My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Tanima G. Families with older children India, September 20, 2013
Excellent.. value for money

just on the sea beach, swimming pool, Comfortable rooms
8.7
We had booked 2 rooms. One for my parents and one for me and my son. We had reached a bit early in the morning and though we were told that the check in time is 3 pm, after request we got one room by 12 noon only. Very supportive staffs. They had arranged for a nice nice big car for our city trip the next day in a very reasonable charge. Breakfast spread was also good. Though not bang on the main road but its only within 2 mints walking distance.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable
8
good,comfortable as always but this time for breakfast we had quiche pie and its taste really good!
Chinweng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Just beside the beach & great ocean view

Nice pool , beside beach & great ocean view from the room
7
Good & value for money . I stayed with my big group of family there which room are big enough & clean .
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Affordable and value for money

Breakfast, Seaview, Parking
9
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Disapointed

Sea view ,location
4
It's a very horrible experience for me.i m booked the 2 bedroom sea view suite.while I check in,they only give me 1 room card.and I request for another key,but they refuse to give.and I said the room need the key to get the power supply and I m going out to meet my friend at night time,might b back late,so how should I open the door?they said just ask your parent to open the door for u.its impossible for me to ask my parent to open the door while everybody is sleeping middle of the night!if it is a standard room or a duplex room,it's fine to have 1 room card,but we r staying in a 2 bedroom suite!!!and also everything in the room are old and smelly!
Sooho L. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2013
okie dokie hotel, nothing much to comment.

sea view, with balcony, big room.
6
we actually booked on the wrong date and missed out the stay, stupid mistake.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
comfortable and value for money

worth to pay and stay.
7.7
Everything from room is excellent and comfortable. My advice you should sack your executive chef. He is not fully train his staff to be more professional and kind to the guest or at least give a pleasant smile. We are not a beggar asking for giving us fried egg. And the quality of cooking egg is poor and maybe exec chef is too lazy to train his staff to improve his staff skills.
Calvin W. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
The photo is totally different when I get there.

just nice beach view.
4
so terrible. Never stay at there again. The photo is totally different when I get there. A very old old hotel. The breakfast is very simple. And so many burung gagak at out door dining place.
Bee T. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Overall everything is fine.

Comfortable ,clean, quite environment
7.3
Overall I'm happy this time stay at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good

Relax, Great Location, Big Room
5.7
It's big room, can get fresh air in the morning as there was a small balcony which is face to sea. variety of breakfast, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C01