eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1217 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1217)
Sorter etter:
Lawrence G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
nice hotel

clean, big room, nice staff
6,7
Nice and big room. nice staff also
Lawrence G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
nice room

clean, big room and nice staff
7
Nice and big room. nice staff also
Ang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
comfort stay

cleanliness, affordable price, helpful staff
8
Terry W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
clean and tidy business hotel

clean, tidy friendly
6
Linchen W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
best location

the price fair the room is nice best location
8,3
for the tower A i will said as business hotel is wonderful.
Kelven T. Par Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
Very confortable and clean hotel

Affordable Price, Luxurious room and Confortable environment!
9,3
Extremely satisfy!!
Sai S. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
So-sohotel

1. Not busy - you get to talk with the front desk quickly 2. Not busy- you got to talk to the security guy/concierge quickly 3. Not busy- you got to use the elevator quickly
4,3
1. The place was located in a desolate part of town. 2. Building looked fairly new, BUT the hall way did not look well maintained, worn and running down. 3. Wifi signal was weak to begin with. 4. Wifi was intermittent at best, in the room or in the lobby. 4. My "premium room" has no window, and no hair dryer 5. The "mall" adjacent to the hotel was not busy at all, probably because of the cheap stuff being sold.
Leong H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Maintenance Needed

Location
5,7
Clogged water outlet in shower area. Extra care to be taken avoiding flooding the bathroom ...
Leong H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Service Level to be Upgraded

Location
5,7
Electric kettle not functioning, coffee facility without creamer ...
Miin C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Hotel 360 - not recommended
3,7
aircond very noisy, it will auto on and off, the sounds very loud. Door not functioning , the card always cannot used.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bad360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Møterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02