or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4611 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4611)
Sort by:
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location nearby the town.

Behind the hotel has a beach and swimming pool.
6.7
Overall the hotel service is good. But the toilet in the hotel is not good. Because the toilet was flooded with water after bath, need to wait quite awhile the water recede.
Anita A. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Hrddsjshdjdsjsnsksdnddnkd

Shshahsdhhshshshsjsudjds
6
Shshshshsshshshshsshdusheshshshsshshshshsshshshshsshsh
Norlizah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
My stay at Naza Talyya was very enjoyable.

My kids felt the beds and room were very comfortable, kids swimming pools and the beach was right out front.
7
It was a really nice to stay.The hotel has a very nice view. Exciting and great for family or couples who want to relax. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The hotel is situated near to town and shopping area.
Rickie O. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2012
Good Sea View n Reasonable Rate

Short Distance walk to Food Stalls with many varieties of Penang Goodies
5
aircon split unit type abit noisy and the room furniture do look old also the floor carpet. For such price for seaview it's okay if you love the view of the sea and sea breeze.
Cheong E. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Need maintainence

Great View,Good Location
5.3
Good Location with nice balcony view and Convenient of food court just few hundred meter away. The Toilet Flood when taking bath and Air cond need maintainence.
Christopher L. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2012
Large room but poor lighting

Good view and free wifi
5.3
i was there with wife and 2 year old. unbeknown to us our stay was during the depavali holiday and hotel was quite full. no towel supplied and when we asked for some we were given one. we queried why only one and reply "hotel is full and run out of towel" so when we insisted we were given the blue towels meant for beach use. room light is dim and droning noise from air con compressor can be annoying for some. don't expect too much from free buffet breakfast. main attraction is large room, good sea view and free wifi. i am disappointed that the images of the hotel from the website does not reflect reality. low budget place so you get what you paid for.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not go during holiday season.
Aaron A. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
room is small and old

sea view
4.7
Furniture all very old , the toilet drainage systems blocked, no parking .
Elvin N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
A Getaway Hotel

The Pillows are thick enough for a good night sleep.
3.7
Lost my pair of slacks hanged in the closet. Called the hotel & was told to collect next day but when reached, another staff said no pants were found! The Manager called up later at 4pm and confirmed nothing was found. What kind of communication they had?
Jeff T. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2012
nice oceanfront hotel

oceanfront
5
Didn't understand why they jacked up the price as other hotels remained unchanged, the hotel isn't that great compared with others with similar features. I had to moved to another hotel to meet my budget... This gives me a negative feeling towards this hotel as I had always stay here for the pass 3 years, 3 times a year and each time is for around a week.. Management should be more considerate to their regular guest... Not too happy with it this time...
Tan C. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Local Favourite Hotel

Offer Good Price
6.7
Very Local Favourite. Not much attractive. Go to next door beach to have salted bake prawn & charcoal oven crab. Taxi around attractioncost RM25 to 30. Is ok for 4 person to travel around per trip. If hungry, just walk out the hotel and have dinner right infront of the hotel enterance. You will not miss out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing is a good choice to stay in this hotel on the off city attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A05