Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nazri Resort

Sauntawado, Baga Beach, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nazri Resort North Goa - Restaurant Nazri Resort North Goa - Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Bar Nazri Resort North Goa - Guest Room Nazri Resort North Goa - View Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Restaurant Nazri Resort North Goa - Bathroom Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Guest Room Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Guest Room Nazri Resort North Goa - Bathroom Nazri Resort North Goa - Meeting Room
Nazri Resort North Goa - Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Lobby Nazri Resort North Goa - Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge Nazri Resort North Goa - Garden
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Monil M. Families with young children India, September 9, 2013
A evry pleasant stay

Very good location, Neat and Clean rooms and good breakfast spread.
8
This was our second stay and we enjoyed it very much. I was staying with my wife and child in one room and my parents in another room. The breakfast variety was good and the Deluxe rooms were large with a view of the pool were also very good. The bedroom and bathroom were neat and clean (a big factor) and the deluxe rooms have a bath tub in the bathrooms. All in all had a very pleasant stay. One of the best hotels on a budget.
Mitul M. Groups United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Worst hotel and staff I've ever experienced!

Nothing, service and room was absolutely disgusting
3.3
This was by far yh worst place I've ever been to.. Goa itself is a beautiful country but from reading the reviews for this hotel I was actually looking forward to visiting the resort,how ever as soon as my check in process commenced I new this was going to r a nightmare place! The staff were so rude,they had no manners no care or appreciation or anything! After several arguments with the day/night staff including the supervisor nothing was solved,the manager didn't even have the guts to come and speak to us when we decided to leave two days early and go stay in another hotel. No compensation or sorry was given and those two nights stayed there spoilt my whole experience and trip. Never again!
Ravi S. Groups India, September 7, 2013
Very Bad. Staff and manager were not at all good.

nothing, nothing , nothing
4
Very Bad. Staff was not at all good. mainly there manager. The price which they are charging in that price u can get better Sea side resorts. Just Please dont waste ur time n money by going to this hotel.
Carla C. Couples Argentina, August 23, 2013
Very nice hotel, big room, very clean!

Cleanliness
8.7
Sahil C. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2013
Horrible room, rude manager, good location

Good location, staff (other than manager) was nice, pool
6
Check in was a hassle, with our request not being met, since they had given our room to someone else. The staff was polite, but the manager is extremely rude, who basically told us to leave if we do not like it. Given a room with the paint peeling off, safe not working etc. There was no internet on our floor, but they had it in the lobby for a charge. They blamed the rains for internet not working on our floor. Not sure how that works! The staff was nice and tried their best to make the stay comfortable. The location is great, right next to tito's lane, and Baga beach, albeit a bit crowded. The pool is fantastic and very clean. Breakfast was very avg. we decided to skip it after the 1st day. Rent a scooter from the security guard and travel to north Goa.
Piyush R. Families with young children India, August 19, 2013
good

location ..pool....room
6.3
it was nice ,,,,excellent....poool was amazing ..n d service was amazing while we wer in d pool...
Subhradeep M. Groups India, August 17, 2013
Overall it was good.

Good bed, Good swimming pool, closer to party area and beach
7.7
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, August 12, 2013
Average stat with minimum luxury

Location, environment
5
Average stay with less comfort and slow room service With very little for children
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2013
It was Stressful for me

Location, Room View (Conditional)
5.7
It was just average. Staff needs to be trained well. Hotel has BIG BOARD with a list of in house rules which was quite surprising.
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2013
stressful, untrained staff

location, room view (conditional)
5.7
i decided to stay at this hotel even though i read a lot of negative comments regarding the behaviour of staff and management and after my stay i can reaffirm that those were not completely wrong. they made it stressful since the time i landed, even though i confirmed over phone a day in advance if it is okay to check in by 10 am. the moment i reached they tried to check me in but in a downgraded room to which i refused. i was then made to wait till 1 pm to get my room (they might have offered a stand by room which they did not) internet & ironing board at $3/hour spa is reasonable but you will find better ones nearby if you step out of the hotel buffet breakfast is reasonably good and you can fill yourself up pool is quite big and the view form the pool facing rooms is mesmerizing most important - they will hand over a hotel rule book as soon as you check in excuse me guys - i am not in the hotel for my pre-school lessons, this makes this place quite unfriendly and negative

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nazri Resort North GoaNazri Resort North Goa - RestaurantNazri Resort North Goa - ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - BarNazri Resort North Goa - Guest RoomNazri Resort North Goa - ViewNazri Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolNazri Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolNazri Resort North Goa - RestaurantNazri Resort North Goa - BathroomNazri Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolNazri Resort North Goa - Guest RoomNazri Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolNazri Resort North Goa - ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Guest RoomNazri Resort North Goa - BathroomNazri Resort North Goa - Meeting RoomNazri Resort North Goa - ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - LobbyNazri Resort North Goa - ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeNazri Resort North Goa - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A05