or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nayland Hotel

Sussex gardens 132, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Nayland Hotel London - Exterior Nayland Hotel London - Lobby Nayland Hotel London - Reception Nayland Hotel London - Interior Nayland Hotel London - Interior Nayland Hotel London - Quad Nayland Hotel London - Double Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Lobby Nayland Hotel London - Bar Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Lobby Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room
Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room Nayland Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Charles E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Comfortable

Location, helpful staff, value for money
7
For a one night business trip I require a comfortable, clean, easy access to transport hotel which provides a good breakfast and with friendly staff.
Anne-Karin M. Families with young children Norway, March 24, 2014
Nice and central

Clean, attentiv and pleasent staff, good walking distance to attractions.
9.3
Very nice hotel. Super location and friendly staff. We will definitely come back to this place.
Simone H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Excellent location.

Location and price are really the only things going for it.
6.3
The rooms are incredibly small. I would not stay here again unless I was a solo traveller. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. Front desk staff polite and reasonably helpful. Breakfast room staff a little less easy to get along with. Breakfast room very small with too much furniture making it very difficult to move around. Breakfast offerings were minimal. That said though, the location is sensational with Paddington station around the corner and it's not terribly expensive.
Martha M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
I will not recommend.

Price and location
5
My husband and I were very disappointed with this hotel. The hot water for showers was undependable, the elevator went out for several days, and the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Sudhanshoo M. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
good place in an expensive city

location, staff, value for money
5.7
good. small rooms like most other London hotels. Location is very good. Close to most places of interest.
Sudhanshoo M. Business travelers India, December 18, 2013
value for money

Location, price, people
5.7
Stay was fine. Room heating did not work all the time so it got cold sometimes. Located very close to most attractions with easy access to tube and bus.
Marie P. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2013
Small and loud, but a roof over your head

Kind breakfast staff, good location, fast check in
7
We got a room in the cellar, very small and dark but the cleaning was good. We didn't look for anything special, the most important thing for us was the location.
Pei K. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Small room, extremely small bathroom, no free wifi

No best thing that I can talked about except comfortable bed
5
Bad breakfast selection, no free wifi and available per day.Very small room with narrow walking space and we don't have enough space to open up our luggage. Extremely small bathroom that can only fit an average girl perfectly. I will not be staying here again as it doesn't worth the money spent.
Lee P. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Very basic, but fine for a stop over

Cost, location, clean
8
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Great location, quiet area and excellent staff

Friendly staff, excellent location, close to public transport
8.3
Lovely little place with excellent and attentive staff. A little basic, but it worked for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nayland Hotel LondonNayland Hotel London - ExteriorNayland Hotel London - LobbyNayland Hotel London - ReceptionNayland Hotel London - InteriorNayland Hotel London - InteriorNayland Hotel London - QuadNayland Hotel London - Double RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - LobbyNayland Hotel London - BarNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - LobbyNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest RoomNayland Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08