eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1163 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1163)
Sorter etter:
Foretningsreisende 23. juli 2014
Liked my stay there. Rooms are quite OK.

Room, service, location
9
Everything was OK.
Lai H. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Value for money

The rooms are ok. Good view. The shopping mall is so dead but luckily there is a grocery store for me to get some foods and drinks.
6
Toh S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
Nice and confortable

Affordable, clean and strategically located
6,7
See M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
Everything is Okay.

New, comfort & clean
7,3
Value for money.
Sia S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Good Location, Shopping, Food

Good Location, Close to restaurant, Comfortable Room
7,3
Very comfortable room.
Khar C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
satisfied

location, new,design
7,3
Overall ok.WIfi is not so good.
Kai R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Clean and tidy room and very comfortable night

Clean and tidy room and very comfortable night
8
Clean and tidy room and very comfortable night
Nang U. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. juni 2014
Friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff, easy access to town
7,7
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff
Rezebel C. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2014
value for $, but poor service & bad management!!

value for money, affordable, clean
5,3
bad service & management staff dont appreciate or value regular customers! management is not trained to service customers. the hotel is good value for money, but thats all! too bad for the management staff who is unable to be more efficient and understanding of clients needs, and this discourages me and my colleagues from staying at this hotel anymore in the future.
Jee H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Very pleasant encounter and will be back in future

Clean, nice and comfortable
9
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice and clean room and well designed as well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Møterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02