or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4610 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4610)
Sort by:
Amir K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Good sea views

Location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is in need of refurbishing, the bed was soft and not the most comfortable. Breakfast was OK but he location was great with views of the beach. Wifi connection was OK. It was an OK stay and car parking was right under the hotel and secure.
Annabelle Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Good and bad

Good Service
6.7
The hotel is not centrally located. Not close to shopping malls. The internet is not fast. The bathroom is to slippery and not so clean. The corridor had a very bad smell. The walk way was narrow.
Junaidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good bargain for short stay

Cheap price, free internet and close to beach
5.7
The room that i stayed in is pretty basic. Quite old furniture. A bit different from what was shown in picture, perhaps those are recently refurbished room. Breakfast pretty basic as well but the food takes sometime to refill. The beach is really close, and has nice view and nice for morning or evening stroll
Lyanis S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Fast & easy check-out, value for money, decent hotel
6.3
Azizi G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
It was one of the worse hotel i've ever stayed

next to the beach
3.3
The hotel looks old inside..the room was stuffy & dusty..smelly pillow..spider web on the ceiling of the dining..the housekeeping really not doing their job
Sylvester W. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2013
Time pass Fast but fun

Near the beach, very quiet, 15 min ride to town
7.3
It is not a bad place but I gotten a bed with blood stain on it.
Tanima G. Families with older children India, September 20, 2013
Excellent.. value for money

just on the sea beach, swimming pool, Comfortable rooms
8.7
We had booked 2 rooms. One for my parents and one for me and my son. We had reached a bit early in the morning and though we were told that the check in time is 3 pm, after request we got one room by 12 noon only. Very supportive staffs. They had arranged for a nice nice big car for our city trip the next day in a very reasonable charge. Breakfast spread was also good. Though not bang on the main road but its only within 2 mints walking distance.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable
8
good,comfortable as always but this time for breakfast we had quiche pie and its taste really good!
Chinweng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Just beside the beach & great ocean view

Nice pool , beside beach & great ocean view from the room
7
Good & value for money . I stayed with my big group of family there which room are big enough & clean .
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Affordable and value for money

Breakfast, Seaview, Parking
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B04