arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1470 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Hiandi N.
Indonesia
04 februar 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes

Kim L.
Malaysia
03 februar 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.

FAZRYDA Z.
Malaysia
28 januar 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.

SING W.
Malaysia
24 januar 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.

Jim C.
Malaysia
22 januar 2014
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly

Stuart J.
New Zealand
21 januar 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.

Heok C.
Malaysia
20 januar 2014
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.

KAI G.
Malaysia
08 januar 2014
Good location & near to local delights
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates.
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates. The best value hotel in Kuching.

liew F.
Malaysia
06 januar 2014
comfort
comfort, good condition, good service

chin S.
Singapore
06 januar 2014
Nice room facing the river
Big and comfortable room facing the river
Stay there for 3 nights. The hotel is located next to a small shopping center. Room is big, nicely renovated and facing the river. However on the 2nd night when we requested for a wine opener, the operator had no idea what i was talking about and put me to the restaurant. Finally the staff at the restaurant informed me that they do not have wine opener available at the hotel. The breakfast serve at the hotel is limited. No worries there are plenty of good food nearby the hotel. The hotel do provide free transport service to town area. On my last night the ceiling started to leaked water only manage to discovered it the next morning.