or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Cheang C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

i like the beach.
6
i like the beach, nice sea view,We have a very good time even our short stay. We look forward to go back again.... Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Best of all beautiful beach....
Nuraini M. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Comfortable rooms but needs to improve cleanlines

Near to a huge departmental stall and nice view of ocean
5.3
We reached the hotel pretty late on the day of check in.. the hotel reception service was quite quick in attending to us.. we left for dinner and when we came back, there was no one at reception.. I need to use a multi plug, so I called the reception from the room and no one answers, I even tried to call all the numbers on the list that was given by the side of the phone and even room service didnt answer.. the hotel is quite environmental friendly, so after some time, prolly 12am.. they will turn off the hotel sign light!!! and it is not so obvious to locate the hotel and if you miss the turn... you have to go all the way around again.. the hotel pool is bad, so forget bout planning to swim there... i think its just mend to be an overnight hotel and the facilities there are mostly quite bad.
Edwin N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Small Hotel tucked in a great location!

Great location-not too far inside Batu Ferringhi and not too close to Gurney Drive.
8.3
was surprised at its good and very concenient location. for those who dont prefer to travel too far inside to batu ferringhi and not too close to the busy central area of gurney drive. tucked behind a fairly big food court and located just nxt to the beach. very family friendly and very helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: There is a reasonably big food court right in front of the hotel entrance. Convenient for food lovers as you cant get much wrong with food anywhere in Penang.
Marvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Average Hotel value for money

Great seaview
6
Not a very fancy type of hotel but value for money. The furniture is a bit old though. I hope the hotel management can increase more light in the room, it's too dark in the evening. The location is great as you could enjoy the sea view & breeze from the sea. All in all, it's a value for money hotel if you are just looking for a place to stay while avoiding the crowded city area.
Restaurant Tip: The foodcourt in front of the hotel have plenty of good food. Enjoy!
Yau J. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Food everywhere
8
I love it..although the room is a bit small but it is convenience for us to find food everywhere..I love the environment also..and the seaview is nice..
Moshin W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location with great view

Sea view
8.7
Value for money beach resort hotel. Need to do maintanence work on all their air-cond in the rooms though, as for the previous 2 times, i was given rooms with broken down air cond. Dont think im so lucky to get non-functioning air cond room all the time.
Fawaz I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great location facing sea view

Value for money
6.3
Great hotel, peaceful, friendly staff.. The things that let us down is only the food. Not so good imo.
Choy S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice, clean and value for money hotel

Good location and reasonable pricing.
8
My family had a good time relaxing in the room and the swimming pool. Environment is clean and just beside the beach. Good and tasty food court just opposite the hotel. Overall, wouldn't mind coming again if the room offer price is available.
Loh J. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
nice hotel.. but far from town..

sea side..
8.7
the hotel is nice, clean, quiet and calm.. situated at the seaside, so the sound of the waves makes it reali a nice place for relax..a new Tesco jus located in walking distance.. not bad thou.. but it's quite far away from the town..
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A04