Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Tokong, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Tokong Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
4638 reviews

3717 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4638)
Sort by:
Novem Y. Couples China, December 30, 2012
nice seaview

nice seaview, room is comfatable
6.7
toilet is a bit old, but the room face seaview, swimming pool is just next to beach, just fews step to walk on the beach. overall the room & hotel is old but the price is quite good.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good ocation but room was not maintain well.

Near to beach and have Chinese restaurant opposite the hotel
6
Overall was OK. Location is convenient. The only "bad" thing is that, parking is small and room was not very well maintain. The "Awesome Seaview Deal" room was not as what i expected. Only see a minimal seaview.
Restaurant Tip: There's a Chinese restaurant opposite of the hotel
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location

great view
7.7
Hotel lobby area is spacious and nicely decorated. Room is clean, comfortable and nice beaches view from corridor. Bath shower has good water pressure, shaving point, close up mirror and nice shower gel. Room comes with safe box, complimentary coffee bar. But there is no bath towel, i want to call front office the phone is damaged. i have to get down to reception and ask for it. The online booking I made was not accommodate to. Requested for a queen / king size bed but was given 2 singles beds. My request to change room was decline due to full booking for today.
Report this review
Rullyandrianto P. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel at the beach

Nice sea view
8
warm welcome by the staff . small room but nice balcony. nice sea view restaurant. the food is good but so many variety. the dining tables are not enough to accommodate the number of the guests. the swimming pool is small but not really privacy because just opposite the the restaurant. old design hotel and dusty carpet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice place to stay for medium budget trip.
Report this review
Minhad B. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location but small room.

The location side the sea.
6.7
I enjoyed the the syed especially the view to the se. The location is is good which is at the middle of the town and batu Feringgi. The Hotel staff are friendly. Unfortunately the swimming pool is not that clean. tq
Report this review
Sia C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lousy with bad service

Location is easily accessible to many places of interest
3
It is a worn out room with charges of RM5 for request of extra pillow. I have requested for a king bed but the hotel pushed 2 twin bed and uses a king sized bed sheet to camouflage. For this kind of price paid, I could get a better 4 star hotel elsewhere. It has been quite a disappointment and I'm sure I would not be going back again.
Report this review
Seak C. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Good Location

Breakfast and location
6.7
The location is convenient for food, that is a food stall just opposite the hotel. and is a beach hotel. Breakfast was good, lots of variety. Overall was good, front desk service was ok.
Report this review
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location but rather rundown

near to sea and hawker food
6.3
The location of hotel is great with seaview and and nice hawker food. The overall service of hotel staff was satisfactory, the house keeping staff did a good cleaning and the check in and check out at the counter was efficient without any delay. However, I would like to suggest the hotel management to look into upkeep of hotel facilities and amenities. The room I was in had drainage problem at the bathroom causing "flood" during shower time and faulty air conditioner unit whenever I turned off and on its power switch. The friendly maintenance staff had advised me not to switch off the air conditioner to ensure it could function well. It was a freezing cold throughout the night the next day since the air conditioner had been turned on throughout day and night. I then climbed up onto the bed to reach the air conditioner unit and closed some of the air-flow flaps.
Report this review
Soon M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
location good but room no star

sea view rooms
3.3
Good location and nice sea view. we all are really up set with the rooms and the service. the floor carpet as soon as the elevator opens the door ( 4th floor) the smell is horrible. Wee booked for three rooms. The towel and the pillow is light school dome.we request for extra pillow the receptionist ask us to pay extra RM 5.00 each pillow. The TV is like the 1970s TV and the kettle is rusty.the toilet we can hear the next rooms is showering. Selling nice cars but not in the hotel business.
Report this review
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Hotel near beach

Hotel near beach
5.7
The hotel is located near to a beach, where we enjoyed our breakfast at the sea side with wonderful view. But, the hotel room lack maintainence. The carpet carbinet in the room are old.
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 3717 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08