or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4610 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4610)
Sort by:
Mohammadreza M. Families with young children Iraq, September 6, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Very good for relaxation
9.7
My family and I will rebook the hotel soon, we were very happy and the staff and the service were fantastic
Siew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Window broke, lock box doesn't work...

Ocean view
6.3
Hotel location is hard to find, parking sooooo small, staff is ok, but when I found out the window and lock box doesn't work, I need to change room, the staff said that's not gonna happen, omg! Unbelievable... They should listen to customer.
Guy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Bit remote and unhelpful service at reception

Pretty good rate, good breakfast
5.3
its fairly remote without a car and the staff at reception were very unhelpful in helping get anywhere, rude in fact; it seemed a very strange question to ask how to get to shops and restaurants. there is little in or next to the hotel, aside from a food market which is convenient. the room was quite noisy with banging plumbing and musty smelling, but then you expect that for a budget hotel i guess. otherwise fairly clean and good variety for breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Straits key has good selection of restaurants, about 10-15 minute walk
Sze L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great Location

nice room and nice view
8.7
Don A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, huge rooms

all sea view rooms, few meters from the beach, huge huge rooms.
7.7
booked 3 rooms for 6 adults and 3 kids. rooms were clean and huge. every room got sea view and a big balcony. hotel is next to a food hall, so yumi and cheap stalls to buy. Free breakfast was worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the island was much bigger than we expected. May be the best is to rent a car during ur island stay
Madhesh K. Families with young children India, September 3, 2012
Good Hotel in a good location

Clean and good hospitality
8.7
Room are good.Near to beach. Hospitality is good and staff are very good helping.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 3, 2012
amazing view over the ocean

cosy room with balcony and huge view from the upper floor
8
i liked this hotel very much, because i could swim directly in front of the hotel. and i dont mind to take the local bus from komtar to tanjung tokar, which takes about 40 minutes. facilities in the room, like coffee, nice breakfast on the terrasse. just beautiful to get to sleep with the waves.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the beach, and not many people, very quiete free Wifi, but long username and password, changing every day ..
Kalawathi R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
nice location

Friendly staff
7.7
We booked two interconnected room.The sea views were good, especially early mornings. The rooms are small but comfortable. One of the rooms the bed was not comfortable which i think need a replacement! the other was okay. In my room the closet light was out of order plus the foyer light was also out of order that leaves us with whatever light available to light up the room that i find not sufficient enough. Otherwise the rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. I only find the breakfast disappointing, as they should improve its quality, otherwise the breakfast is fine. The staff were such a spot serving with smile always, from the waiters at the restaurant, staff at the reception and even the room keeping staff. Good location and i would consider to return for a stay.
Restaurant Tip: A food court just a walk away, you can get almost all sort of variety off food there!. I liked the satay there!.
Sammy A. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
great location but decor needs renovating

local food court at front door
6
stayed for nearly a week. good local food court literally at front door. bad points - room looks tired and needs a lift
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Poor location and dirty rooms

not much
3
hotel lobby and room looks dirty. poor maintanence. Hotel staffs doesn't looks friendly or helpful. Food is not nice and facility is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B03