eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1194)
Sorter etter:
Jean-Luc P. Par France, 16. september 2014
Nice stay

Location - Room - Price
7,7
Yee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. september 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service

Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
7,7
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Teoh K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. september 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
8
very nice experience.. Just that it is very hard to find food for dinner nearby
Johnny L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Unforgetable Staycation

Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
7,3
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Siek E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Payment using Credit Card not secure

Nil
6
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.
Kean H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. august 2014
clean room with extra points

clean n spacious room for business n leisure. bed is comfortable with TV n hifi set. room is bright with windows. did I mention it have bath tub also?
8,7
Sugito W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Good location value for money

Location
8
Good location at city center, free wifi
Siew P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Comfortable room

The room was comfortable and with a lot of space. The staff are friendly as well.
7,7
Happy and trust worthy.
Imelda M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Highly recommended

Best locations, Awesome condition, Comfortable for family
10
Eddy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
very good hotel, recommended AAA+++

big room, big bed and perfect pillow, worth for money
8
very enjoying my stay at this hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Møterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07