My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel

555 Jalan Cm Hashim, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Superior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest Room Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View Suite Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Lobby Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Interior Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool Side Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool
Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Restaurant Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor Dining Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beach Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Irene O. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel

It is away from noise and people
8
It was a pleasant stay and the staff are usually very helpful. The breakfast is of more local flavour though menu food is well prepared and tasty. Our 2-bedroom unit was comfortable with balconies overlooking the sea.
Juls G. Solo travelers Kenya, April 14, 2013
Okay

ocean view, high speed internet
6.3
My stay was okay, I had problems with the reception staff and room so for the first night I was pretty upset. The next morning I insisted on speaking with the manager and when I told him what was going on he immediately moved me to a better room.The rest of my stay was pleasant and I really enjoyed my new room. The hotel is really good and the manager is a very reasonable man the let down are reception staff!
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
clean, next to the beach, comfy for 1 night stay.

sea view and swimming pool.
7.3
Syed I. Families with young children India, April 14, 2013
nice location,friendly staff,value for money

promt service,nice breakfast,spacious rooms
6
Som P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Normal hotel stay experience

Near to beach & open swimming pool
6
Normal experience. Lobby seem a bid dark. Less staff during heavy check in period.
Umi K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel

Nice view, staff friendly and peacefull hotel to stay in.
6
Choa W. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
very good for stay

good service ,comfortable and good view
6
room is beautiful and romantic , nice sea view room .
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Not all the staff at reception know how to smile.

Location, beach and nearby restaurants.
5.3
I like the hotel except the reception needs to put on more smile and be more friendly.
Stephen W. Groups Canada, April 13, 2013
Great potential but very poorly maintained

On the beach, had free internet access and friendly staff
5
This hotel has the potential to be a very nice hotel but unfortunately has suffered from lack of maintainance and upkeep. The bathroom door was hanging on by only one inge when we arrived but they did repair it the following day. Several of the closet doors were broken and drawers jammed. The linen was old and very gray, the towels quite stained. The breakfast area on the beach provided a wonderful view but the beach itself was not clean and there were plenty of jelly fish so no one was in the water.
Yu H. Couples China, April 13, 2013
Near the beach

Good location; Near Tesco; Nice beach
8.3
When I went inside the room, amazing feeling of us. The balcony which can see the whole seaview. And our room at the east direction which can enjoy the sunrise every morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior from BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - SuperiorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea View Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Guest RoomNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - 2 Bedroom Sea View SuiteNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - LobbyNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel InteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Pool SideNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - RestaurantNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Outdoor DiningNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - BeachNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Beachline ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Aerial ViewNaza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel Penang - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C05