Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4637 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4637)
Sort by:
Sima A. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7
we were stay 1 night and was excellent. rooms and facilities were good. special view and room were excellent.
Report this review
Tharmaswaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Nice Location

Next to the beach
9
The hotel is not the easiest to be found as there is no clear indication on the turning into the hotel. Parking at the hotel is narrow and if it's a busy day at the hotel then you'll have to park outside. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean but the furniture would definitely need replacements as they are old. Breakfast buffet seems decent but a little more pastries would be good. Generally for the price paid it is worth. It was a comfortable stay especially being next to the beach. Wouldn't mind coming back in the future
Report this review
Thang J. Business travelers January 18, 2013
Room clean and comfort.

Normal
6
Lower floor don't have any viewing , comment to stay at upper floor for best view!
Report this review
Yusof H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
lovely hotel.clean n great location.

big rooms and afordable price.
6.3
Great location quite area...n nice smell of the beach.
Report this review
Lai S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Nice sea view hotel

Sea view and sea activity
8
If u love the sea activity sure u like this hotel.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Moderate quality of service

Near to beach location
7.3
I reached there around 2.15pm and when I want to check in, the receptionist there informed the room is not ready yet. She asked to wait around 20minutes. I've waited at the lobby until 3.30pm yet nobody approached me to inform wether the room was ready or not. Other than that, i did request the room to be prepared for my 1st honeymoon during my booking with agoda, thus i'm expecting the hotel management to prepare some flowers or anything lovely at the room. Unfortunately, it didn't happen. What a poor service.
Report this review
Joseph C. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
The hotel we wish to return

Clean, good service, helpful staff, good breakfast
10
We enjoy every morning while having the breakfast especially in front of the sea. The pool is good for us everyday for our age. The beach is nice and quite. In conclusion, we said we hope we can return to this hotel again for our next holiday to the East.
Travel tip: Penang is accessible using public bus to the whole island. Try the ferry to the Birds Park too.
Report this review
Sze L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
nice Seaview but room old

Seaview and beside beach
8.3
Report this review
Joshua L. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Quite a comfortable hotel

Good view, quite strategic location
8
Overall, stay was pleasant. Staffs were helpful, it had quite a nice view and it is located in quite a strategic location. Rooms were spacious.
Report this review
Vivien L. Groups Australia, January 15, 2013
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7
Is a size of the room is average. From my room can view part of the sea view, condominiums and a public swimming pool, which is alright. Bathroom is old , need to improve the sliding door. Behind the bedside light has a big hole on the wall, it look terrible. The phone in the room , hardly see the number. The air conditioning is not central control,so the compress is at the balcony, very noisy. I will try another hotel next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08