arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 77 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 77 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Jeanette K.
Norway
June 06, 2015
Location great
Location, clean and quiet

Elaine Y.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2015
Basically ok, except no wifi, very inconvenient.
Closed to train station, clean, friendly staff
Ok, room small, a place to sleep.

Erin C.
New Zealand
January 22, 2015
Good Location
Location, room, friendly staff

Jeremy S.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2014
poor breakfast and breakfast room
room was adequate
Our stay was okay but the breakfast was very poor even for a continental breakfast, there was hardly any choice cereals, toasts and boiled eggs. Also the breakfast room was so small that only one person could go to the breakfast table at a time, and one day we had to go back to our room as it was full and try again later.

Girilal B.
Sweden
October 22, 2014
No free WiFi in 2014?
Location, friendliness and location
Nice clean place, very helpful and friendly service. However, seriously guys, you're charging for internet access in this day and age? A complete disgrace. Besides, I couldn't even log on to find out the prices:-) A shame as it is a really nice hotel.

Jutono E.
Indonesia
October 09, 2014
not worth for value
location,location n location near station

Cicilea L.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2014
Tidy room with reasonable price. Staff is nice.
Near to Paddington Station and Big Bus Tour Station. Many restaurants are near to this hotel. Room is tidy.
For a short trip, it is a reasonable price to stay at this hotel. I lived in this hotel with myself only. The room is small, just take a step from the bed, you would be reach at wash room. very small. Room provided TV, hair dryer, cabinet. Shampoo and tower provided in toilet. Breakfast is provided with toast, cereal, boiled egg, cheese, and ham. Drinks included skimmed milk, normal milk, coffee and orange juice. Finally, I did not try other hotel, so it is difficult for comparing the hotel with others. But place and price is acceptable at all.

Martha M.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2014
I will not recommend.
Price and location
My husband and I were very disappointed with this hotel. The hot water for showers was undependable, the elevator went out for several days, and the breakfast left a lot to be desired.

Charles E.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2014
Comfortable
Location, helpful staff, value for money
For a one night business trip I require a comfortable, clean, easy access to transport hotel which provides a good breakfast and with friendly staff.

Anne-Karin M.
Norway
March 28, 2014
Nice and central
Clean, attentiv and pleasent staff, good walking distance to attractions.
Very nice hotel. Super location and friendly staff. We will definitely come back to this place.