or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Zuliana Z. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Near to the beach, quality of hotel poor

Near to beach, near to Batu Feringgi and quiet place
4.7
Sam W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
this is the worst hotel i ever encounter with

nothing that impress me
2.7
For this kind of rate RM1700 .00 ,we could have stay at a 5 star hotel, The room was so small , the towel and pillow case is dirty and the worst thing is that the swimming pool is full of sand and the management did not bother to enforce the law to prohibit people from wearing their shirt and pant into the swimming pool. I wish i could claim back some refund on our stay at this hotel as we were very very disappointed. The last day of our stay ,there were power cut off and they make us sit in our room for 45 minute as they do not have a standby generator. Again, we are very angry to pay for a high rate for the 2 star hotel. We seek your assistant if we can get some refund back for our stay Rgds,- sam wong
Andy T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
if not expecting anything great, then should be ok

ocean view,
5
Jee J. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
nice hotel but a bit crowded

clean room, nice pool, affordable price
6
nicely located, but kind of crowded, need to wait while using lift. room relatively small. there is a food court nearby where u can find food. room was clean and toilet was clean.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Very affordable room with nice budget

Nice hotel with combination of beach and pool.
7
Roberta L. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2013
Adequate

pool, next to beach with less jellyfish than Batu Feringhi, near food center and bus stop
9
Very pleasant. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed using the pool and swimming in the ocean. Rooms are a bit run down and beds are too small for two adults, but otherwise very pleasant- glad to have a fridge. Comfortable and fine for the price. Convenient to get around from there.
Azmi A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Easy access, good for family vacation

Near the beach, easy access and near shopping area
6.3
Teck J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Value for money

Close to beach, great view from pool, good value for money
8.7
Very good. It was overcrowded at the pool. I think it's due to school holidays. Superb beach walks.
Bernie C. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
basic

location, living room
4.3
a budget hotel posing to be a 3 star but with less than 1 star service
Norhaznihana A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice view

Nice seaview and pool
6.7
It was an enjoyable stay. My kids really enjoy the pool with a nice sea view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A05