or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4613 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4613)
Sort by:
Vivien L. Groups Australia, January 15, 2013
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7
Is a size of the room is average. From my room can view part of the sea view, condominiums and a public swimming pool, which is alright. Bathroom is old , need to improve the sliding door. Behind the bedside light has a big hole on the wall, it look terrible. The phone in the room , hardly see the number. The air conditioning is not central control,so the compress is at the balcony, very noisy. I will try another hotel next time.
Vivien L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7
Is a big room,I love it. From my room can view part of the sea view, condominiums and a public swimming pool, which is alright. Bathroom is old , need to improve the sliding door. Behind the bedside light has a big hole on the wall, it look terrible. The phone in the room , hardly see the number. The air conditioning is not central control,so the compress is at the balcony, very noisy. I will try another hotel next time.
Shirley L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and reasonable price.

clean, good location and cheap
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and will definately stay there again when i made my next trip. Only disadvantage is no Astro Chinese programme.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To see the street paintings.
Siew P. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Terrible experince in this hotel

Cheap
4.7
We've late for the check in (3pm), We arrived only at 5pm. However the room is still not ready yet, they temporary giving us a standard room to wait for our 2 bedroom sea view suite to be ready and we only get our room at 8pm at the end! Worst come to worst, when we get into the room, there is some peculiar smell coming from the living room then we found out the smell is actually from the sofa because the air-con lecking directly toward it. We request for another room but due to the reason of full, we only get to change the room next day!!
Yoke F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel with sea view

Convenient hotel to move around Penang
6
Good location with easy access to Gurney Drive, Ferringhi Beach and the town centre. The beach is just a foot step away from the hotel. There's also a food court within 2 mins walk from the hotel. The only limitation is the limited parking space on in the hotel.
Yuen W. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

location. stone's throw from gurney drive and straits quay marina.
8.3
staff friendly, free wifi and very near the town. walk on the beach was nice.
Jing H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location with bad facility

The hotel just located beside the beach. It is great for the couple to enjoy the beach view.
3.7
The toilet is dirty and the most of the toilet facility is broken down. I am dissapointed when I requested a new room and I was rejected.
John J. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Convenient location and good breakfast coffee

Near Tesco and shopping
6.3
rooms could have been cleaner. was quite dusty. lots of kids at the pool so we didn't use it. beach outside is nice but definitely not for swimming. near gurney drive if driving. breakfast was not bad. cappuccino and expresso machine.
Shopping Tip: Go to komtar shopping center. Connected to pragin mall and 1st avenue mall.
Chze I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Luxury Hotel with nice service

nice view
5
Nice view but the balcony is dangerous as the fences is too low. I feel like going to fall down from 10th floor. and the floor is like inclined. the bed sheet and pillow got stain. Bet that the housekeeping didnt done their job well!
Keow B. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location but small room and dirty

Sea view and balcony
6.3
The room was a bit too dark at night but the balcony view in the morning was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C07