Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 99 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sorter etter:
Angela D. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barun S. Par Canada, 11. desember 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carly B. Par Australia, 9. desember 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan G. Reiste alene Australia, 14. oktober 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanjanaporn P. Gruppe Thailand, 11. juni 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad R. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angginta A. Par Indonesia, 26. mars 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tobias R. Par Germany, 22. februar 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David W. Reiste alene Australia, 5. mai 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04