Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4614 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Soon M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
location good but room no star

sea view rooms
3.3
Good location and nice sea view. we all are really up set with the rooms and the service. the floor carpet as soon as the elevator opens the door ( 4th floor) the smell is horrible. Wee booked for three rooms. The towel and the pillow is light school dome.we request for extra pillow the receptionist ask us to pay extra RM 5.00 each pillow. The TV is like the 1970s TV and the kettle is rusty.the toilet we can hear the next rooms is showering. Selling nice cars but not in the hotel business.
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Hotel near beach

Hotel near beach
5.7
The hotel is located near to a beach, where we enjoyed our breakfast at the sea side with wonderful view. But, the hotel room lack maintainence. The carpet carbinet in the room are old.
Hannan M. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great service but not such a great location

Service was the best feature
4.7
Not such a great location but service and staff were friendly. Outside was not very clean.
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Excellent service...

Goof service
10
I like the sea view. And my son like swimming. This is why I choose here. The room is more comfortable and well presented. All service line is good in smile. Helpful. This is excellent...and the is location just 10minits to town. . I think I will be back next year and bring along with my friends.
Khuan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Good location

The location is near to gurney drive. This is a coffee shop just opposite the hotel but its only open at night
7.3
Overall, the hotel is ok.. but the room is a bit old & dirty.
Geraldine C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Dirty but service was pleasant

Friendly staff
6.3
We booked 3 rooms to accommodate 3 families totaling 9 persons. We had all 3 rooms side by side which was good, but all the rooms were not cleaned well. Very dusty with a musty smell. Some bulbs were not working making the room rather dark. Swimming pool was small and also dirty. Pool users would walk dripping wet across the lobby to the lifts to get to their rooms and a cleaner could be seen permanently mopping the lobby area. Pool towels had to be obtained from the reception and were limited in quantity. Car park was extremely narrow and could only accommodate a few cars. But the staff were very friendly and attended to our complaints swiftly and with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: The whole family had Christmas Eve dinner at a German restaurant called Ingolf Kneipi just across from Copthorne Hotel. The food was great, with great service and ambience.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great Hotel But Small Room

I Love their Puding Roti
6.7
Hotel just okay..but very limited parking in front of hotel..vallet parking only..you must park your car on basement at hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The best laksa penang is near McDonalds Batu Feringgi. Zairi Famous Laksa.
Faizaal S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel

staff are very friendly
8
This Hotel is for sure good value for money compare to other hotels nearby. Worth for the price.Nice beach and safe for children
Meng W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Clean room with good location near the sea

just near the beach, clean rooms with average sized swimming pool
8
Overall satisfied. Friendly and prompt service, not far from shopping areas.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Cozy hotel at good location

Walking distance to eateries and hypermarket
8
Nice to find out that Tesco is within walking distance. Also, the Viva eatery in front of hotel offer gastronomic delights, although not quite for halal fare. Dining patrons at Viva cause slight congestion, added to the limited space for hotel (driving ) guests to park at basement carpark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C03