My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nazri Resort

Sauntawado, Baga Beach, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nazri Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Standard Room Nazri Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Nazri Resort North Goa - Executive Suite Nazri Resort North Goa - Balcony Nazri Resort North Goa - Bar Nazri Resort North Goa - C Lounge- Coffee Shop Nazri Resort North Goa - The Lake Field - Restaurant Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Nazri Resort North Goa - Reception Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior
Nazri Resort North Goa - Restaurant Nazri Resort North Goa - Exterior Nazri Resort North Goa - Bar Nazri Resort North Goa - Standard Hot Deal
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Santosh M. Groups India, June 30, 2014
Overall good stay. Property is value for money.

Spacious rooms. Location Clean and hygienic.
8
It was a very good experience. The only problem I felt was about their uptight strict policies. Just couldn't understand the logic behind NO VISITORS ALLOWED clause. I can guess the reasons behind it, but then they should come out with some practical solutions about it, rather than Barring it completely. There were other friends of mine who were staying in different hotel, and making fun about this clause saying are you in a hotel or a hostel ?
Akhilesh D. Groups India, June 12, 2014
Decent

Centrally located, near to beach and near to discos
5.3
Vijayan N. Couples India, June 4, 2014
good

good
7.3
Sahil C. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2014
Centrally located property in Baga. Rooms need upg

Location Location Location
7.3
Rooms are old and not even 2 star standard. Pool is fantastic. Very well located, right next to everything Baga has to offer.
Tejas K. Families with young children India, April 28, 2014
very bad experiance with the management staff

room cleaness, room service, pool
8.3
This hotel is very good for family stay, but the manager is very arrogant, i do not give his name but i request him to shift guest, so he answered me that u contact with agoda.com do not talk with us. So over all hotel is good but check out its reception and manager
Virendra C. Families with older children India, April 19, 2014
Just Right

Location, Rooms and Service
8.7
Just Right. For a short trip of 4D3N, it was simply perfect. The rooms were spacious and clean. Beautiful view to the country side. Nice swimming pool and very friendly staff. Could not have been better.
Arvind P. Couples India, December 24, 2013
comfortable stay

good location, good room, good breakfast
7.7
It was good except the smell that we would get as soon as we stepped out of the room... the room we stayed it was B-501 and there was something near it which was causing the foul smell, but luckily there was no smell inside the room. Also this room was close to the janitor closet, so we would hear all sounds and noises when the housekeeping staff came close to our door to fetch their things.
Yogesh T. Families with young children India, November 1, 2013
Too Good...

Great Hotel..
8
Very Good
Jagjeet V. Families with young children India, October 14, 2013
Good Memorable stay with all facilities.

Location, stay and comfortable
6
Everything was good and at a correct price if you book through agoda in advance. Hotel is clean and near to the beach. Food is good and not reasonable priced. All you need to ensure that you get a pool facing deluxe room in c tower which is bigger and much better than the standard ones. You need to insist on the hotel staf and then only they will give you the pool facing, else you might find yourself in some of the older rooms which are samllr and without any view. Beer is good in the pool and very affordable. Location is perfect. Just five minutes walking to the stunning bagha beach and three minutes to the famous baga tito mambo lane which is thriving with nighlife.
Amit G. Couples India, October 5, 2013
awsome stay

location was great as well as staff service with nice breakfast
9
it was a pleasant stay at nazari resort..its very near to baga beach ...room were clean and quite comfortable with nice breakfast ..staff members are well behaved with nice service providing..definitely we will stay in nazari again if we plan for goa next year...it was really worth for the deal which agoda provided..thnx for such a budget deal ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nazri Resort North GoaNazri Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Standard RoomNazri Resort North Goa - Deluxe RoomNazri Resort North Goa - Executive SuiteNazri Resort North Goa - BalconyNazri Resort North Goa - BarNazri Resort North Goa - C Lounge- Coffee ShopNazri Resort North Goa - The Lake Field - RestaurantNazri Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolNazri Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolNazri Resort North Goa - ReceptionNazri Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - RestaurantNazri Resort North Goa - ExteriorNazri Resort North Goa - BarNazri Resort North Goa - Standard Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3C01