Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Tokong, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Tokong Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
4638 reviews

3717 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4638)
Sort by:
Norhaniza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
comfortable and fun enjoy the pool and beach

pool kids,beach,variety of breakfast
6.3
we have enjoy our short holiday with beautiful beach and comfortable room with budget spent
Report this review
Rosilawati R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
good for relaxation

good location, nice seaview, affordable
7.7
went to penang to relax and eacape form daily routine.the stay was good, been rejuvenate and recharge for the following weeks and months
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
not enough car park, room quite old

friendly staff, comfort bed
7
The hotel car park should be improve since it's not enough for all the guest to park. A bit hard to find where the hotel is n the signboard not clear while passing trough the roadside. Flooring of the room should be renew,some of the pieces are loosen. Toilet door n basin not functioning well.
Report this review
Chelvathurai K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Good place to crash after a long day sight seeing.

Good Location, Great Food Courts next door, Clean Rooms
8
Report this review
Keith C. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
The hotel is very worth the price however

Beach, Near to town, Not congested
7.7
It was a good stay however there was only 1 bathroom for a 4 person room. Other than that, it was a good stay
Report this review
Zuliana Z. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Near to the beach, quality of hotel poor

Near to beach, near to Batu Feringgi and quiet place
4.7
Report this review
Sam W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
this is the worst hotel i ever encounter with

nothing that impress me
2.7
For this kind of rate RM1700 .00 ,we could have stay at a 5 star hotel, The room was so small , the towel and pillow case is dirty and the worst thing is that the swimming pool is full of sand and the management did not bother to enforce the law to prohibit people from wearing their shirt and pant into the swimming pool. I wish i could claim back some refund on our stay at this hotel as we were very very disappointed. The last day of our stay ,there were power cut off and they make us sit in our room for 45 minute as they do not have a standby generator. Again, we are very angry to pay for a high rate for the 2 star hotel. We seek your assistant if we can get some refund back for our stay Rgds,- sam wong
Report this review
Andy T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
if not expecting anything great, then should be ok

ocean view,
5
Report this review
Jee J. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
nice hotel but a bit crowded

clean room, nice pool, affordable price
6
nicely located, but kind of crowded, need to wait while using lift. room relatively small. there is a food court nearby where u can find food. room was clean and toilet was clean.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Very affordable room with nice budget

Nice hotel with combination of beach and pool.
7
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3717 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06