far from airport and the hotel was very difficult to find.
Travel tip: There was only a small restaurant with thai food but it was OK
Hong P. Couples China, January 3, 2011
Very near airport, small room, friendly service

Very friendly receptionist
7.7
We transited at bkk, so stayed there for one night. the room was ok, clean, though small. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, great recommendation for local Thai restaurant and massage place. But there is no place to eat or shop , within walking distance, so we hadto call and wait for taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Ask reception for recommendation and write on the paper, make sure you get help write down the dish name in Thai. Otherwise it is going to be super diff when you order, the waitress in local restaurant barely speak/ understand english.... There is one they recommend have lake view is good..
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2010
not verry nice

none
3.7
inter net picturs a con nice people but hotel no good
Julija Z. Couples Latvia, October 31, 2010
Very far from airoport and also from Bangkok

Nice room, quite place
6.7
It is was wrong choose to choose this hotel close to airport and close to Muang boran, because it is far
Hotel Feature Tip: It it not a tourist distict
Graeme W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 7, 2010
Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment

Yes well...basic, very basic. Friendly staff....but it's really a place for Thais to live in.
6
The staff were friendly enough, but it seemed like they hadn't seen a farang guest for some time. It was close enough to the airport. There were no frills as in normal hotels. the neighbourhood was distinctly Thai urban-jungle. An isolated place for a late-night arrival and an early-morning getaway.
Restaurant Tip: You'll be likely to be the only one dining in the restaurant for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment BangkokNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - ReceptionNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - LobbyNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Superior RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - EntranceNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomNawarat Resort and Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01