or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Not as expected

Friendly Staff
5.7
They need to upgrade the room, it's old & faded. The so called awesome seaview deal is laughable as you could hardly view the sea.
Low C. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Great exterior, narrow carpark,run down interior

closed to the beach, town & restaurants.
5.7
Below expectation as the room interior rather look 'old' and the shower drain is clogged. Ceiling below the aircond in the room is full of fungus.
Afroza H. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 14, 2013
awesome

best service, swimming pool, breakfast
9.7
beautiful sea view from bed, excellent breakfast, very good customer service
Safiah E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
I was Enjoy in Penang

Nice View , Nice Room , Nice Food
8
The cheaper hotel , but i get the nice view , i can see the sunset and cruise from my balconi :) awesome !
Yaukin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
A place for shower & sleep over...

By the sea.
4
So so..... Noisy air condition, water leakage at the bathroom, smelly carpet..... Anyway, this hotel needs to be upgraded.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Excellent

Excellent, Clean and Nice
8
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
quiet room to sleep

budget pricing, close to the beach
7.7
We stayed just one night and for a few hours only as we were travelling. All in all, it was a good budget hotel with full amenities, near to shopping area and foods.
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Not worth the money

Technical person is friendly
6
I'm not very happy with my stay at Naza because the toilet's ceiling is very ugly looking, the bed sheet is dirty, the kettle for hot water has been changed for 4 times (I called the room service for 4 times because the electricity shut off when I used the kettle even it has been changed for 3 times). The floor in the room was not uneven. For me its not worth my money to stay there just for 1 day.
Imran R. Families with young children Pakistan, August 12, 2013
Nice one

Near to Beach, Quite and clean, Fast check in/ out
7.7
A nice experience. hotel is at sea side having nic view. near to local and other resturants and in between George town abd Batu Frenghi.
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
First timer. I would consider looking for others.

Close to beach and town.
6
My stay was a bit relax. My family did not like the bed, bit of low quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C02