Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1482 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Yik O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Great location, clean & comfortable
Room is clean, Great location, Near shopping area
Skrevet 01 april 2014

Shi L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Nice hotel
The room very comfortable, The room is clean, The hotel provide shuttle to airport
The hotel is awesome seriously. By pay only little of money to get the room so comfortable. The room and bathroom is big enough. The facilities in the room is good and new. The queen bed is very comfortable. I will stay in this hotel again if I come to Kuching next time.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

Remy F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Execellent Hotel with Comfortable Room
Room size, cleanliness and convenient location
Was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. Reasonable in price with comfortable room. it is situated at convenient location overlooking the river. Would stay again for my next visit.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014

joachim M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
pleasant
value for money
Skrevet 21 mars 2014

SIE T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Great stay
rooms, staffs, foods
Good accommodation, nice staffs and comfortable beds, clean washroom and not far from town . reasonable price.
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Sia Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Comfortable Room and strategic location
Room, Bar, Location
Very large room, comfortable and clean. A very nice bar and restaurant beside the hotel.
Skrevet 06 mars 2014

Poh S. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Easy access to town and most locations
Comfortable and neat rooms, good wifi and has shuttle service to downtown and airport (fee applicable for airport, but very affortable)
Within the hotel, there is a supermarket and a good Chinese restaurant. Shuttle service to town is good but need to book in advance...Very neat and clean rooms.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

RICHARD T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Clean Nice Room
Large, Clean , Comfortable
Overall were very good experience, one thing to complain are the internet line very slow during 7pm to 12 am, very difficult to send my email.
Skrevet 03 mars 2014

Chung W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great location of the hotel.
Location, spacious, clean.
It is near to perfect. The environment is good, location is perfect and the space is outstanding. Room for 2 can easily fit 6.
Skrevet 28 februar 2014

TAN J. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good, no complaint.
fast check in and check out
Skrevet 27 februar 2014