or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4620 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4620)
Sort by:
Hairil A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good location at budget price..

cheap price, next to the beach, nice view
8
Khariani O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
confortable and suitable for family

great breakfast,confortable room,nice sightseeing
7.3
Yufang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2013
Good viewshed

good location, near restaurant, well seascape
6
Anthony C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Quite Disappointing

Short walk away from bus stop with buses to TESCO, and jetty, nice food can be found within walk distance.
6
the stay was find right up until he 2nd night. we ask for house keeping, but i suspect that the staff did not change the bedsheets. my body was itching like hell ever since the 2nd night i slept in the hotel. we had to specifically tell the house keeping staff to change bedsheet. Other than that, the swimming pool was also not clean. there were alot of sand inside the pool, and my body started to itch the moment i came into contact with the water. Other than the above mentioned, i have to say that the location was good, and good food can be found within walking distance. the breakfast was also decent. they had a scrambled eggs, and ommelette counter.
Mclester B. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great place for those who love beaches..

Comfortable room, Near to beach & Friendly staffs..
7.3
Nice place to stay, however improvement should be made on parking lot for added security.
Yat K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Unpleasant. Small room, not clean, bad mattress.

Good sea view, close to city, easy access.
4.3
It was an unpleasant stay. The lifts and common corridors smell. Dirty carpet along the corridors. The mattresses are poor quality, bed sheets and towels are old and look dirty. Booked with extra bed but only a thin mattress provided on the floor. Staff are attentive though.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
my family and i had a great stay!

good location which is near the beach, shopping malls i.e Island Plaza and Gurney Plaza
8.3
Wenhong Q. Families with older children China, May 29, 2013
Ocean view, big room, good AC

Ocean view, big room, good AC
7.3
The room size is big and staff is very friendly. The balcony just face to the sea but the beach not very cleanly. These was not the comfortable beach for swimming. Far away form airport.
Jacky N. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Budget Room

Seaview, swimming pool, cheap
6
The balcony is dirty, cabinet also dirty, the telephone beside my bed is cover by dust. The size of room is reasonable. The room rate is cheap.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
So great staying with my family...

Beach,good service and nice view
8
So good...but breakfast we saw bread expired but I'd complained,they change new one...good....extra bed,only gave 2 matress.....quite expensive,add another rm63....before price,rm135... May be add gov.tax.....but,they no charge extra for our breakfast,get 3 Adult voucher meals...we're 2 adult and 3 childrens... so far...I can give.....3 star...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A05