eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1221 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1221)
Sorter etter:
Hui L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Comfy and Value for Money

Value for money, Comfortable, Clean
9
Satisfactory
Joseph L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Close to the best music shop in the country

location,room comfort,value for money
7,7
I especially like the hotel because the music shop I was looking for was right next door in the same building
Henry C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Good

clean n tidy staff friendly
7
Ping Y. Par Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
Clean Nice Convenient, New hotel

Clean Nice Convenient,
5,7
Clean Nice Convenient, New hotel with good facilities, with shopping malls.
Lawrence G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
nice hotel

clean, big room, nice staff
6,7
Nice and big room. nice staff also
Ang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
comfort stay

cleanliness, affordable price, helpful staff
8
Terry W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
clean and tidy business hotel

clean, tidy friendly
6
Linchen W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
best location

the price fair the room is nice best location
8,3
for the tower A i will said as business hotel is wonderful.
Kelven T. Par Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
Very confortable and clean hotel

Affordable Price, Luxurious room and Confortable environment!
9,3
Extremely satisfy!!
Johnny T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
Not Convenient

Big rooms
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Møterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06