or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nazri Resort

Sauntawado, Baga Beach, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nazri Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Standard Room Nazri Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Nazri Resort North Goa - Executive Suite Nazri Resort North Goa - Balcony Nazri Resort North Goa - Bar Nazri Resort North Goa - C Lounge- Coffee Shop Nazri Resort North Goa - The Lake Field - Restaurant Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Reception Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior
Nazri Resort North Goa - Restaurant Nazri Resort North Goa - Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Bar Nazri Resort North Goa - Standard Hot Deal
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Sahil C. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2013
Horrible room, rude manager, good location

Good location, staff (other than manager) was nice, pool
6
Check in was a hassle, with our request not being met, since they had given our room to someone else. The staff was polite, but the manager is extremely rude, who basically told us to leave if we do not like it. Given a room with the paint peeling off, safe not working etc. There was no internet on our floor, but they had it in the lobby for a charge. They blamed the rains for internet not working on our floor. Not sure how that works! The staff was nice and tried their best to make the stay comfortable. The location is great, right next to tito's lane, and Baga beach, albeit a bit crowded. The pool is fantastic and very clean. Breakfast was very avg. we decided to skip it after the 1st day. Rent a scooter from the security guard and travel to north Goa.
Piyush R. Families with young children India, August 19, 2013
good

location ..pool....room
6.3
it was nice ,,,,excellent....poool was amazing ..n d service was amazing while we wer in d pool...
Subhradeep M. Groups India, August 17, 2013
Overall it was good.

Good bed, Good swimming pool, closer to party area and beach
7.7
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, August 12, 2013
Average stat with minimum luxury

Location, environment
5
Average stay with less comfort and slow room service With very little for children
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2013
It was Stressful for me

Location, Room View (Conditional)
5.7
It was just average. Staff needs to be trained well. Hotel has BIG BOARD with a list of in house rules which was quite surprising.
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2013
stressful, untrained staff

location, room view (conditional)
5.7
i decided to stay at this hotel even though i read a lot of negative comments regarding the behaviour of staff and management and after my stay i can reaffirm that those were not completely wrong. they made it stressful since the time i landed, even though i confirmed over phone a day in advance if it is okay to check in by 10 am. the moment i reached they tried to check me in but in a downgraded room to which i refused. i was then made to wait till 1 pm to get my room (they might have offered a stand by room which they did not) internet & ironing board at $3/hour spa is reasonable but you will find better ones nearby if you step out of the hotel buffet breakfast is reasonably good and you can fill yourself up pool is quite big and the view form the pool facing rooms is mesmerizing most important - they will hand over a hotel rule book as soon as you check in excuse me guys - i am not in the hotel for my pre-school lessons, this makes this place quite unfriendly and negative
Chhavi S. Couples India, July 29, 2013
Best and comfortable stay

Best Hotel in service, feasibility and close beach
10
Best service, specially pool side is good also you can get all the facilities near by.
Alexandria W. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Relaxing!

Swimming Pool, Great Staff and Cleanliness
8.3
Nazri is very well placed. The location was perfect for the trip. We went during the monsoons and everything was at a 5-10 mins walk from the resort. If it rained too much we hung out at the resort which was again a good experience. The loud music at the cafeteria was one major drawback. Hence, if you are looking for some quiet evenings this is not the right place to be. Since they have big family groups and children or group party bookings they generally have loud music/noise from 5PM onwards. However, the resort is safe,clean and the staff is very friendly. The food is not too good either. However, there are many restaurants just 5 or 10 mins away! All in all this is a good hotel for families or youg groups or couples.
Ramesh B. Couples India, June 30, 2013
The hotel is very near to Baga beach

Near to beach and happening places, nice swimming pool.
5.7
After looking at the photos of the room I booked the hotel but was very disappointed with the size of the room which was like 10*10 room which is too small to fit the bed itself. Swimming pool is nice, Room service is expensive(fish curry rice cost us 400 bucks). Staff were friendly. The restaurant was filled with Flies and is not so clean.
Amrit B. Couples India, June 24, 2013
Quite comfortable hotel in best location.

Swimming Pool, Spa and location
8
Quite Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03