or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4623 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4623)
Sort by:
Soo S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Good area. Old runned down rooms

superb location as local food just across the road.
5.7
Insufficient car park bays. Next to the food court which provides local food with variety. Near to shopping center.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Poor Service and conditions

near to beach
4.3
the hotel gave us two single bed instead of King/queen size bed. we tried to ask for changes but the hotel don't allow us to do so. The condition is pretty bad. air cond is poor with noisy sound. Parking is limited at night. I am not suggest this hotel for you.
B R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location

Beach & Location
4
Nice location and beach. Has nice seaview and hill, but not comfortable to stand at balcony due too noisy and warm air from the air-cond. Single beds cannot be joined. Not variety foods.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
great location but with insuffient parking bays

nice frontage beach.
5.3
If not for the "Awesome Seaview Deal" we may not be able to stay at this hotel. I have been to this hotel several times before but could not understand why they had increased the rate too high even without any improvement or additional facilities to offer. However the room is clean with friendly staff at the reception counter. Considering for a superior room(the smallest) rate above RM500.00 i will not be returning to this hotel again on my next to Penang as the rate is more suited to a 5star hotel. thank you
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Spacious room & good location

good sea view
9
i'm very satisfied with the size of the rooms. the swimming pools also quite big & this hotel have their own private beach. it's a very good choice for family / grouping holiday.
Sue C. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Size different than the photo that I've reviewed

Speed of checking in guest. Very fast.
6
In the photo that I've seen it the website shown a big room but when I enter the room, I got shocked. Size was different. Not really convenient to disable people with wheelchair. Parking was so limited. The staff was not really paying attention when I ask them to reserved a parking for me when I realized the parking is not accessible for my parent in wheelchair, they said ok but when I return, the parking at the main entrance full and giving me an excuse of no reserve parking allowed. But thanks to the guard and another staff paid their attention to my parent's need.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Seaside View

Nice Beach Sceenary with Urban labndscape
7.3
Location is good with nice combination of urban lifestyle & nice beach sceenary. Sorrounding area good for shopping, eating & night-lifestyle. Hotel Staff is good. Good simple room for 2+1 person with nice TV Channels & nice seaside views. Swimming Pool is nice with beach is accesible within a few steps. Long Beach is good for evening walk with loved ones. Lunch & Dinner easily available nearby hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring good DSLR Camera for seaside view photo shooting :-)
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location nearby the town.

Behind the hotel has a beach and swimming pool.
6.7
Overall the hotel service is good. But the toilet in the hotel is not good. Because the toilet was flooded with water after bath, need to wait quite awhile the water recede.
Anita A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Hrddsjshdjdsjsnsksdnddnkd

Shshahsdhhshshshsjsudjds
6
Shshshshsshshshshsshdusheshshshsshshshshsshshshshsshsh
Norlizah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
My stay at Naza Talyya was very enjoyable.

My kids felt the beds and room were very comfortable, kids swimming pools and the beach was right out front.
7
It was a really nice to stay.The hotel has a very nice view. Exciting and great for family or couples who want to relax. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The hotel is situated near to town and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C02