Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1483 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Sharon T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Comfortable
Big room, big bathroom with bathtub
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view
Skrevet 08 september 2013

AZAIR B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Comfortable stay
Near to shooping area, clean room and near to airport
Skrevet 06 september 2013

phan M. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
convinience, impressive and friendly staffs
convinience, impressive and friendly staffs
pleasent and comfortable, comvinience and friendly staffs
Skrevet 04 september 2013

TAN Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable bed and big bathroom
Very new hotel with comfortable room and nice service.
Skrevet 03 september 2013

Kok H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
comfortable standard 3-star city hotel.
large bathroom and room, comfortable beds, near to city but not in the midst of city, a mall connected to the hotel.
Skrevet 01 september 2013

Faizah I. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Very Good Condition in Hotel
room very good, clean and larger with reasonable price with enough equipment, excellent service by staff and provided parking, have swimming pool.
I like this hotel because the room very good, clean and larger with reasonable price with enough equipment, excellent service by staff and provided parking
Skrevet 29 august 2013

Sook C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Quality with affordablity
Nice design, Cleanliness and Centrally Located
Skrevet 28 august 2013

Tianpei F. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Good hotel but bad location
Nice room, clean
The hotel itself was quite ok. The room was spacious and clean. We didn't talk much with the staff but they were quite ok during check in and check out. The only downside is the location. It was quite far from the city center and we had to take a cab.
Skrevet 27 august 2013

kok C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
very comfort
price is ok. affordable
Skrevet 27 august 2013

ramesh J. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
nice
shopping centre along with hotel
clean and spacious room with shopping centre attached to it.not much of option of shop n also not centrally located..overall stay was ok..
Skrevet 27 august 2013