eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suiterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Resepsjon 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Inngang 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 95
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 554 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (554)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Ka H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. september 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Luqman N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. september 2014
good

affodable
8
Stanley S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. september 2014
No fantistic

No
4,7
Room was smelly.
Tengku A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Best

Location. Price. Comfort
9
Salinawati S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. august 2014
pleasant stay

nice and clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant stay
Poh T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. august 2014
Poorly maintain hotel

nothing is good to mention about...
4,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suiterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Resepsjon360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Inngang360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Treningsrom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Treningsrom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restaurant360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsikt360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B08